raven.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 348 Ratings

5
318 (91.4%)
4
24 (6.9%)
3
6 (1.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(59)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(123)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(120)
4
(7)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

raven.com

About Us

Raven enables businesses to go paperless with robust, easy-to-use and cost-effective cloud-based document management solutions, saving businesses time, money and waste. Raven Scanners automate digital filing with direct scanning into leading cloud storage destinations, including Raven Cloud, DropBox™, box™, Google Drive™ and Evernote™. Raven Cloud provides scalable document management with unlimited storage, document editing, role-based security, advanced text recognition, robust search capabilities, sharing, folder organization and integrated importing via scanner, computer, email or fax.

R

RKG D.
Today , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product comparison chart made it easy to pick the product that was right for us. If there is any criticism (albeit very weak) it was finding the purchase button. I believe we had to actually navigate to the specific product page to purchase rather than being able to purchase it from the comparison page.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
RKG D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Raven Pro Document Scanner

View this product

The best scanner I have ever used. Period.

Our HP All-in-one was adequate for our scanning needs, but we simply needed something faster (and smaller). That the Raven scanner can scan directly to cloud folders sync'd to our computers is just an added bonus that really comes in handy. Probably the best feature is the ability to do double-sided scanning which not only cuts our scanning time in half, but with the single-document option we don't have to perform surgery on multiple PDFs to combine pages. The screen interface is simple and intuitive to the point where my decidedly non-technical spouse was able to figure everything out on her own. I was initially put off by the price tag, but the amount of time we've already saved (on day two alone) made it more than justifiable. We are VERY happy.

C

Chad S.
1 day ago , Mississippi

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent so far
J

Jamie S.
1 day ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Raven.com was a simple buying experience
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Jamie S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Raven Pro Document Scanner

View this product

So far, so good with my new scanner. My only gripe would be the time it takes docs to process once scanned. It appears everything is running through some sort of skin over an older version of Android, so depending on the task it may be pushing the limits of the CPU built in. With that, it is nice to have something just stand by itself and be able to do all that this scanner can.

R

Ross B.
2 days ago , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful CSR in Chat.
E

Eduardo R.
3 days ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dion was exceptional in his customer service role. I look forward to doing business with this company for a long time!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Eduardo R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Raven Original Document Scanner

View this product

Make Your Life Easier!

Highly intuitive straight out of the box! I was scanning within 15 minutes of opening the box. Work from home during these stay at-home times just got so much easier! BTW, it arrived at my house 48 hours after placing my order directly from the company. Amazon Prime would not ship for another month!

J

John K.
4 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Impressive scanning speed
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
John K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Raven Pro Document Scanner

View this product

Impressed with the speed

L

Luong P.
5 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy and chat is awesome !!!
G

Greg P.
1 week ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I researched a number of different scanners before deciding to purchase the Raven Pro. The buying process was easy through their website. The scanner arrived within the estimated delivery time. I followed the enclosed instructions and setup was painless. I have been scanning documents to the Raven Cloud and am pleased so far.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Greg P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Raven Pro Document Scanner

View this product

I recently received my Raven Pro Document Scanner (arrived on time). The setup process was smooth and easy. I have scanned a number of different documents and am pleased so far. It appears to operate as advertised.

R

Rodney M.
1 week ago , Wisconsin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

oooooooooooooooooooo
C

Christopher N.
1 week ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty painless
N

Nicole S.
1 week ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you, Frank(phone and chat) And thank you to the person who responded to me via email at 3a. I can't wait to get this scanner!
N

Nick T.
1 week ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good. Your online chat was incredibly responsive and good. When I heard I can also fax from here (on rare occasion), I decided to take the plunge. Would love for you guys to offer University discounts.
R

Robin O.
1 week ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dion was very helpful answering my questions - can't wait to receive the scanner!
J

Johanna F.
1 week ago , Indiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use.
S

Scott G.
1 week ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy enough
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Scott G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Raven Pro Document Scanner

View this product

Only had it for a day but so far love it. Customer service helped me with the setup on a Friday night too.

D

David E.
1 week ago , Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far I am very pleased, waiting to get my scanner in a week
M

Michael S.
1 week ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good
Y

Yousuf H.
1 week ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use and scanner is great love the quotes.!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Yousuf H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Raven Original Document Scanner

View this product

easy and fun

easy to use and scanner is great love the quotes.!

G

Gary B.
2 weeks ago , Wisconsin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user-friendly and informative site.
B

Bridgette S.
2 weeks ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Spoke with a representative yesterday David...help me decide. Also price great from others selling your scanner..
Loading Page Animation

See more raven.com Reviews

Visit raven.com ►