rainguardpro.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 63 Ratings

5
53 (84.1%)
4
9 (14.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (1.6%)
53

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(58)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(57)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rainguardpro.com

T

Tammy T.
09/06/2017 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David G.
08/21/2017 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen T.
07/30/2017 , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I build decks and have , been for 23 years. I've used this product the entire 23 years and love it. Protects quite well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew S.
07/07/2017 , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Garrett in Tech support is the best."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

BRIAN A.
06/23/2017 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Edward W.
06/07/2017 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the product that I need for my patio."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

michael M.
06/07/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LOCKWOOD H.
05/25/2017 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We will see after receiving the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barbara M.
05/08/2017 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will give more feedback when I have used the product! Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rogelio M.
05/06/2017 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experince"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave N.
05/02/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with smooth checkout."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Don R.
05/02/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rainguard products are the only waterproofing and anti-graffiti products I trust. Safe for my family and pets!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David B.
04/25/2017 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"saved money using my Amazon pay account"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
David B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cool Coat with ThermDefense

View this product

good paint

great coverage; takes tint very well; a clean, smooth finish

P

pat P.
04/23/2017 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all went well"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Billy B.
04/18/2017 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called in and explained my project with Manny Rainguard the sales representative and he made a recommendation on the spot based on my needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronald C.
04/12/2017 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got all my questions answered. Garratt was a huge help and very customer centric. He deserves a promotion!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John L.
04/11/2017 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Julie -- the support agent was a tremendous help and fun to work with"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DAVID G.
04/05/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLENT"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

April O.
03/30/2017 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope the product is as good as the service. On line chat was helpful, however they could not answer my question about the drying time of the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark G.
03/22/2017 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more rainguardpro.com Reviews

Visit rainguardpro.com ►