rapidvisa.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,629 Ratings

5
2374 (90.3%)
4
231 (8.8%)
3
15 (0.6%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
5 (0.2%)
2,250+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(1,492)
4
(133)
3
(12)
2
(3)
1
(4)

About Us

RapidVisa is the premiere online immigration services company in America. We have helped over 25,000 families with their immigration needs from over 175 countries at an approval rate of 99.7%. We don’t just sell forms. We stick with you from the day you file until your application is approved, all for one low price. Our dozens of trained agents are standing by to take your calls or chats 7 days a week.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rapidvisa.com

D

Darby
01/15/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"She was very helpful on what i needed help with. Thankyou "
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"RapidVisa is the guiding light through this maze of paperwork. Thanks for all your expert help!"
D

Donald M.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mir was very helpful,polite and patient with my requests.You have a great employee.signec Donald Mack"
S

SARA
1 day ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MIR identified my struggles and sent me a very detailed list of all the steps, documents needed in NVC stage. This really helped and resolved some anxieties I had about what to send. "
R

Reymundo G.
1 day ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful!"
P

pabarker
2 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank goodness for Rapidvisa ;)"
M

MIR
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been a wonderful experience using rapidvisa"
T

Tom
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I refer you to my reply to Mir in which I expressed my thoughts and thanks for the RV's Team extraordinary support!! I am exceedingly very pleased and grateful for your organization's remarks and guidance!!"
C

Caroline
2 days ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best in the business! So thankful for you guys"
C

cheryl
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tiffany was extremely helpful and efficient when assisting me in adding an address as there was a problem with the program not allowing me to add additional addresses of where my husband resided for the past 5 years. I had tried getting this information through a chat, but after 11 min of waiting, I was told I had to EMAIL over my request. Approx. 7 hours had passed and I did not receive a response to my email. Therefore, I had to call. Thankfully Tiffany was able to assist me and was then able to resubmit the AOS for another review. Thanks Tiffany !!!"
D

David
4 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very helpful"
M

Mindi
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Spoke with Grace and she was so helpful!"
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The agents are very helpful. Good job."
E

edil
5 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"jerald is doing his job greatly and wonderful he is so very helpful for our question hoping also to cntinue good job to other clients esp.to me that i dont jave any filipino freinds near me only rapid visa helps us thank you and have a good day"
A

Abdulsattar
5 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jerald is very professional person, he responds very quickly, and he is very patient, and cooperative. Smart person, and very accurate in his Job. "
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"tiffany was quick to respond and answered my well"
M

Mark G.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and acknowledgeable "
T

Taylor
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always amazing support whenever I need it. Polite, helpful, and always to the point. You can rest assured that you'll be taken care of!"
H

Hang
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall experience is very good. Thank you for your assistance. "
L

Lynn P.
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very courteous and helpful to deal with to assist me. Fatima was very knowledgeable with the questions I had to ask. Very professional in answering my questions."
K

Ken
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very happy with the help that Grace gave me, she answered all my questions and helped me through the whole process."

See more rapidvisa.com Reviews

Visit rapidvisa.com ►