radiantguard.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to RadiantGUARD.  Our mission is to help the consumer weed through the misinformation on the Internet in the radiant barrier industry and provide our customers with the absolute best product available.  With integrity and a committment to customer satisfacation, we hope to provide you solid information to help you choose the best reflective product for your application.

Filter
Filter
Reflex-AIR® 48-inch (500 sf) SINGLE Bubble Reflective Insulation Square Edge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reflex-AIR® 48-inch (500 sf) SINGLE Bubble Reflective Insulation Square Edge
See more product reviews

Kyle J - 4 days ago

Joist bay installation for radiant floors

We cut a 48" roll in thirds to staple up in joist bays with an air gap underneath radiant floor heating system. Before the project, we were experiencing downward heat loss to the basement. Afterwards, nearly all heat bounced back up towards the floors. The product is doing exactly what I had hoped it would do.

Kyle J

4 days ago - New Jersey

Only complaint is the relatively high shipping costs. The product is bulky but not that heavy. Would have thought a certain dollars spent would allow for free shipping.


Xtreme® radiant barrier 1000 sf (breathable)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Xtreme® radiant barrier 1000 sf (breathable)
See more product reviews

James & - 1 week ago

Very quick delivery!!

James &

1 week ago - Colorado

All good!


Ultima-FOIL® radiant barrier 1,000 sf (breathable)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultima-FOIL® radiant barrier 1,000 sf (breathable)
See more product reviews

Aaron - 4 weeks ago

Easy to work with and was delivered quickly

Quick delivery easy to work with

Aaron

4 weeks ago - Michigan

Everything from order to delivery to install was great


Xtreme® radiant barrier 1000 sf (breathable)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Xtreme® radiant barrier 1000 sf (breathable)
See more product reviews

Gillian M - 10/17/2022

Very easy to work with


Reflex-AIR® PRO 48-inch (500 sf) White SINGLE Bubble Reflective Insulation Square Edge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reflex-AIR® PRO 48-inch (500 sf) White SINGLE Bubble Reflective Insulation Square Edge
See more product reviews

Janet H - 10/03/2022

Lil pricey

Janet H

10/03/2022 - Missouri

Pricey but arrived when they said it would


Xtreme® radiant barrier 1000 sf (breathable)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Xtreme® radiant barrier 1000 sf (breathable)
See more product reviews

Joe S - 09/12/2022

It’s high quality and doesn’t tear. Cuts easily and easy to put up.


Reflex-AIR® PRO 48-inch (500 sf) White SINGLE Bubble Reflective Insulation Square Edge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reflex-AIR® PRO 48-inch (500 sf) White SINGLE Bubble Reflective Insulation Square Edge
See more product reviews

Mark B - 09/07/2022

Thank you

Mark B

09/07/2022 - Texas

!


Reflex-AIR® PRO 48-inch (500 sf) White SINGLE Bubble Reflective Insulation Square Edge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reflex-AIR® PRO 48-inch (500 sf) White SINGLE Bubble Reflective Insulation Square Edge
See more product reviews

Carol B - 09/02/2022

Good price


Xtreme® radiant barrier 1000 sf (breathable)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Xtreme® radiant barrier 1000 sf (breathable)
See more product reviews

Linda F - 08/30/2022

Attic blanket in central texas

Maybe my 5th roll? Easy fix to poor insulation with an attic blanket … immediate change. Short term gratefulness!!!!


Reflex-AIR® PRO 48-inch (500 sf) SINGLE Bubble Reflective Insulation Square Edge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reflex-AIR® PRO 48-inch (500 sf) SINGLE Bubble Reflective Insulation Square Edge
See more product reviews

Linda F - 08/30/2022

Quality useful material

Quality radiant barrier products compared to the same in box stores. Using to winterize and summer-Ize my outdoor bird cages… Have used many many places. Great on hand material.


Reflex-AIR® PRO 48-inch (500 sf) SINGLE Bubble Reflective Insulation Square Edge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reflex-AIR® PRO 48-inch (500 sf) SINGLE Bubble Reflective Insulation Square Edge
See more product reviews

Thomas C - 08/24/2022

Fast and nice product


Reflex-AIR® PRO 48-inch (500 sf) White SINGLE Bubble Reflective Insulation Square Edge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reflex-AIR® PRO 48-inch (500 sf) White SINGLE Bubble Reflective Insulation Square Edge
See more product reviews

Scott V - 08/06/2022

Overall great buy, product and price point with free delivery!

