rainharvest.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 184 Ratings

5
141 (76.6%)
4
32 (17.4%)
3
5 (2.7%)
2
3 (1.6%)
1
3 (1.6%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(9)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rainharvest.com

About Us

RainHarvest Systems is a world leader in the design, supply and support of rain harvesting components and systems. We service applications from residential to complex custom commercial systems with reliable, field tested products that are easy to use and install. Our extensive portfolio of pumps, tanks, controllers, and complete systems is readily available and supported by a team of specialists.

Our headquarters near Atlanta, Georgia includes a rainharvesting lab and warehouses our comprehensive inventory. We make that same inventory available through our robust ecommerce platform for your convenience.

J

Jorge R.
1 day ago , PR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to install.
Jorge R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Rain Harvesting Pty Leaf Eater Ultra Downspout Filter<br />RHUL100

View this product

Rosarjl

Easy to install it.

L

Lynn D.
2 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your product is fine, your Paypal button is broken on website.
Lynn D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Rain Harvesting Pty 3 Inch First Flush<br />WDDS99

View this product

Best Out There

I have used 2 earlier versions of this product for a few years. While I don't use the harvested water for my hydroponics, I feel safe using it for my in-ground vegetable gardens. There's nothing else on the market that does the job and doesn't cost a huge amount of money IMO. My husband (the resident installer) thinks the new filter is an improvement over the previous one, even if it is now plastic vs metal. It is also now an optional purchase, so make sure you order it as well.

J

Jamie M.
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the first 2 times i ordered, it said I was an unauthorized admin. 3rd i didn't have any option for shipping- it just said select under the drop down. fix your website. I don't plan to order from here again because it's such a pain. Also, please do not sell my name and address to other companies.

Company Response

Hi Jamie,

We're sorry you had trouble with our website.  Unfortunately you caught us during a security update and the initial settings were too stringent.  We hope you are able to give us another try, we would love a chance to earn your business back.

Thanks,

RainHarvest Systems
J

Jeremey K.
4 days ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it shouldn't take 16 days to get across the country when you are already charged $11 for shipping.
K

Kirsten V.
4 days ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Experience was as expected!
R

Robert S.
4 days ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

jpkpl[;.
K

Katherine T.
5 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tops did not fit my water tank even though was the correct size 16'
CustomerService
5/5
C

Christie T.
5 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website doesn't seem to work. I have had to re attempt the order on multiple different devices, multiple times, got told once that my credit card info might be fraudulent (it isn't), and still haven't gotten the order successfully placed. Old rickety technology.

Company Response

Hi Christie,

We're sorry you had a bad experience on our website. We pride ourselves on having an easy to use, safe, and reliable website. We would love to hear more about the troubles you had and help you complete the order.  Please contact our Sales team at 800-654-9283 for live help.

Thanks,

RainHarvest Systems
S

Steven L.
6 days ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

this should be an option not forced upon me to comment or rate you.
A

Amadeo G.
1 week ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've done a lot of business with RainHarvest over the years. They are always prompt and have good tech support
Loading Page Animation

See more rainharvest.com Reviews

Visit rainharvest.com ►