RapidWristbands.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 32,934
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Gloria L A | Submitted 25 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy”

Chris C | Submitted 25 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Great”

Product Choice
Fundraiser
Merchant Choice
Gret Product
Deanna R B | Submitted 24 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Great”

Product Choice
Fast and Easy
Merchant Choice
Quick Service
Morgan D | Submitted 24 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“The process was simple and super easy! Made beautiful looking bracelet!”

Product Choice
To raise money for the SGK 3-Day
Merchant Choice
Best prices
India B | Submitted 24 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“it was easy”

Product Choice
to promote an up and coming brand
Merchant Choice
i was recommended by my mother to shop here
sarah g | Submitted 24 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy to order and my wristbands were exactly what I wanted.”

Robin A C | Submitted 23 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“great site! thank you!”

Product Choice
our daughter in law has cancer and we are supporting her with these bracelets!
Merchant Choice
great pricing!
Jennifer S | Submitted 23 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Good prices”

Carrie W | Submitted 23 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Very user friendly”

Product Choice
For our kindness Club!
Merchant Choice
Daughter found it online
Shannon R | Submitted 23 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“I am soooo grateful to be able to receive these for our fundraiser the day before!!! Thank you a million times over and over!! God Bless!”

Product Choice
I could get them in less than a week turn around time - plus we were also able to get the 200 free which will help our fundraiser even more. Thank you.
Merchant Choice
Plus the website was extremely easy to use and place my order. I will highly recommend you to everyone!
Susie C | Submitted 23 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy to use, reasonable pricing”

stephen H | Submitted 22 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“They are amazing!! Great deals, and very easy to use. With a deal like this we will continue to use them.”

Product Choice
Everyone loves wristbands. Plus easy way to promote our album.
Merchant Choice
Great deals, and easy to use. Second time here and more to come
Patricia M | Submitted 22 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“3rd time ordering these bracelets - easy to order and quality product!”

Product Choice
Giving these away to all of my breast cancer supporters!!
Merchant Choice
easy to order - good prices - quality product
Sarah johnson W | Submitted 22 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Great pricing, plenty of options!”

Product Choice
Great pricing, plenty of options!
Merchant Choice
previous customer
Melissa K H | Submitted 22 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Excellent!”

Laurie A | Submitted 22 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Thank you again. I’ve ordered bracelets from you before. The process is super easy and I get them pretty fast. They look great and last a long time.”

Product Choice
My great nephew is 2 years old. He was born with a tumor in his windpipe. We thought it was getting better, but the tumor is back. My family and loved ones will wear these new bracelets until he beats this. He’s the strongest little fighter I know.
Merchant Choice
You did such a great job with the first set of wristbands I ordered. It was a no brainer to come back to you. ????
Liz R | CA, United States | Submitted 21 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Ordering the wristbands online at Rapid Wristbands was easy and quick.”

Product Choice
We will use this products for an event here at our school and the price and value of the product makes this a good purchase.
Merchant Choice
Products offered and pricing
Heather H | OH, United States | Submitted 21 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Everything went smoothly, wristbands were just as described and shipped on time!”

Product Choice
We used them for our school to promote National Suicide Prevention Month.
RYAN M | Submitted 21 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“OK”

Product Choice
GROUP
Merchant Choice
GOOGLE
aaron T | Submitted 21 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“We bought a few more of these wristbands from you all, last year and didn't sell quite all of them but made a little over $1000 clear profit for our band boosters organization.It was a such a pleasure that we repeated the order for a new annual tradition at our band festival!”

Product Choice
Last year, we sold solid wristbands at the band festival. They were a huge hit, but we had requests for swirls. We made a small mistake, last year and bought all solid bands and put the year on them. This year we will buy swirls, next year, stripes, then solids, etc and not include the year, so we can store them for a year and sell in subsequent years.
Merchant Choice
In 2017, we actually had the order ready to go with a competitor. We had 2 micro grants to buy the wristbands. The grants came in the form of 2 gift cards for 250 each. We ordered too many wristbands, last year at about $450. The competitor refused to divide the order in two parts so we could put part on one gift card and part on the other and vaguely accused us of fraud, even when we directed them to the website explaining the grants we got.

I said thank you, and went to the next most reasonably priced hit on Google and called you all up and asked if it would be a problem to split the order. Rapid Wristband said no problem, directed me to a customer service rep who handled it perfectly.
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018