randmarketing.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 17 Ratings

5
17 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(17)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

randmarketing.com

A

A+ S.
08/18/2015 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seth and his team are always available and responsive to my needs. Their design team has created several beautiful website for my business, as well as management for my Social Media and Pay Per Click campaigns. I am very happy with their business as a whole."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shane G.
08/18/2015 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've worked one-on-one with Rand Marketing on countless occasions to launch successful loyalty programs for their clients. At all times, the team at Rand is professional and goes above and beyond for their clients. We have no reservations about referring our clients to Rand Marketing because we know they will be well taken care of."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Erik R.
08/18/2015 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is an absolute pleasure working with the Rand Marketing Team. There insight and market knowledge is first rate. They have been a tremendous asset to our company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ryan L.
08/18/2015 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We've worked with Rand Marketing on a number of joint projects, and they really get this stuff. In a word where many people claim to be "eCommerce experts", it's refreshing to have a service provider that we can rely on...ones who truly are experts. Rand is highly recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Adam T.
08/17/2015 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful partner to work with. Personable, professional, and highly knowledgeable in internet marketing. Work with them if you want your website to get noticed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Juan R.
08/17/2015 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Randmarketing's excellent customer service and amazing company culture made it very easy for us to work together. They are very well rounded, always extremely prepared and ready to answer any questions or concerns. Every person I spoke to at Rand Marketing was knowledgeable and courteous. Overall, it was the best experience I have had with a marketing company in South Florida. Top notch. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JWilliams
08/17/2015 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love Rand Marketing. They always have my ROI top of mind and have a great track record of excellence that makes me comfortable following their advice. High quality work and friendly service is always top priority for us and Rand Marketing makes it easy to continue working with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Ken C.
08/14/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rand Marketing has been a trusted partner of Hostway for over 2 years. They are not only knowledgeable but also a reliable resource for e-commerce site development, SEO, SEM, and industry expertise. Seth and Robert go above and beyond with prompt attention. You can tell customer service is a priority starting from the top. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dan A.
08/14/2015 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I first met the Rand team at a Magento Imagine conference. I was very impressed by their professionalism and their e-commerce knowledge. We had follow-up meetings where we discussed our goals and needs - Rand Marketing delivered. I highly recommend Rand as digital marketing and e-commerce experts."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Z

Zach F.
08/14/2015 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with Rand Marketing has been an ideal partnership for us. They are very responsive and have positioned themselves as a thought leader in the eCommerce web design/development and digital marketing space. Highly reccommend to work with them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brian
08/14/2015 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A pleasure to work with! Always felt as though my satisfaction was the #1 priority!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more randmarketing.com Reviews

Visit randmarketing.com ►