rainguardpro.com Reviews

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
VandlGuard® Original Anti-Graffiti Coating
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
VandlGuard® Original Anti-Graffiti Coating
See more product reviews

Aimee F - 06/25/2021

Always great service.

Aimee F

06/25/2021 - CA

Wonderful service. Always helpful.


<strong>Micro-Seal®</strong> Silane / Siloxane Water Repellent - 6 Oz Super Concentrate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Micro-Seal® Silane / Siloxane Water Repellent - 6 Oz Super Concentrate
See more product reviews

Lawrence - 02/20/2021

Super helpful company with great products. More than happy to help and advise you on your exact needs if you reach out

Lawrence

02/20/2021 - NV

Reached out to the company with pictures of my wall and details of my situation. A manager asked detailed questions and recommended the exact products needed to get my HOA off my back. Garrett was absolutely incredible and this company has some of the best customer service with immediate turnaround.


<strong>Blok-Lok™</strong> Siloxane Water Repellent - 32 Oz Super Concentrate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blok-Lok™ Siloxane Water Repellent - 32 Oz Super Concentrate
See more product reviews

Jane - 04/27/2020

Concentrated form in smaller container for easier handling

Blok Lok was the only sealer I could find that was a concentrate so I would have some control over the ratio of product and water. Also the smaller containers makes handling easier and lighter.

Jane

04/27/2020 - FL

I was pleased with the look on porch pavers so planning use on the driveway.


VandlGuard Permanent Anti-Graffiti Coating
VandlGuard Permanent Anti-Graffiti Coating
See more product reviews

Jennifer H - 09/07/2017

Outstanding!

Even with a cedar fence, this product works wonders. I’m very thankful that we decided to apply VandlGuard when we built our new fence. We were able to clean off a fresh tag almost immediately.


Micro-Seal® Silane / Siloxane Water Repellent - 6oz Concentrate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Micro-Seal® Silane / Siloxane Water Repellent - 6oz Concentrate
See more product reviews

George A - 06/30/2017

Great product line.

George A

06/30/2017 - GA

Great product. Works like a champ.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   rainguardpro.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022