radiantguard.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to RadiantGUARD.  Our mission is to help the consumer weed through the misinformation on the Internet in the radiant barrier industry and provide our customers with the absolute best product available.  With integrity and a committment to customer satisfacation, we hope to provide you solid information to help you choose the best reflective product for your application.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

Reflex-AIR® PRO 48-inch (500 sf) White SINGLE Bubble Reflective Insulation Square Edge

Reflex-AIR® PRO 48-inch (500 sf) White SINGLE Bubble Reflective Insulation Square Edge

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(70%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to RadiantGUARD.  Our mission is to help the consumer weed through the misinformation on the Internet in the radiant barrier industry and provide our customers with the absolute best product available.  With integrity and a committment to customer satisfacation, we hope to provide you solid information to help you choose the best reflective product for your application.

Filter
Reflex-AIR® PRO 48-inch (500 sf) White SINGLE Bubble Reflective Insulation Square Edge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reflex-AIR® PRO 48-inch (500 sf) White SINGLE Bubble Reflective Insulation Square Edge
See more product reviews

Wendi I - 05/20/2022

The radiant barrier arrived quickly and was just what we were expecting it to be. Very excited to use it to protect my tender plants on cold nights.

Wendi I

05/20/2022 - Oregon

Very happy with the product, price, and delivery time. I would buy from this company again without hesitation!


Reflex-AIR® PRO 48-inch (500 sf) White SINGLE Bubble Reflective Insulation Square Edge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reflex-AIR® PRO 48-inch (500 sf) White SINGLE Bubble Reflective Insulation Square Edge
See more product reviews

Gennie A - 03/09/2022

Great buy

Product was a good price and came on time and was exactly as advertised

Gennie A

03/09/2022 - North Carolina

Process was fast and easy


Reflex-AIR® PRO 48-inch (500 sf) White SINGLE Bubble Reflective Insulation Square Edge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reflex-AIR® PRO 48-inch (500 sf) White SINGLE Bubble Reflective Insulation Square Edge
See more product reviews

Jamie F - 01/28/2022

works really well for my garage ceiling

Jamie F

01/28/2022 - Kentucky

made a big difference


Reflex-AIR® PRO 48-inch (500 sf) White SINGLE Bubble Reflective Insulation Square Edge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reflex-AIR® PRO 48-inch (500 sf) White SINGLE Bubble Reflective Insulation Square Edge
See more product reviews

Lanny H - 11/12/2021

Easy to work with

Lanny H

11/12/2021 - Missouri

First time I have used this product. Easy to work with. Light weight


Reflex-AIR® PRO 48-inch (500 sf) White SINGLE Bubble Reflective Insulation Square Edge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reflex-AIR® PRO 48-inch (500 sf) White SINGLE Bubble Reflective Insulation Square Edge
See more product reviews

Terry W - 10/26/2021

I use this to winterize an outdoor patio.

Terry W

10/26/2021 - Louisiana

The delivery was next day...appreciated and surprised. I generally get 2 years use of this product.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   radiantguard.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022