rapidvisa.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,486 Ratings

5
3156 (90.5%)
4
293 (8.4%)
3
19 (0.5%)
2
12 (0.3%)
1
6 (0.2%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(1,998)
4
(166)
3
(14)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rapidvisa.com

About Us

RapidVisa is the premiere online immigration services company in America. We have helped over 45,000 families with their immigration needs from over 175 countries at an approval rate of 99.7%. We don’t just sell forms. We stick with you from the day you file until your application is approved, all for one low price. Our dozens of trained agents are standing by to take your calls or chats 7 days a week.

D

Darby
01/15/2018 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"She was very helpful on what i needed help with. Thankyou "
CustomerService
5/5
C

carolyn S.
01/13/2018 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"miss mir was very,very helpful in helping me to understand the next steps of my k1 visa noa2 approval& she emailed me everything to look forward to. thank you miss mir. "
M

Myla M.
01/08/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi im myla mallari i talked to Ms.Mir about helping me putting some info about my current job and she is very helfpull and approchable and kind..good job ms.mir...looking forward to help us all the way til they approved out petition.thank u..god bless"
CustomerService
5/5
B

Barbara
01/07/2018 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great overall experience with courteous and friendly agents who answer all questions patiently. I highly recommend Rapid Visa to those who are looking to sponsor their spouses. I will definitely be using them for my citizenship as well."
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rania
01/06/2018 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mir was very polite quick and helpful"
B

Brian A.
09/09/2017 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience has been very good with rapid visa. Jason, the customer service representative who helps me with my case, is very professional and knowledgeable. He answered every question my fiance and I had about the process and his guidance is easily accessible through the customer support line. "
D

David
09/05/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason as well as all the previous agents have been very professional. Rapid Visa in there info mentioned that this process can be aggravating and frustrating and to be patient. I'm glad the mentioned that ahead of time and I was aware of this. The staff does an excellent job of dealing with this process even as it gets frustrating. I appreciate their professional responses."
CustomerService
5/5
J

James
09/04/2017 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This process of using RapidVisa has been excellent thus far. Each time I've contacted customer service the agents have been extremely helpful and answered all my questions. This evening the agent did an outstanding job and was patient with me explaining what I did not understand regarding a portion of this process."
CustomerService
5/5
R

rona
09/02/2017 , AR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They did a great Job helping me answer my questions."
CustomerService
5/5
L

Luis L.
08/24/2017 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What can I say? The service was beyond perfect. I am very impressed by the customer service, my questions and concerns were answered with much respect and by a very informative staff. I cannot wait to proceed now with the utmost confidence and relieved to be bringing my wife and step daughter home to me in the United States. Jason was the staff member that addressed my concerns and guided me with such professionalism and information. He was beyond helpful, perfect customer service personality. Overall, just wonderful. He took an hour out of his own day to help me during the chat, such patience for me to know what I need to know to get my IR Visa Petition done. Thank you RapidVisa! "
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kimberly S.
08/21/2017 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason was very helpful and answered all my questions. He did not talk over and me and was a very nice man."
J

Jonathan B.
08/21/2017 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason was very reassuring, patient, and caring in her customer service with me today. I finished the call feeling good about RapidVisa and would recommend your service based on my experience with Jason today. I hope to work with her again in the next steps of my fiance visa process."
J

James
08/17/2017 , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called to have my visa reviewed before mailing it. Jason was very helpful and answered all of my questions. Rapidvisa is a very helpful company. Thank you! "
CustomerService
5/5
E

Eric
08/13/2017 , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason seemed very knowledgeable when I asked about how the USCIS will know that my fiance is pregnant and assured me they would find out during the investigation. "
B

Briana S.
08/10/2017 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hello my name is Briana Smith. I spoke with Jason about my call about my 217.00 payment plan I made today. Jason was very nice and bubbly. I appreciated his positive tone through his explaining."
L

Lewis
08/08/2017 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason was great. All of my answers were answered.Thank you!"
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lee H.
08/01/2017 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason answer all my many questions professionally and was extremely patience working with me on this part of the application. "
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/27/2017 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason helped me with a few of my worries and explained the process simply to me."
CustomerService
5/5
L

Liam
07/23/2017 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed to go through the premail checklist, and I did"
D

David
07/22/2017 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Answered question politely and correctly"
J

Jeffrey G.
07/15/2017 , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was wonderful, they answered all my question's and needs. It took the worry out of the whole process. Thank you so much for all your help."
Loading Page Animation

See more rapidvisa.com Reviews

Visit rapidvisa.com ►