rajsupply.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,416 Ratings

5
1065 (75.2%)
4
254 (17.9%)
3
88 (6.2%)
2
5 (0.4%)
1
4 (0.3%)
1,000+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(175)
4
(27)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(166)
4
(32)
3
(13)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(168)
4
(30)
3
(8)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Customer Service

3 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rajsupply.com

About Us

RAJ Supply (RAJ & Associates, LLC) specializes in the supply of MRO (Maintenance, Repair and Operations) and PPE (Personal Protection Equipment) thru our network of vendors and partnerships with various manufacturers. Our goal as your supply chain partner is to directly support your company’s efforts in keeping your bottom line at a minimum.

We know that pricing isn’t always the end-all be-all of purchasing, that’s why we are proud to say that along with our aggressive pricing we strive to offer quality service, guaranteed to exceed and in most cases raise the bar of customer service as you know it.

Regardless of your industry, RAJ & Associates is able to provide a cost-effective solution to your purchasing needs. We may be a small family owned company, but our combined experience of almost 50 years allows us to operate with the knowledge that you would normally see (or should see) from some of our much larger competitors.

Take us for a test drive and see why our customers choose to do business with us.

N

Nicholas A.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no problems placing the order"
D

DEWEY O.
1 day ago , Tennessee

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
I

Ian G.
2 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"flashlight google search"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Fit

True to Size

Ian G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

UK2AAA Mini Pocket Light, Safety Yellow (CL I, Div 2) - (CLOSEOUT - LIMITED STOCK AVAILABLE)

View this product

As expected and great price!

W

William C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Completely satisfied"
C

Cyndi R.
5 days ago , Massachusetts

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a quick and easy process. Site is extremely easy to use. Love the wishlist option because we can save our frequently purchased items there for ease of reordering the next time."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael M.
5 days ago , Rhode Island

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"typed in the item I was looking for on google search"
S

Steve
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly the glasses I was looking for at a good price. Fast delivery no problems at all. Will order from you again if there is anything in the future that I need and you carry. Thx"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Fit

True to Size

Steve has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pyramex SB3770D Fortress Safety Glasses Black Frame Silver Mirror Lens (CLOSEOUT - LIMITED AVAILAB

View this product

Exactly what I was looking for. Good price fast shipping. Overall great experience.

P

Patrick
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use, had what I needed, great prices. I found a new safety company to take care of all my safety needs in one place, RAJ supply."
K

kenneth F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick easy and affordable."
L

LAURA A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"
W

William M.
3 weeks ago , Tennessee

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great deal"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Randy B.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stumbled in"
M

Michael F.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is simple and easy to navigate."
G

Garrison J.
1 month ago , Colorado

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order"
P

Philip G.
06/22/2019 , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"*"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matthew M.
06/19/2019 , North Carolina

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Painless"
A

Anonymous Customer
06/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
K

Katrina E.
06/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy"
C

Christopher G.
06/07/2019 , Louisiana

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy to find what i needed"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Louie L.
06/03/2019 , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivery was so fas to get it, thank you "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Fit

True to Size

Louie L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

PIP 396-801FR Hi-Vis Yellow EZ-Cool Hard Hat Visor & Neck Shade FR Treated Elastic Back Reflective T

View this product

I love it , nice cover it from the sun

See more rajsupply.com Reviews

Visit rajsupply.com ►