Scott V

08/06/2022 - Florida

Customer service returned my phone call and directed me to the correct product quickly.


Ultima-FOIL® radiant barrier 1,000 sf (breathable)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultima-FOIL® radiant barrier 1,000 sf (breathable)
See more product reviews

Francisco S - 07/28/2022

Good product


Xtreme® radiant barrier 1000 sf (breathable)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Xtreme® radiant barrier 1000 sf (breathable)
See more product reviews

Morgan W - 07/05/2022

my install is not complete. When I get it complete, I will write a summary.

Morgan W

07/05/2022 - Louisiana

Very satisfied, Once I complete the install, I will provide feedback


Xtreme® radiant barrier 500 sf (breathable)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Xtreme® radiant barrier 500 sf (breathable)
See more product reviews

jerry W - 06/25/2022

Satisfied!

Installed under my metal patio roof. Wouldn't say it lowered the temperature, but it did reflect the heat that we could feel before the installation. Good results being there is only about 1" air space. One photo shows Guard and no Guard. Other shows completed install.

jerry W

06/25/2022 - Texas

Product did reduce heat on my patio.


Xtreme® radiant barrier 500 sf (breathable)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Xtreme® radiant barrier 500 sf (breathable)
See more product reviews

Pete E - 06/17/2022

Great product

Excellent strength and quality.


Ultima-FOIL® radiant barrier 500 sf (breathable)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultima-FOIL® radiant barrier 500 sf (breathable)
See more product reviews

Christopher H - 05/31/2022

Amazing product! This is extremely durable as it is thick and has woven fibers that don't tear.

Christopher H

05/31/2022 - North Carolina

N/A


Ultima-FOIL® radiant barrier 1,000 sf (breathable)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultima-FOIL® radiant barrier 1,000 sf (breathable)
See more product reviews

Stephen C - 05/25/2022

Selecting the correct product on the website was very easy. Shipping was prompt. The performance, pricing, and value made this my first choice after researching the various options I had.

Stephen C

05/25/2022 - Arkansas

The information about your product made it very easy to make a decision. Very educational and easy to navigate through the purchase process.


Ultima-FOIL® radiant barrier 500 sf (solid vapor barrier)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultima-FOIL® radiant barrier 500 sf (solid vapor barrier)
See more product reviews

Stephen M - 05/24/2022

Flex

The flexible foil is much better to work with.

Stephen M

05/24/2022 - Alabama

It must have been the Gestapo that design this survey. The strategy of deployment was demeaning and insulting. Based on this I will never waste my time with a survey designed by your team.


Reflex-AIR® PRO 48-inch (500 sf) White SINGLE Bubble Reflective Insulation Square Edge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reflex-AIR® PRO 48-inch (500 sf) White SINGLE Bubble Reflective Insulation Square Edge
See more product reviews

Wendi I - 05/20/2022

The radiant barrier arrived quickly and was just what we were expecting it to be. Very excited to use it to protect my tender plants on cold nights.

Wendi I

05/20/2022 - Oregon

Very happy with the product, price, and delivery time. I would buy from this company again without hesitation!


Ultima-FOIL® radiant barrier 1,000 sf (breathable)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultima-FOIL® radiant barrier 1,000 sf (breathable)
See more product reviews

Kelly C - 05/17/2022

Less product than advertised.

Product works well only issue was it says it’s 1000sf. My project was 900 sf. I was 40sf short.


HEAVY Duty Aluminum Tape (3 in X 150 ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HEAVY Duty Aluminum Tape (3 in X 150 ft)
See more product reviews

tearbear - 05/05/2022

took 350 ft to do my 32 foot rv 3 slide tops and west side. seems to be good. time will tell.

tearbear

05/05/2022 - Arizona

hi


Ultima-FOIL® radiant barrier 500 sf (breathable)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultima-FOIL® radiant barrier 500 sf (breathable)
See more product reviews

Jeff - 04/06/2022

Would use again

Perfect for making a soft ceiling. Strong enough to be viable, while flexible enough to work with. Installed 400 ft in a few hours.

Jeff

04/06/2022 - Oregon

Easy check out - great product


White Poly Vinyl Tape (3 in X 180 ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Poly Vinyl Tape (3 in X 180 ft)
See more product reviews

Julie A - 04/05/2022

It works great! Thank you

Julie A

04/05/2022 - Colorado

works great thank you


Xtreme® radiant barrier 1000 sf (breathable)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Xtreme® radiant barrier 1000 sf (breathable)
See more product reviews

Christopher S - 04/04/2022

Excellent product

Second time purchasing the product (installed in attic and works wonderfully. Easy install). Now working on the crawl space.

