raven.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 775 Ratings

5
711 (91.7%)
4
51 (6.6%)
3
9 (1.2%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.1%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(142)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(278)
4
(22)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(265)
4
(30)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

raven.com

About Us

Raven enables businesses to go paperless with robust, easy-to-use and cost-effective cloud-based document management solutions, saving businesses time, money and waste. Raven Scanners automate digital filing with direct scanning into leading cloud storage destinations, including Raven Cloud, DropBox™, box™, Google Drive™ and Evernote™. Raven Cloud provides scalable document management with unlimited storage, document editing, role-based security, advanced text recognition, robust search capabilities, sharing, folder organization and integrated importing via scanner, computer, email or fax.

D

Donald B.
Today , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a few problems during setup, which were totally my fault. I was impressed that Raven has a staff that answers phone calls with little or no delay. The persons I spoke with are very knowledgeable and courteous.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lauren A.
Today , Indiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to pay!
G

George M.
1 day ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Website and Easy to Use!
R

Robert R.
2 days ago , Tennessee

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth and easy process. I can't wait to receive my scanner!
J

Jawn J.
2 days ago , Indiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order. Great products and customer service. Thanks, Raven.
M

Michael M.
3 days ago , Mississippi

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
J

Jo-Anne
5 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick shipping and delivery. Very easy to set up. Love the daily jokes!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kenneth K.
6 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kenneth K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Stand for Raven Pro Document Scanner

View this product

this scanner works great. we're a plastic surgery office that requires lots of paper works, and it's fast, clear and easy to use.

S

Shay W.
6 days ago , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Raven is a FANTASTIC company. They take the time to troubleshoot concerns and are willing to go the extra mile. Product is easy to use and has made my life so much more organized!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
K

K. M.
6 days ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great for getting organized. Mostly very well streamlined. Love the unlimited cloud storage. HOWEVER: While most "normal" papers (e.g., standard printed pages) easily and very quickly get scanned, many "unconventional" ones (e.g., receipts with carbon copies, oddly shaped thin papers) quickly get JAMMED and CANNOT get scanned. Sticky notes on papers also get jammed and HAVE TO BE REMOVED (which slows down the decluttering process immensely as you have to now write your notes you didn't want to permanently affix to the paper in the first place either onto that paper or somewhere else and then scan it alongside the paper)... big time waster! ALSO, two attempts thus far to fax papers have proven UNSUCCESSFUL. But in fairness, I haven't contacted Raven for support, yet. OVERALL: quite happy with it -bar the above-mentioned frustrations.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more raven.com Reviews

Visit raven.com ►