raneystruckparts.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

38 LED Square Double Face Dual Revolution Fender Light With Reflector

38 LED Square Double Face Dual Revolution Fender Light With Reflector

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(50%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(33%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
38 LED Square Double Face Dual Revolution Fender Light With Reflector
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
38 LED Square Double Face Dual Revolution Fender Light With Reflector
See more product reviews

Cole G - 12/04/2022

Great product and great service from Raneys

Cole G

12/04/2022 - AR

Great place to do business with


38 LED Square Double Face Dual Revolution Fender Light With Reflector
38 LED Square Double Face Dual Revolution Fender Light With Reflector
See more product reviews

Mark S - 01/23/2022

Not very satisfied

I have purchased my first set of lights and had trouble with one of them filling with water which at times would short out the red and amber lights and make the green light come on. Purchased a replacement light thinking it was my fault now the problem I am having is the wiring form the light fixture is very thin stranded wire. I used DEUTSCH style connector on the wiring and still have issues with the wire breaking off. Tinned the wire with solder and this didn't seem to solve the problem either. Kind of disappointed with the light assembly being it came from TRUX.

Company Response

Hey mark,

We are really sorry you are having so many issues!  This product is backed by a three year warranty with the manufacturer.  If you would like to look into getting a replacement or even a refund please contact our customer service department and we will be more than happy to assist you! 


38 LED Square Double Face Dual Revolution Fender Light With Reflector
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
38 LED Square Double Face Dual Revolution Fender Light With Reflector
See more product reviews

Christa A - 02/12/2021

They look great on my log truck.

Christa A

02/12/2021

It was easy and quick


38 LED Square Double Face Dual Revolution Fender Light With Reflector
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
38 LED Square Double Face Dual Revolution Fender Light With Reflector
See more product reviews

Traceson H - 01/06/2021

Look good in the box they were shipped in but haven’t put them on yet!!!


38 LED Square Double Face Dual Revolution Fender Light With Reflector
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
38 LED Square Double Face Dual Revolution Fender Light With Reflector
See more product reviews

Adam - 02/03/2019

Good bright upgrade, You will need to purchase a separate base or rehab the original due to how narrow the replacement light is, it doesn't cover the hole and it won't sit straight on the fender.

Adam

02/03/2019 - SC

Overall the experience was good on the first two items. It would be nice to have a heads up on backordered items or items that will take 4 weeks to arrive.


38 LED Square Double Face Dual Revolution Fender Light With Reflector
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
38 LED Square Double Face Dual Revolution Fender Light With Reflector
See more product reviews

Michael R - 12/19/2018

I've been waiting for these to come out. I even called trux and asked them to make them. As soon as I saw them on the website I bought them. Fast shipping as usual

Michael R

12/19/2018

Raneys does a very good job of taking care of issues. When I placed my order everything was great as usual except the coupon code did not work. I emailed them and they applied it to my order on their end. Shipping was fast as usual and the people there really care.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   raneystruckparts.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023