Christopher S

04/04/2022 - Washington

Overall excellent product and experience. Along with the energy savings the product protects your home.


Reflex-AIR® PRO 48-inch (500 sf) SINGLE Bubble Reflective Insulation Square Edge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reflex-AIR® PRO 48-inch (500 sf) SINGLE Bubble Reflective Insulation Square Edge
See more product reviews

Robert A - 03/31/2022

I've yet to see the long-term effects of the Radiant Guard in my application to a wood-fired hot tub, and its durability to the Sun's radiation at our home at 4,700 feet.

Robert A

03/31/2022 - Nevada

We'll see when the product arrives, but a good question to ask. So far, very good.


Ultima-FOIL® radiant barrier 1,000 sf (breathable)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultima-FOIL® radiant barrier 1,000 sf (breathable)
See more product reviews

Natalie S - 03/21/2022

Hopefully will help with the summer heat

Natalie S

03/21/2022 - North Carolina

Arrived quickly. Thanks


Reflex-AIR® PRO 48-inch (500 sf) White SINGLE Bubble Reflective Insulation Square Edge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reflex-AIR® PRO 48-inch (500 sf) White SINGLE Bubble Reflective Insulation Square Edge
See more product reviews

Gennie A - 03/09/2022

Great buy

Product was a good price and came on time and was exactly as advertised

Gennie A

03/09/2022 - North Carolina

Process was fast and easy


Ultima-FOIL® radiant barrier 1,000 sf (breathable)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultima-FOIL® radiant barrier 1,000 sf (breathable)
See more product reviews

David J - 03/09/2022

Works

Works great, easy to install

David J

03/09/2022 - Tennessee

Adrian was very helpful


Xtreme® radiant barrier 1000 sf (breathable)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Xtreme® radiant barrier 1000 sf (breathable)
See more product reviews

Linda S - 03/04/2022

Easy to install

Install with an electric stapler. Trial and error to determine which way to run install. Across the rafters seemed easier. Product not wide enough for on center install with an overlap. Until temps are in the 80's can not determine the effectiveness of product. Hope to reduce air conditioner run time.

Linda S

03/04/2022 - South Carolina

Good delivery time


Ultima-FOIL® radiant barrier 500 sf (solid vapor barrier)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultima-FOIL® radiant barrier 500 sf (solid vapor barrier)
See more product reviews

Julio V - 02/23/2022

Good product good service thank You/!!

Julio V

02/23/2022 - California

Thank You


Xtreme® radiant barrier 1000 sf (breathable)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Xtreme® radiant barrier 1000 sf (breathable)
See more product reviews

J H - 02/23/2022

Great looking durable product

J H

02/23/2022 - Ohio

Great product


Ultima-FOIL® radiant barrier 500 sf (breathable)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultima-FOIL® radiant barrier 500 sf (breathable)
See more product reviews

BILL R - 02/05/2022

This product is amazing.. works awesome in my new bar !!

BILL R

02/05/2022 - California

Thank you for amazing product.. shipping was lightning fast! I will buy again!!


Reflex-AIR® PRO 48-inch (500 sf) White SINGLE Bubble Reflective Insulation Square Edge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reflex-AIR® PRO 48-inch (500 sf) White SINGLE Bubble Reflective Insulation Square Edge
See more product reviews

Jamie F - 01/28/2022

works really well for my garage ceiling

Jamie F

01/28/2022 - Kentucky

made a big difference


Ultima-FOIL® radiant barrier 500 sf (breathable)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultima-FOIL® radiant barrier 500 sf (breathable)
See more product reviews

Girish N - 01/26/2022

Great product


Xtreme® radiant barrier 500 sf (breathable)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Xtreme® radiant barrier 500 sf (breathable)
See more product reviews

Colin M - 01/22/2022

The product is exactly what is needed for the project


Xtreme® radiant barrier 1000 sf (breathable)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Xtreme® radiant barrier 1000 sf (breathable)
See more product reviews

Michael H - 01/20/2022

Radiant Guard works

This Product works well I have been installing this product in a room that has direct sun most of the day and with over half done you feel the difference in the temp even without the insulation installed. Installing this was a wise choice and will pay for itself several times over.

