rainharvest.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 50 Ratings

5
37 (74%)
4
10 (20%)
3
1 (2%)
2
1 (2%)
1
1 (2%)
37 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rainharvest.com

About Us

RainHarvest Systems is a world leader in the design, supply and support of rain harvesting components and systems. We service applications from residential to complex custom commercial systems with reliable, field tested products that are easy to use and install. Our extensive portfolio of pumps, tanks, controllers, and complete systems is readily available and supported by a team of specialists.

Our headquarters near Atlanta, Georgia includes a rainharvesting lab and warehouses our comprehensive inventory. We make that same inventory available through our robust ecommerce platform for your convenience.

A

Alan
3 days ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Delivery was quick
Alan has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

High Pressure Diaphragm Pump DP-60 (24V)<br />6024

View this product

GREAT PUMP

Did the job perfectly

B

Barb N.
4 days ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
B

Bill F.
5 days ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
M

Mark W.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

took a while to find the parts section
S

Sandra S.
1 week ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the site difficult at times to find the products but once I did I was very satisfied with the price and extra discount. Also found other products I will get when in stock.
Sandra S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Royal Berkey Water Purification System 3.25 Gallons<br />RB4X2-BB

View this product

Very satisfied with my Berkey water filter. I feel confident the water my family drinks is as pure as can be. It’s very easy to set up and use and a wonderful investment in my family’s health. The fact that you can clean the filters is a great bonus. Highly recommend it.

Black Berkey Purifier Elements (Set of Two) Filter<br />BB9-2

View this product

Very effective in clearing water of any impurities. Can be cleaned for longer use. Well worth the money.

R

Robert B.
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
D

Diana L.
1 week ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very accommodating
W

William J.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick & Easy
D

Dianne E.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this company. They have always helped me figure out my messy situations.
D

Deanna
2 weeks ago , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We bought travel size. I was skeptical about it making a difference. We actually are using it to filter our city water & store bought water. But It is awesome! It makes the water taste and feel so much better. Coffee taste amazing and smooth. My stomach doesn't hurt at all like it does with bottled water. No more store bought water for me. I will probably buy another one in larger size
Deanna has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Travel Berkey Portable Water Purification System 1.5 Gallons<br />BT2X2-BB

View this product

I am now a Berkey Believer

We bought travel size. I was skeptical about it making a difference. We actually are using it to filter our city water & store bought water. But It is awesome! It makes the water taste and feel so much better. Coffee taste amazing and smooth. My stomach doesn’t hurt at all like it does with bottled water. No more store bought water for me. I will probably buy another one in larger size

Loading Page Animation

See more rainharvest.com Reviews

Visit rainharvest.com ►