rapidsupplies.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 375 Ratings

5
327 (87.2%)
4
44 (11.7%)
3
4 (1.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(12)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rapidsupplies.com

About Us

Founded in 1995, we are a National Distributor of office supplies, printer paper, labels and printer supplies. We offer over 60,000 items for all your office needs and ship all of our products directly from our 75 partner warehouses strategically located throughout the U.S.. Rapid Supplies is a Dun & Bradstreet rated company and we are accredited by the Better Business Bureau and have their highest A+ rating.

T

Tara A.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy
R

Rebecca M.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received very timely, great condition, exactly what was ordered!
M

MikeHunt
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast Shipping ,well packaged, and quality product.
A

Allison
1 day ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering and delivery was fast and easy.
S

Satisfied C.
1 day ago , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast service. Products delivered as ordered. Will definitely order from Rapid Supplies again.
K

Karen H.
2 days ago , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rapid Supplies are rapidly filled and delivered. I was shocked in these days of slow response from Amazon.
Thank you!
D

David H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping
A

April R.
4 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was awesome I can't believe how fast my product came I'll definitely use them again I'm extremely happy
K

Kara B.
5 days ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received as described
CustomerService
5/5
H

Haddie W.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found what I was looking for
K

Kim A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No worries but it was a little confusing that we got an email from the company saying the product had been delivered 2 days before it was delivered
N

Nicki V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
R

RAYMOND R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great job !! Tough to get soap right now and you guys were awesome getting it to me !!
C

CRAIG S.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service was great and the order came in really fast. I will definitely be ordering from rapid supplies in the future.
C

Charanjit D.
1 week ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Update....
The 2nd half of the shipment was actually delayed by UPS (not the fault of supplier). It would be nice to be able to resolve this issue over the phone
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alicia C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super quick delivery! Ordering essentials and getting them quickly has been difficult throughout the Pandemic, especially in NYC. I received my order in just a few days without issue!
B

Brent M.
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering, fast shipping, great products
R

RG
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My purchase/checkout was easy and delivery was very fast. Will definitely purchase from you again!
J

James P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good prices. Great experience all around.
CustomerService
4/5
C

Celeste W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very prompt delivery!
Loading Page Animation

See more rapidsupplies.com Reviews

Visit rapidsupplies.com ►