rapidwristbands.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 37,871 Ratings

5
29K+ (77.6%)
4
6806 (18%)
3
1290 (3.4%)
2
207 (0.5%)
1
180 (0.5%)
29K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(2,650)
4
(503)
3
(276)
2
(106)
1
(150)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rapidwristbands.com

About Us

RapidWristbands.com is a leading custom silicone wristbands and Tyvek bracelets manufacturer. Create your own custom rubber wristbands for events, parties and nonprofit organizations. Wristbands are a fun way to help fundraise and Tyvek paper bands are ideal for crowd control and various venues. Spread awareness and promote your brand or organization with wristbands that you can customize and order quickly!

A

Alex D.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent staff of people to work with."
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Just trying some new designs out.

Merchant Choice

Returning customer.

J

Jocel B.
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Last a long time & comparable prices

Merchant Choice

Easy to order

R

Richard S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The kids loved the wristbands, and the adults laughed with the keychains."

Product Choice

Kids love 'em.

Merchant Choice

Good past experiences.

S

Sherry H.
Today , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was very easy to do during the ordering process. The one thing I was a little confused about or did not understand at first was that I could split my order of 100 into some adult and some child and still receive the 200 free bands, getting 100 of each size. Took a bit to catch onto that."

Product Choice

Memory souvenir for an upcoming Disney cruise.

Merchant Choice

Originally saw the ad on Facebook.

C

CD
1 day ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It a s simple and fast process to order my wristbands."

Product Choice

They had a great variety of bands to choose from.

Merchant Choice

The bonus of 100 extra bands was a great incentive. I also liked the great selection of band colors.

I

Irma M.
1 day ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seemed quick and easy to order."

Product Choice

For my job.

Merchant Choice

Was able to get them by the day I needed them.

G

Gary S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy. Now to see the product when we get it."

Product Choice

Our daughter has stage 4 brain cancer. Trying to help raise funds.

S

Shannon S.
1 day ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering, easy designing, lots of clipart options & lots of shipping options! Very pleased so far!"

Product Choice

Price

Merchant Choice

Price

B

Becca T.
1 day ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use. Just wish there was a shopping cart option or a save button."

Product Choice

Looked like quality product.

Merchant Choice

Easy website and reasonable prices.

J

Jackeline
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"
T

Tanner S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Very easy to choose what I want and a lot of great options. Thank you!"

Product Choice

I chose them for a charity event and the colors worked well.

Merchant Choice

It was honestly the easiest website to use and had great text and color options.

R

Raymond S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"

Product Choice

need

Merchant Choice

price

J

Jenny
2 days ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price!"

Product Choice

To promote Type 1 diabetes

Merchant Choice

Best deal!

J

Joseph S.
2 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great online interface."

Product Choice

Track and field awards.

Merchant Choice

Heard from a friend.

J

Jen D.
2 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love using Rapid Wristbands. Quality product and very easy to order. Customer service is out of this world!"

Product Choice

I've used these for plenty of parties, the wristbands are ALWAYS a hit!

Merchant Choice

Tried and true! Never dissapoints!

E

Emily T.
3 days ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My son was able to easily create exactly what he wanted online."

Product Choice

My son liked the wrist bands.

Merchant Choice

He thought you had the best products at the best prices.

A

Andrea O.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site is easy to navigate and the there are so many options. This is my first order so I am keeping my fingers crossed they continue to exceed my expectations!"

Product Choice

The cost of the item was reasonable and there is a quick turn around time for the products.

Merchant Choice

After doing a Google search, RapidWristbands had an easy website and a preview of what the item will look like when personalized.

M

MELISSA W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy ordering"
L

Lesia D.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Product Choice

gift for my church

Merchant Choice

best price

R

Randy B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Really enjoy it."

Merchant Choice

Great prices for quality product.

Loading Page Animation

See more rapidwristbands.com Reviews

Visit rapidwristbands.com ►