RapidVisa is the premiere online immigration services company in America. We have helped over 45,000 families with their immigration needs from over 175 countries at an approval rate of 99.7%. We don’t just sell forms. We stick with you from the day you file until your application is approved, all for one low price. Our dozens of trained agents are standing by to take your calls or chats 7 days a week.

Filter

7,322 Verified Customer Reviews

7,322 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6698
(91.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
520
(7.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
(0.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4276
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
291
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
6,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

RapidVisa is the premiere online immigration services company in America. We have helped over 45,000 families with their immigration needs from over 175 countries at an approval rate of 99.7%. We don’t just sell forms. We stick with you from the day you file until your application is approved, all for one low price. Our dozens of trained agents are standing by to take your calls or chats 7 days a week.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
C
Cylie
1 day ago , LA

Ms. Grace was very helpful and patient. She was lovely and highly recommended.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , OR

they had great insight and answered all of my questions


J
Joann
2 days ago , ZAMBOANGA DEL SUR

Very helpful information and they have a good staff and anytime they will assist you for some concerns

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Jade F. was Extremely Helpful. If need help in the Future. I hope she is the one I am able to get and deal with. She was Very Knowledgeable.


A
Awesome!
3 days ago , CA

Rapid visa team....you rock!

Customer Service
5/5

M
Mel F.
4 days ago , Philippines

Euberta Alisa is a great agent .. I can say she is one of the best agent i have talk so far...though I have been waiting for some agent to talk to me this past few days ..I hope you could be more responsive and have more time to help clients..Thanks


D
David
4 days ago , OH

I download a document on drop box on the page. and a ask one of the rapid vida agent she would willing to help me with my need.

Customer Service
5/5

R
Ranielernest
6 days ago , CA

Rapid visa is ok and reliable but I suggest that USCIS updates you about people visa and status, you have to work with USCIS to know the status of one's Visa.
Thank you.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Thankyou


B
Benjiman J.
1 week ago , PA

Thank you


D
Dennis G.
1 week ago , WI

This has been a long process on my part, but every time I am ready for next step, your team is right up to date and leading the way! Thank you!

Customer Service
5/5

P
Paul S.
1 week ago , AL

She answered all my questions accurately,easy to talk and reply so fast.

Customer Service
5/5

J
JAB
1 week ago , TX

This was the first time I've used RapidVisa.com for a Green Card renewal, and the service I received when contacting a Customer Service Agent via Chat was excellent! The response to my query was almost immediate, and the Agent(s) (I worked with two) were outstanding and extremely helpful! I definitely recommend RapidVisa.com!

Customer Service
5/5

K
Katherine
1 week ago

I recommend the rapid visa for those who need active respondent and asap action team. So satisfying conversation and well explained by the agent yet full information especially what we need to do. Thank you so much for understanding in every situation and more patience ,God bless everyone.

Customer Service
5/5

D
Dan
1 week ago , NY

Camille was great! My wife was in the middle of her CR-1 Medical and she was missing a document that I didn't know how to get in CEAC. I messaged Rapid Visa and Camille logged into my CEAC and got the doc within about 3 minutes. She truly saved the day.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Camilli was very good!

Customer Service
5/5

D
Dominique
1 week ago , MO

The process for rapidvisa.com was easy and they let me know all the options available to me for payments. I am satisfied with the agent that I worked with today.


A
Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , VA

This service has been very helpful for my husband and I. We enjoy the great customer service we received from Lyka. she has simply been the best and has been very professional, polite and helpful.


D
Dianne
2 weeks ago , Bulacan

Super fast & reliable. She explained all the details i need for applying visa since it's my first time. Highly Recommended. God bless


P
Precious
2 weeks ago , Manila

Good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022