raven.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 45 Ratings

5
43 (95.6%)
4
2 (4.4%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
43 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(16)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(16)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

raven.com

About Us

Raven enables businesses to go paperless with robust, easy-to-use and cost-effective cloud-based document management solutions, saving businesses time, money and waste. Raven Scanners automate digital filing with direct scanning into leading cloud storage destinations, including Raven Cloud, DropBox™, box™, Google Drive™ and Evernote™. Raven Cloud provides scalable document management with unlimited storage, document editing, role-based security, advanced text recognition, robust search capabilities, sharing, folder organization and integrated importing via scanner, computer, email or fax.

B

Bradley S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been great so far."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Bradley S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Raven Pro Document Scanner

View this product

Very nice scanner with lots of features

Scanner works well so far. I need to figure out how the document length works but other than that it has been working well. Love that it makes my documents into searchable PDFs.

D

Donald S.
Today , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and fast to place my order."
G

Gary R.
1 day ago , Connecticut

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Betsy and Cody were great I Purchased the unit because of Betsy and Cody even though the machine did not do things that I like but I figured development is important in your customer service is wonderful"
M

Michaela B.
1 day ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Z

ZC
2 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's good scanner overalls "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
ZC has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Raven Pro Document Scanner

View this product

It nice scan fast on low setting . Slow on high reaoy

B

Brandon
3 days ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Brandon has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Raven Original Document Scanner

View this product

Great scanner

Very good scanner!

S

Stephen M.
6 days ago , Massachusetts

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice website, and the chat agent answered my questions quickly."
R

Roland H.
1 week ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and communication"
K

Koji O.
1 week ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"That was easy!"
J

Jay G.
1 week ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent scanner. Very well-built and easy to set uo and use. Overall, extremely high quality in all respects. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jay G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Raven Pro Document Scanner

View this product

Very happy

Extremely well-built and very easy to set up. Instructions are clear and simple. Works perfectly thus far.

C

Charles B.
1 week ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product information was clear and ordering was simple and easy, Free next day shipping was a plus. Raven has been proactive in reaching out to me to make sure I have the help I need, which to date I have not needed. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Charles B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Raven Pro Document Scanner

View this product

Great investment if you are going paperless.

I have had this scanner for only a few days, but I have scanned about 3 years of paper I want to keep. Saving both to Evernote and Raven Cloud. Very easy setup and connect to Evernote. The large touch screen is a MAJOR PLUS for this product. At this point I am very pleased with the product and expect that will be the case long term.

A

Alexa F.
1 week ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and Easy! Thanks!"
D

Debra
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent all around. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Debra has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Raven Original Document Scanner

View this product

SOOOO EASY!

I own a small business and wanted to go paperless. This scanner made it very easy. I just received it a few days ago and the ease of set up and use is incredible. I would HIGHLY recommend this product.

M

Matthias S.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Matthias S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Raven Pro Document Scanner

View this product

excellent product, excellent service

D

Donald L.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good support!"
M

Maximilian G.
2 weeks ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far this speedy, flexible machine has replaced my scanner, copier, and fax. All data is now stored locally and in the cloud, easy to set up automatically through the device itself. So far Raven has exceeded expectations"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Maximilian G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Raven Pro Document Scanner

View this product

everything I want built in already

Fast scanner with all the automation I want already built in, OCR is better than anything else I have ever experience. In just a week this has taken the place of my fax machine, scanner and copier. I am facing the mammoth task of digitizing 30 years of medical records, with Raven I expect to be done with this in a few weeks

M

Mike F.
2 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Betsy was great."
K

Kathy E.
2 weeks ago , Kentucky

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've had multiple questions since purchasing the scanner, but customer support has been excellent!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kathy E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Raven Pro Document Scanner

View this product

I originally purchased the Raven Plus scanner, but traded for this one because of the speed of the scans. Works great so far!

A

AIDA H.
2 weeks ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PERFECT."
S

Steve N.
09/20/2019 , Utah

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second order! Easy process and fast shipping."
Loading Page Animation

See more raven.com Reviews

Visit raven.com ►