rainguard.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 646 Ratings

5
530 (82%)
4
94 (14.6%)
3
15 (2.3%)
2
4 (0.6%)
1
3 (0.5%)
500+

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(52)
4
(20)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(63)
4
(15)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(9)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Welcome to Rainguard Water Sealers. Since 1969 Rainguard Water Sealers has manufactured coatings for the construction and home improvement industry. Specializing in water repellent coatings formulated with the best blend of silane siloxane known. Rainguard Water Sealers is also the leader in anti-graffiti protection coatings and graffiti remover products. 

Here at Rainguard, our customers including Architects, Contractors and Homeowners enjoy our commitment to the highest level of customer satisfaction and support coupled with long lasting trust and integrity. Our products meet the highest levels of safety and are 100% Eco-Friendly unless clearly stated otherwise. 

If you're looking for the best water repellent, sealer, stain, anti-graffiti protective coating or graffiti remover/cleaner product line, you found the best solution right here at Rainguard Water Sealers. Make sure to visit us online at rainguard.com

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rainguard.com

T

Tonya Y.
4 days ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good description. fast check out"
Price
4/5
B

Bob M.
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price"
J

James M.
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and simple"
Price
5/5
James M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

John R.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic service and effective products! My favorite home improvement and protection products."
K

Kristine R.
10/02/2018 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and this was a reorder of the same product."
D

Don S.
09/07/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Julia, the associate who helped me via online chat was very helpful."
K

Klaus H.
09/04/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product at a great price. Gary, the phone contact sold me with his knowledge."
J

James B.
08/27/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no problems ordering"
D

Diane B.
08/23/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"
J

Joyce L.
08/22/2018 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"App easy to use. Chatted with Julia and she order before 1PM today and have Friday. Perfect! Man coming Friday."
A

ADRIANA P.
06/30/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service online is excellent"
K

Kristine E.
06/23/2018 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering."
A

Anthony D.
06/19/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm on a mac and I wasn't able to use "search" to find Microseal. No trouble at all finding the correct concrete sealer. Very easy search and quick."
J

Jerry B.
05/27/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear info on product application and warranty."
C

Charlotte G.
05/03/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called the Rainguard with questions about the Premium Paint Sealer and was very impressed with the knowledge and suggestions provided."
M

Michael T.
05/01/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Melissa in your customer service dept. is an outstanding employee. She was courteous, helpful and prompt. I am a returning customer and happy with your product but I do appreciate great customer service. Thank you"
Price
5/5
Michael T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

JEANNE K.
04/30/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate"
P

Paul G.
04/10/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service!!!"
M

michael A.
03/31/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received product quick. Very satisfied with your brick sealer "
Price
5/5
michael A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

John I.
03/30/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and efficient way to order."

See more rainguard.com Reviews

Visit rainguard.com ►