raven.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 270 Ratings

5
248 (91.9%)
4
19 (7%)
3
3 (1.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(40)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(91)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(90)
4
(5)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

raven.com

About Us

Raven enables businesses to go paperless with robust, easy-to-use and cost-effective cloud-based document management solutions, saving businesses time, money and waste. Raven Scanners automate digital filing with direct scanning into leading cloud storage destinations, including Raven Cloud, DropBox™, box™, Google Drive™ and Evernote™. Raven Cloud provides scalable document management with unlimited storage, document editing, role-based security, advanced text recognition, robust search capabilities, sharing, folder organization and integrated importing via scanner, computer, email or fax.

T

Thomas C.
Today , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Frankie Trevino promptly answered all of my questions - he was great
C

Carroll D.
1 day ago , South Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always the best. An American company doing business the way it should be done. Thank you!
A

Aimee M.
1 day ago , South Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
C

Cathy C.
2 days ago , Massachusetts

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast delivery, easy to use scanner I find this scanner invaluable.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Cathy C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Raven Pro Document Scanner

View this product

Almost completely paperless

The Raven scanner is fast, documents scan immediately and look and save well. No need for wires across my desk to my computer, completely wireless except with a power cord. I have faxed documents without using my phone line, faxed right from the cloud. The one thing that I wish it had was a different sound when it is "caught" to be scanned. Thicker paper doesn't make it through the scanner.

K

Kathy L.
2 days ago , Kansas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy purchase process!
A

ALEX S.
2 days ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the scanner, It is easy to use. The free unlimited cloud storage, made me interested in the product.
S

Stephen M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seamless & straightforward
D

David B.
4 days ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had not seen the code-sent-to-phone-to-fill-in-form before. Cool.
T

Todd W.
5 days ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple, efficient, smooth...BRAVO!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Todd W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Raven Pro Document Scanner

View this product

Perfect scanner for busy medical practice!

Makes it very easy to manage paperwork. Technology and support are fantastic. I feel with updates that the experience will only get better!

A

Ash
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product, all the staff love it!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ash has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Raven Pro Document Scanner

View this product

Great scanner!

M

Mark C.
1 week ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Couldn't have been easier. Love the fact that you have unlimited storage
M

Mike
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have yet to be disappointed by their smart, engaged team - even with in depth questions...
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mike has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Raven Pro Document Scanner

View this product

Get Up & Running Fast, Securely

Smart, time saving engineering; secure scanning

J

Jeff A.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy process!
V

Victoria V.
1 week ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy.
S

SouthernBelleGA
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Better than good. They hit the "Wow" factor spot on!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
SouthernBelleGA has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Don't even bother researching further. Just buy this one. You won't want to return it.

I put this in my wish list. What a wonderful surprise to get it as a Christmas present! As I'm close to paperless now, I use a scanner frequently for my home office. I've had about every brand you can think of over the years. There is isn't a single one that comes close to the speed, quality and ease of use. I had some sort of conflict with the scanning software I had been using (NeatReceipts) when I installed the software utility for this. I called customer service and I will give Ravenly great reviews of the assistance I received also :) My son, who got this for me, used it for the first time yesterday. He has recommended their office purchase one. He's a Mac user. I'm Windows. He loved the fact it was so easy to use and send docs to other places without being connected to any type of computer. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

J

Joylene
2 weeks ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Raven was recommended by our MSP and we ordered one right away (on a Friday afternoon.) By Monday afternoon, our IT tech was setting this up for our user! Very speedy process overall, easy to navigate, so now it's just a matter of learning the ins and outs of this machine and taking advantage of all the features it has.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Joylene has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Raven Pro Document Scanner

View this product

We are still learning the ins and outs of how to use this, but the speed and capacity are already a boost to productivity!

P

Paul H.
2 weeks ago , Alabama

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good customer service
M

Michael M.
2 weeks ago , Massachusetts

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent ordering process. Easy
P

Pat
2 weeks ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My questions were answered quickly. That's great.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Pat has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Raven Original Document Scanner

View this product

Easy to set up and get running.

G

General P.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Same comments as above
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
General P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Raven Pro Document Scanner

View this product

Raven Cloud addon helped us decide to buy it

I was persuaded by the free unlimited cloud, which I had been shopping around to utilize. I also liked the reviews that said the product was constantly improving its software, e.g. adding new formats. Tech answered all my questions and discussed plans to add scans for MS Word, etc. The pro version is a little more than I wanted to pay, but I rationalized it with the cloud which I value at about $120/yr so over time this is good value for our small firm.

Loading Page Animation

See more raven.com Reviews

Visit raven.com ►