rajsupply.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,344 Ratings

5
1019 (75.8%)
4
236 (17.6%)
3
80 (6%)
2
5 (0.4%)
1
4 (0.3%)
1,000+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(167)
4
(25)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(159)
4
(29)
3
(12)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(159)
4
(28)
3
(8)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rajsupply.com

About Us

RAJ Supply (RAJ & Associates, LLC) specializes in the supply of MRO (Maintenance, Repair and Operations) and PPE (Personal Protection Equipment) thru our network of vendors and partnerships with various manufacturers. Our goal as your supply chain partner is to directly support your company’s efforts in keeping your bottom line at a minimum.

We know that pricing isn’t always the end-all be-all of purchasing, that’s why we are proud to say that along with our aggressive pricing we strive to offer quality service, guaranteed to exceed and in most cases raise the bar of customer service as you know it.

Regardless of your industry, RAJ & Associates is able to provide a cost-effective solution to your purchasing needs. We may be a small family owned company, but our combined experience of almost 50 years allows us to operate with the knowledge that you would normally see (or should see) from some of our much larger competitors.

Take us for a test drive and see why our customers choose to do business with us.

S

Shamil H.
2 days ago , Delaware

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very bery good seller"
W

William M.
6 days ago , Tennessee

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use system and easy to find items needed."
J

Joe T.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard H.
2 weeks ago , Ohio

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site and Quality products"
J

Jared H.
2 weeks ago , Colorado

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lee B.
2 weeks ago , Nebraska

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Up front and easy...Hat's off for expedited shipping from Australia (?) and what a great pair of boots. The quality's above and beyond my expectations, outstanding quality and fit. I actually look forward to pulling them on...that ain't no kidding. Don't be afraid give'm a shot..think you'll like 'em too..."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cyndi R.
3 weeks ago , Massachusetts

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellant customer service. We love the products thus far!!"
R

Randy C.
1 month ago , Oregon

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great stuff with great prices"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great site"
G

Glenn
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy to use website."
M

Marshall G.
04/25/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been good as long as the needle value works well with propane gas."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dustin H.
04/23/2019 , Georgia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice and easy"
E

ernest P.
04/22/2019 , North Dakota

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super price.easy to use website"
C

Christopher J.
04/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found what I needed"
R

Raymond D.
04/15/2019 , Illinois

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found a variety of safety glasses that I wanted at a great price!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Fit

True to Size

Fit

True to Size

Raymond D. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Pyramex Highlander Safety Glasses - Silver / Black Frame - Ice Blue Mirror Anti-Fog Lens

View this product

Excellent product

Great safety glasses

Pyramex Goliath Safety Glasses, White Frame, Sky Red Mirror Lens

View this product

Looks awesome

These are perfect!

T

Terry D.
04/14/2019 , Missouri

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easily navigable website, makes shopping online more enjoyable."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark E.
04/14/2019 , Virginia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This product is hard to find, Thank You for having it available."
R

Raymond D.
04/12/2019 , Illinois

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 2nd order because the products I got the first time were great quality and price and wanted to try some other ones"
A

Anonymous Customer
04/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to locate item I needed. Checkout was quick and easy."
F

Felix M.
04/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

See more rajsupply.com Reviews

Visit rajsupply.com ►