rallysportdirect.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 26,349 Ratings

5
24K+ (93.2%)
4
1636 (6.2%)
3
119 (0.5%)
2
14 (0.1%)
1
10 (0%)
24K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(24,788)
4
(1,388)
3
(113)
2
(37)
1
(23)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(24,771)
4
(1,353)
3
(143)
2
(51)
1
(31)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(24,134)
4
(1,918)
3
(231)
2
(46)
1
(20)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(23,171)
4
(2,281)
3
(661)
2
(164)
1
(72)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(3,971)
4
(278)
3
(91)
2
(26)
1
(54)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(17,723)
4
(6,538)
3
(1,820)
2
(202)
1
(66)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rallysportdirect.com

About Us

 

We at

A

Adrian
03/08/2019 , PR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent, very fast shipping and excellent item
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sam
03/06/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to navigate through, prices are fair, the option of affirm and the fact my package came a day early. This site is my go to.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard J.
03/06/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a very good experience. Seamless.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jesse
03/06/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Products arrived quickly and were packaged well. Prices are good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matt
03/06/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been using rallysport direct for about 9 years now. That alone should say everything.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
3

3rd G.
03/06/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm an independent shop/installer customer had purchased a set of carbon hood struts and they failed after 1 month, customer contacted me and I followed up with Rallysport and you guys shipped the replacement items that arrived very fast. Custom was happy which in turn I'm happy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brock W.
03/05/2019 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I can trust RSD to have just what I need for my build; along with fast shipping and knowledgeable customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Corey
03/05/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for being a great reliable source for parts
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/05/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast reliable shipping. But it's too expensive for small parts. I wish it wasn't $10.99 for a set of o-rings, or one little sensor. Otherwise Rallysport is my go-to place for everything
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Taylor
03/05/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered some parts that FedEx was supposed to deliver to my apartment's office. The package was lost. I tried to rectify this with FedEx and they told me nothing could be done. I thought I was out my money. I then called RallySportDirect directly. I was not disappointed and they helped me solve the entire issue. The customer service with these guys is next level. I now have my part, which was perfect, and I have relief. I can't recommend them enough.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

WRXjuanito
03/05/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If you have any questions about parts or if what you are buying is good for your car go ahead and ask them because they know how to answer your questions correctly. They are quick in responding to you and they're shipping is really fast. If you need to return or exchange something they will help you out you find the correct part you need and they try their best to keep you satisfied. I bought all my parts for my Subaru at rallysport and I had no issue with anything. When I had to return a part that didn't fit in my car I contacted them and they took care of the problem and that same week I got the correct part for my car. Great customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

KyleC
03/05/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great 'go to' place for any Subaru.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff
03/04/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service was great and easy to understand. Parts came when they said they would. I will use RSD again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Derek
03/04/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Parts came in 2 days everything fit great no complaints at all
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stay P.
03/04/2019 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall a good experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael
03/04/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Will continue upgrading my 2012 Wrx through Rallysport : )
LOVE ITTT
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Adam
03/04/2019 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got the parts that I needed on sale, and they shipped faster than expected!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Allen W.
03/04/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I learned of this site through the suggestion of other people. Overall very satisfied. Great detailed pictures and reviews from others helped me decide
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris
03/04/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Every order I have placed with rallysportdirect has been arrive without issue. I also have noticed their prices are more competitive than they were ten years years ago.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more rallysportdirect.com Reviews

Visit rallysportdirect.com ►