rajsupply.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,474 Ratings

5
1106 (75%)
4
267 (18.1%)
3
92 (6.2%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(186)
4
(27)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(174)
4
(34)
3
(14)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(179)
4
(30)
3
(8)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Customer Service

3 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rajsupply.com

About Us

RAJ Supply (RAJ & Associates, LLC) specializes in the supply of MRO (Maintenance, Repair and Operations) and PPE (Personal Protection Equipment) thru our network of vendors and partnerships with various manufacturers. Our goal as your supply chain partner is to directly support your company’s efforts in keeping your bottom line at a minimum.

We know that pricing isn’t always the end-all be-all of purchasing, that’s why we are proud to say that along with our aggressive pricing we strive to offer quality service, guaranteed to exceed and in most cases raise the bar of customer service as you know it.

Regardless of your industry, RAJ & Associates is able to provide a cost-effective solution to your purchasing needs. We may be a small family owned company, but our combined experience of almost 50 years allows us to operate with the knowledge that you would normally see (or should see) from some of our much larger competitors.

Take us for a test drive and see why our customers choose to do business with us.

J

Jevon T.
Today , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was very good and i will be reordering from now on"
G

George M.
Today , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
S

Stacey M.
1 day ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing, fast shipping and Rudy helped me with any roadblocks I had!!! The follow-up and just overall customer service I received was outstanding!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Ken F.
1 day ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NICE"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Fit

True to Size

Ken F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

PIP 300-1000 Red Non-ANSI Riggers Surveyor Style Safety Vest

View this product

Thanks

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good we will see if the shipping is good as well"
S

Sarah P.
6 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price for this item. Wanted less than a dozen and you had what I needed. Easy to look up and pay for."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Fit

Runs Large

Sarah P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pyramex G404T Safety Goggles - Foam Padding - Chem Splash - Clear Anti-Fog Lens

View this product

Great price, fast shipping

Was given a pair like this style and they worked great. This was a replacement and the price was great and shipping was fast. Easy ordering.

K

Keith C.
1 week ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love these glasses. Disappointed they are discontinued."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Fit

True to Size

Keith C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pyramex Accurist Safety Glasses - Black Frame - Coffee Anti-Fog Lens - (CLOSEOUT - LIMITED STOCK AVA

View this product

Love the padding and the Amber color of the lenses. It does a great job of blocking bright light but makes the colors pop. I was disappointed to hear these were discontinued.

A

Adrian D.
1 week ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and great price"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cyndi R.
1 week ago , Massachusetts

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"current customer"
A

Ann B.
2 weeks ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Typed in sugar free ice pops"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mellissa B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent no problems at all"
R

Rhonda R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chat feature very helpful"
C

Charles W.
3 weeks ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thinks alot"
C

Craig S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good...very easy to walk thru"
T

Timothy A.
08/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site very easy to shop for specific needs."
J

Juan L.
08/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
D

David S.
08/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for your good services"
M

Mark R.
08/09/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shane R.
08/08/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine a easy to navigate"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian J.
08/08/2019 , Tennessee

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Loading Page Animation

See more rajsupply.com Reviews

Visit rajsupply.com ►