rallysportdirect.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 26,349 Ratings

5
24K+ (93.2%)
4
1636 (6.2%)
3
119 (0.5%)
2
14 (0.1%)
1
10 (0%)
24K+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(24,788)
4
(1,388)
3
(113)
2
(37)
1
(23)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(24,771)
4
(1,353)
3
(143)
2
(51)
1
(31)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(24,134)
4
(1,918)
3
(231)
2
(46)
1
(20)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rallysportdirect.com

About Us

 

We at

A

Adrian
1 week ago , PR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, very fast shipping and excellent item"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sam
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate through, prices are fair, the option of affirm and the fact my package came a day early. This site is my go to."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard J.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a very good experience. Seamless."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jesse
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Products arrived quickly and were packaged well. Prices are good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matt
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using rallysport direct for about 9 years now. That alone should say everything. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
3

3rd G.
2 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm an independent shop/installer customer had purchased a set of carbon hood struts and they failed after 1 month, customer contacted me and I followed up with Rallysport and you guys shipped the replacement items that arrived very fast. Custom was happy which in turn I'm happy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brock W.
2 weeks ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can trust RSD to have just what I need for my build; along with fast shipping and knowledgeable customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Corey
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for being a great reliable source for parts"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast reliable shipping. But it's too expensive for small parts. I wish it wasn't $10.99 for a set of o-rings, or one little sensor. Otherwise Rallysport is my go-to place for everything"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Taylor
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered some parts that FedEx was supposed to deliver to my apartment's office. The package was lost. I tried to rectify this with FedEx and they told me nothing could be done. I thought I was out my money. I then called RallySportDirect directly. I was not disappointed and they helped me solve the entire issue. The customer service with these guys is next level. I now have my part, which was perfect, and I have relief. I can't recommend them enough. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

WRXjuanito
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If you have any questions about parts or if what you are buying is good for your car go ahead and ask them because they know how to answer your questions correctly. They are quick in responding to you and they're shipping is really fast. If you need to return or exchange something they will help you out you find the correct part you need and they try their best to keep you satisfied. I bought all my parts for my Subaru at rallysport and I had no issue with anything. When I had to return a part that didn't fit in my car I contacted them and they took care of the problem and that same week I got the correct part for my car. Great customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

KyleC
2 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great 'go to' place for any Subaru."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeff
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was great and easy to understand. Parts came when they said they would. I will use RSD again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Derek
2 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Parts came in 2 days everything fit great no complaints at all "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stay P.
2 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall a good experience. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Michael
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will continue upgrading my 2012 Wrx through Rallysport : ) LOVE ITTT"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Adam
2 weeks ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got the parts that I needed on sale, and they shipped faster than expected!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Allen W.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I learned of this site through the suggestion of other people. Overall very satisfied. Great detailed pictures and reviews from others helped me decide"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chris
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every order I have placed with rallysportdirect has been arrive without issue. I also have noticed their prices are more competitive than they were ten years years ago. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more rallysportdirect.com Reviews

Visit rallysportdirect.com ►