Raven enables businesses to go paperless with robust, easy-to-use and cost-effective cloud-based document management solutions, saving businesses time, money and waste. Raven Scanners automate digital filing with direct scanning into leading cloud storage destinations, including Raven Cloud, DropBox™, box™, Google Drive™ and Evernote™. Raven Cloud provides scalable document management with unlimited storage, document editing, role-based security, advanced text recognition, robust search capabilities, sharing, folder organization and integrated importing via scanner, computer, email or fax.

Filter

1,918 Verified Customer Reviews

1,918 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1729
(90.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
134
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(1.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.4%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
818
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
787
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
310
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Raven enables businesses to go paperless with robust, easy-to-use and cost-effective cloud-based document management solutions, saving businesses time, money and waste. Raven Scanners automate digital filing with direct scanning into leading cloud storage destinations, including Raven Cloud, DropBox™, box™, Google Drive™ and Evernote™. Raven Cloud provides scalable document management with unlimited storage, document editing, role-based security, advanced text recognition, robust search capabilities, sharing, folder organization and integrated importing via scanner, computer, email or fax.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew F.
Today , Maryland

I love Raven scanners. It makes workflow so much easier.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Douglas G.
1 day ago , California

It was very easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose M.
3 days ago , New York

Fast service and delivery

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda O.
1 week ago , Illinois

I looked for discount code found none but when returned to my account it said there was no order. Ordered another one then there was two --haha


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elian D.
1 week ago , Florida

EASY TO DO, since i bought it it has performed quite well, I received a lot of help from customer service when needed, until now I am 80% satisfied.
Since I received it, for unknown reason the paper stop has been falling off, i pick it up, insert it back and it is ok, this happened several times, until 2 days ago it fell and disappeared, Machine is under warranty still and I called Customer service. At this moment I cannot stop the machine and Customer service told me to send the machine back and they will send me another one. I really find it absurd. PLEASE, isn't easier to send the pauper stop and i replace it here? that way I do not have to stop the machine in my most busy time!!!!! for the moment, that is the only negative.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
4/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer william R.
1 week ago , Arkansas

Mayela was very helpful


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James H.
1 week ago , Texas

Great experience so far.

I have 4 of these machines already and an additional 5 on the way.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cliff W.
2 weeks ago , Pennsylvania

I wanted to make payments, went through everything and said I was approved. Then the whole amount was charged.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Delivery
3/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert C.
2 weeks ago , Delaware

Easy transaction so far. The product was delivered early. It was easy to unpack and setup.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer M.
2 weeks ago , Washington

Like the scanner which is excellent but the stamps seem to fall apart too quickly. Your product is great besides that.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cara B.
2 weeks ago , Kansas

Ordering and check out was a very smooth process.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Natalie M.
2 weeks ago , Colorado

Was informative and fast


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven R.
2 weeks ago , North Carolina

No issues

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Stand for Raven Pro Document Scanner
Stand for Raven Pro Document Scanner
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Great product


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew C.
2 weeks ago , England

Good


S
Scott G.
2 weeks ago , TN

Overall experience was great.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Raven Original Document Scanner
Raven Original Document Scanner
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Great product as advertised. Easy to operate.


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer OLO, I.
3 weeks ago , Florida

I had a five (5) star shopping experience, but this survey was presented to me before the delivery time and products received parts of the survey, thus I am unable to comment.
The Raven support docs look thorough. The website offered me a better price than Amazon and I think that the shipping window was way faster directly through Raven, so I was sold.
Looking forward to receiving this product. Second scanner I have ordered this year (early Jan 2023) and it's reassuring to know that I can return it within 30 days if it doesn't work out: https://support.raven.com/hc/en-us/articles/360028216192-Raven-Scanner-Return-Policy

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Delivery
3/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erik B.
3 weeks ago , New Jersey

All good - easy checkout

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cotina F.
3 weeks ago , Mississippi

Quick


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicolette G.
3 weeks ago , California

So far so good. Can't wait to try out the scanner


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacob M.
3 weeks ago , Indiana

Before purchase I saw reviews are overwhelmingly great and the product backs that up. It's a breeze to use and saves me time daily!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023