rainguardpro.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 239 Ratings

5
200 (83.7%)
4
33 (13.8%)
3
2 (0.8%)
2
1 (0.4%)
1
3 (1.3%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(31)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(205)
4
(27)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(7)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(200)
4
(29)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(23)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(21)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rainguardpro.com

B

Ben G.
1 day ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

ron M.
1 day ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good. Website is simple and fast.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
J

John B.
4 days ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You sent my sample quickly and I in turn placed an order for the product which I have already used. I am now ordering another bottle and two more samples of your products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gayle G.
4 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really appreciate a sample to test. Thank you so much!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jessica M.
4 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to use. Awesome customer service to answer product related questions!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Catherine L.
1 week ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks so much for offering a sample so I can see if it works on my problem.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna K.
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really great to give a free test bottle bc if it works you will 100% have a customer for as long as we own this house!

sorry to report that the product when applied gave the cambridge stone the dark original look I was looking for but by the next day the pavers looked like they had before the spray treatment was applied.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul P.
3 weeks ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Look forward to receiving free samples. thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kam T.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nick - the representative is very professional in assisting me to get the right product for my company
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian G.
4 weeks ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service from Nick
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more rainguardpro.com Reviews

Visit rainguardpro.com ►