rainguard.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 735 Ratings

5
606 (82.4%)
4
106 (14.4%)
3
15 (2%)
2
5 (0.7%)
1
3 (0.4%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(86)
4
(3)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(10)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(70)
4
(16)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(59)
4
(20)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rainguard.com

About Us

Welcome to Rainguard Water Sealers. Since 1969 Rainguard Water Sealers has manufactured coatings for the construction and home improvement industry. Specializing in water repellent coatings formulated with the best blend of silane siloxane known. Rainguard Water Sealers is also the leader in anti-graffiti protection coatings and graffiti remover products. 

Here at Rainguard, our customers including Architects, Contractors and Homeowners enjoy our commitment to the highest level of customer satisfaction and support coupled with long lasting trust and integrity. Our products meet the highest levels of safety and are 100% Eco-Friendly unless clearly stated otherwise. 

If you're looking for the best water repellent, sealer, stain, anti-graffiti protective coating or graffiti remover/cleaner product line, you found the best solution right here at Rainguard Water Sealers. Make sure to visit us online at rainguard.com

J

Jesus M.
11/16/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great easy site
M

Man Y.
11/12/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find things
R

Rick H.
11/08/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products and EZ to navigate website. Love the video.
L

Larry S.
11/04/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far good experience
G

Gloria K.
10/17/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer assistance in selecting correct product through conversation with Garrett.
D

Dawn G.
10/09/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices for this amazing product and received products quickly and on time. Highly recommended and will purchase from again
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Dawn G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

<strong>Premium Gloss Sealer</strong> For Wood and Masonry - 32oz Concentrate (Makes 1 Gallon)

View this product

Perfect shine!

Excellent product and exactly what we needed to give our new deck that "just rained" look all the time!

S

Sharon D.
10/08/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
P

Paul Y.
10/02/2019 , WY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and ease of navigation
M

Michael H.
10/01/2019 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Technical questions were answer very fast, within 5 minutes I had a call back with information I needed.
S

Shalece S.
09/25/2019 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find what I was looking for.
P

Paul
09/21/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick & efficient.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Britta K.
09/17/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service. Garrett helped me with my plans and questions.
L

Lori G.
09/15/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleasant shopping experience. Thank you.
R

Rick H.
09/03/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order loaded my info quickly
B

Bernardo F.
08/29/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MRS J.
08/21/2019 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Inquired about availability of product. Garret Florent responded quickly and was able to help me find what I needed. Thank you.
M

mary A.
08/21/2019 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

on line service yesterday was super good
thanks mam
B

Barbara S.
08/11/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Much easier than through the store
D

Douglas D.
07/31/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find products and super easy to order with Amazon account
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

compton B.
07/31/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was nice shopping here.
Loading Page Animation

See more rainguard.com Reviews

Visit rainguard.com ►