rainguard.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 687 Ratings

5
564 (82.1%)
4
101 (14.7%)
3
15 (2.2%)
2
4 (0.6%)
1
3 (0.4%)
500+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(80)
4
(3)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(9)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(65)
4
(15)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rainguard.com

About Us

Welcome to Rainguard Water Sealers. Since 1969 Rainguard Water Sealers has manufactured coatings for the construction and home improvement industry. Specializing in water repellent coatings formulated with the best blend of silane siloxane known. Rainguard Water Sealers is also the leader in anti-graffiti protection coatings and graffiti remover products. 

Here at Rainguard, our customers including Architects, Contractors and Homeowners enjoy our commitment to the highest level of customer satisfaction and support coupled with long lasting trust and integrity. Our products meet the highest levels of safety and are 100% Eco-Friendly unless clearly stated otherwise. 

If you're looking for the best water repellent, sealer, stain, anti-graffiti protective coating or graffiti remover/cleaner product line, you found the best solution right here at Rainguard Water Sealers. Make sure to visit us online at rainguard.com

B

Buz C.
5 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good - called you guys for technical assistance - very quick and satisfactory."
L

Luther C.
3 weeks ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to read and follow site. Live chat very helpful. Price better than Home Depot or Amazon"
D

Denny
4 weeks ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, fast delivery."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Denny has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

<strong>Premium Wood Sealer</strong> Water Repellent Protection - 32oz Concentrate (Makes 2 Gallons)

View this product

I purchased my first gallon from a local retailer a couple of years ago & wasn't able to find it locally so ordered online. Quick delivery. Great product - used on lumber for raised garden beds - wood has held up nicely. Easy application.

D

Don A.
06/14/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
C

Clive B.
06/03/2019 , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For two weeks I've been trying to get Siloxane for exterior wood through Lowes and today the wrong products came in!I'm done with big box stores!!In just a few minutes I have Rainguard on the way.Thank You!!!"
F

Frank L.
05/27/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went smooth, although new customer 10% off did not seem to get applied as the invoice suggest."
D

DMcTighe
05/22/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks- great experience shopping. Have not yet had a chance to use rainguard yet because weather has not been conducive to use as required by product instructions"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JoAnn B.
05/05/2019 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine. No problems."
C

Carmen G.
05/02/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast service"
A

Aaron M.
05/01/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
E

Eleanor K.
04/30/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We spoke to a tech and got all the answers we needed"
G

Garry K.
04/18/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and I love the discount this is my second order this month"
D

Daniel D.
04/14/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If the product is good, then this will be a very cool purchase."
E

Ed H.
04/04/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great tech support and online chat help"
M

Mason N.
03/08/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice & easy to learn about products & easily able to purchase them"
D

David P.
01/06/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great products, great prices, fast free shipping !!"
T

Tonya Y.
12/11/2018 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good description. fast check out"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bob M.
12/08/2018 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price"
J

James M.
11/23/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and simple"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
James M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Premium Brick Sealer Water Repellent Protection - 32oz Concentrate (Makes 2 Gallons)

View this product

Waiting to assess results.

J

John R.
11/19/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic service and effective products! My favorite home improvement and protection products."

See more rainguard.com Reviews

Visit rainguard.com ►