rainharvest.com Reviews

About this Company

RainHarvest Systems is a world leader in the design, supply and support of rain harvesting components and systems. We service applications from residential to complex custom commercial systems with reliable, field tested products that are easy to use and install. Our extensive portfolio of pumps, tanks, controllers, and complete systems is readily available and supported by a team of specialists.

Our headquarters near Atlanta, Georgia includes a rainharvesting lab and warehouses our comprehensive inventory. We make that same inventory available through our robust ecommerce platform for your convenience.

Filter

651 Verified Customer Reviews

651 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
517
(79.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
(15.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(3.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(1.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.9%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

RainHarvest Systems is a world leader in the design, supply and support of rain harvesting components and systems. We service applications from residential to complex custom commercial systems with reliable, field tested products that are easy to use and install. Our extensive portfolio of pumps, tanks, controllers, and complete systems is readily available and supported by a team of specialists.

Our headquarters near Atlanta, Georgia includes a rainharvesting lab and warehouses our comprehensive inventory. We make that same inventory available through our robust ecommerce platform for your convenience.

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria P.
Today , CA

Customer Service returned my call the next day. My problem was solved

Customer Service
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David G.
Today , WA

For some reason wouldn't go through the firsttime


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phil G.
2 days ago , AZ

thank you


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lee B.
2 days ago , Saint Thomas

Shipping cost is far more than the item cost. USPS is a much less expensive shipping alternative - you might wish to offer it in the future.

Merchant Response

rainharvest.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer water C.
6 days ago , NJ

asap


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TIMOTHY K.
1 week ago , IN

Very Helpful web site


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brent L.
1 week ago , NC

Great service


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken
1 week ago , TX

Order went just fine. This was my second order. Same product.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert M.
2 weeks ago , MO

I put two of these in, works great. Only had to clean off the screen once at peak leaf fall this last fall. Just ordered more.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William O.
2 weeks ago , MI

Fast and easy

Company Response

Hello William,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us positive review. We are glad we were able to be of service and provide a good customer experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you in the future. 

RainHarvest Systems


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lee P.
2 weeks ago , WA

Website made me enter name, etc., 3 times before going to payment page--very annoying.

Company Response

Hello Lee,

We're sorry to hear about your experience and having to enter your information several times before the checkout process. We strive to provide the best customer experience and we know that this wasn't the case for you. We would not be able to grow and develop without feedback like yours. Although we're disheartened by your experience, we're grateful for the feedback as we are now troubleshooting our system to prevent this from happening again. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions. We do hope that you visit us again.

 

RainHarvest Systems


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Owen L.
2 weeks ago , AZ

Fine

Company Response

Hi Owen,

Thank you for your feedback. If there is any other services we can provide or questions we can answer to make your experience better, please let us know. We hope to see you again in the future. 

RainHarvest Systems


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andy W.
3 weeks ago , NC

Came quickly and packed well

Company Response

Hi Andy,

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. We are glad we were able to provide you with a positive experience and hope to see you soon.

 

RainHarvest Systems


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patty
3 weeks ago , NC

product was as advertised, shipped and delivered quickly

Company Response

Hi Patty,

We appreciate the positive review and are glad we could be of service and provide prompt delivery. 

RainHarvest Systems


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven G.
3 weeks ago , CO

Received exactly what I ordered. Thanks

Company Response

Hi Steven,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We really do strive to make sure every customer gets exactly what they ordered, and in a timely matter. We are thrilled you had a great experience with us and hope to see you again soon.

 

RainHarvest Systems


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thyatira T.
3 weeks ago , WA

Ease of looking up items--immediately reaching someone when more information was needed. Great experience.

Company Response

Hi Thyatira,

Thank you so much for your business and your positive feedback. It lets us know that we are making customers happy and doing something right. Please let us know if there is anything else you may need and hope to see you again soon.

RainHarvest Systems


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David M.
4 weeks ago , CA

I needed to purchase a second underground support kit, but couldn’t figure out how.

Merchant Response

rainharvest.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John L.
4 weeks ago , AZ

easy to locate what I needed. spoke with office and they were helpful and verified items in stock, placed order online. Great customer service. Thank you!

Company Response

Hi John,

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We loved being of service to you and hope we can assist you again soon.

RainHarvest Systems


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael A.
4 weeks ago , IL

Easy process

Company Response

Hi Michael,

We are glad that you found the process of ordering easy. Your feedback is appreciated. Please see us again if there is anything else you need. 

RainHarvest Systems


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer douglas T.
4 weeks ago , AL

good seller

Company Response

Hi Douglas,

We're glad we could be of service and appreciate your feedback. Please see us again if there is anything else you may need.

RainHarvest Systems


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023