raven.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 652 Ratings

5
598 (91.7%)
4
43 (6.6%)
3
9 (1.4%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.2%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(111)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(223)
4
(17)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(217)
4
(20)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

raven.com

About Us

Raven enables businesses to go paperless with robust, easy-to-use and cost-effective cloud-based document management solutions, saving businesses time, money and waste. Raven Scanners automate digital filing with direct scanning into leading cloud storage destinations, including Raven Cloud, DropBox™, box™, Google Drive™ and Evernote™. Raven Cloud provides scalable document management with unlimited storage, document editing, role-based security, advanced text recognition, robust search capabilities, sharing, folder organization and integrated importing via scanner, computer, email or fax.

C

Cori
1 day ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received a welcome email and an email that reminded me that if I had any problems, to contact them and letting me know about the warranty. Today, less than one week from the date of receiving the Raven Scanner, I had a thoughtful phone call from Cody to make sure I was happy with the purchase and he gave me some more insight. They are working on becoming compliant to be able to send medical documents and the Raven has a fax option. Thanks Cody!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Cori has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Best Scanner on the Market

I heard about this scanner in multiple Facebook groups for Bookkeepers. After years of standing by my hand fed, non-duplexing 3 in 1 scanner, I took the plunge and ordered a Raven Scanner. It is life changing! I have the scanner on the corner of my desk, and I can scan and print or email at the speed of light. With all the time I will save, why did I wait so long!

G

Grace R.
3 days ago , Wyoming

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering, and many chat's that responded well to all our technical questions.
P

Pinakin V.
5 days ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick Order processing
E

Eliot B.
6 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought Raven for the exact features it advertise, and it hasn't disappointed me.
Good product, good job.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christopher W.
6 days ago , Minnesota

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

frictionless
N

nathan H.
1 week ago , South Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just asked several questions from the online support. they were very helpful and answered all my question. the Pro is on the way because of their helpful suggestions. excited to see it in action
F

Faith F.
1 week ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Superb customer service! Fast and knowledgeable.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Faith F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Raven Original Document Scanner

View this product

I wish I could pick more than one description for this product and the staff at Raven...THEY ARE EXCEPTIONAL! The scanner itself is fantastic (with cute jokes on the screen), easy setup, great support and so much better than another leading brand that I was currently using for work. I am actually in the process of replacing all of our old scanners with our centers with the Raven Original! The staff at Raven are quick, efficient and soooo helpful! I wish I could give them 10 stars instead of 5!

S

STEVE S.
1 week ago , Kentucky

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent website and service. Now to see about the delivery? On time and well packaged. Now for the work ahead.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
STEVE S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Raven Original Document Scanner

View this product

Look beyond price and you will find quality and great service.

I feel I have done a lot of research for a practical scanner for home use. I elected this scanner because it had great reviews. I read hundreds of reviews for different scanners. No one tells it better than the consumer. It arrived on time and the customer service has been great so far. I will know more after I get very busy scanning. Thanks for a great product. Not the cheapest, but I am looking for quality and service.

K

Kenneth J.
1 week ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
A

Al T.
1 week ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nick was helpful on the CHAT service. Ordering was straight forward - I'm anxiously awaiting my scanner.
Loading Page Animation

See more raven.com Reviews

Visit raven.com ►