Michael H

01/20/2022 - New Mexico

Product was great! UPS delivery was not so great.


Ultima-FOIL® radiant barrier 500 sf (solid vapor barrier)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultima-FOIL® radiant barrier 500 sf (solid vapor barrier)
See more product reviews

Jules F - 01/17/2022

as advertised ..

Exactly what I wanted, more durable than the foil paper I had been using... which was essentially heavy gift wrapping paper. Delivered as promised and will buy again.


Ultima-FOIL® radiant barrier 500 sf (solid vapor barrier)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultima-FOIL® radiant barrier 500 sf (solid vapor barrier)
See more product reviews

Amber F - 12/25/2021

Great barrier product

Amber F

12/25/2021 - Tennessee

Great products


Xtreme® radiant barrier 500 sf (breathable)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Xtreme® radiant barrier 500 sf (breathable)
See more product reviews

Dottie K - 12/22/2021

Nice and strong.

Dottie K

12/22/2021 - Arkansas

Very fast shipping. Great product. Nice and strong.


Ultima-FOIL® radiant barrier 1,000 sf (breathable)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultima-FOIL® radiant barrier 1,000 sf (breathable)
See more product reviews

James C - 12/19/2021

Awesome product !!!

James C

12/19/2021 - Alabama

Excellent company and excellent product !!!


Ultima-FOIL® radiant barrier 500 sf (solid vapor barrier)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultima-FOIL® radiant barrier 500 sf (solid vapor barrier)
See more product reviews

Amber F - 12/16/2021

Ultimate-foil blocks very well

Works very well!

Amber F

12/16/2021 - Tennessee

I am happy with the product, great prices as well!


Xtreme® radiant barrier 500 sf (breathable)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Xtreme® radiant barrier 500 sf (breathable)
See more product reviews

Dottie K - 12/15/2021

This is very strong and easy to put up on my shed. Bought a second roll to use on house. Highly recommend.


Ultima-FOIL® radiant barrier 1,000 sf (breathable)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultima-FOIL® radiant barrier 1,000 sf (breathable)
See more product reviews

Alex U - 12/10/2021

I just wish I didn't order the wrong thing.

Alex U

12/10/2021 - South Dakota

I hate shopping on line


Ultima-FOIL® radiant barrier 500 sf (breathable)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultima-FOIL® radiant barrier 500 sf (breathable)
See more product reviews

Jeremy C - 11/30/2021

Great Value


Ultima-FOIL® radiant barrier 1,000 sf (breathable)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultima-FOIL® radiant barrier 1,000 sf (breathable)
See more product reviews

Cary & - 11/18/2021

Reduced the garage door by 2 degrees so far!

It's reducing the garage door by 2 degrees so far I still have a lot of work to do before I can give a full review but the product seems to be helping we're HOPING FOR VERY GOOD RESULTS AFTER I'M DONE INSTALLING THIS! THANKS YOU IN ADVANCE AND GODSPEED!

Cary &

11/18/2021 - Texas

Everything went smooth except SWEETY couldn't remember her PayPal password so that was the only issue Thanks and Godspeed! (",)


Ultima-FOIL® radiant barrier 500 sf (breathable)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultima-FOIL® radiant barrier 500 sf (breathable)
See more product reviews

Wayne G - 11/17/2021

This works GREAT!


Reflex-AIR® PRO 48-inch (500 sf) White SINGLE Bubble Reflective Insulation Square Edge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reflex-AIR® PRO 48-inch (500 sf) White SINGLE Bubble Reflective Insulation Square Edge
See more product reviews

Lanny H - 11/12/2021

Easy to work with

Lanny H

11/12/2021 - Missouri

First time I have used this product. Easy to work with. Light weight


Ultima-FOIL® radiant barrier 500 sf (solid vapor barrier)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultima-FOIL® radiant barrier 500 sf (solid vapor barrier)
See more product reviews

Dylan - 11/11/2021

Awesome!

Shipped timely and arrived in perfect condition!

Dylan

11/11/2021

Quick and timely with no problems!


Ultima-FOIL® radiant barrier 1,000 sf (breathable)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultima-FOIL® radiant barrier 1,000 sf (breathable)
See more product reviews

Luke B - 11/10/2021

This stuff is fantastic. Just installed on my second house and taking what’s left over for my parents

Luke B

11/10/2021 - Pennsylvania

Great website. Definitely miss the free shipping that used to be offered


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   radiantguard.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022