radiantguard.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,514 Ratings

5
2791 (79.4%)
4
606 (17.2%)
3
98 (2.8%)
2
12 (0.3%)
1
7 (0.2%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(409)
4
(37)
3
(10)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,862)
4
(313)
3
(64)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(381)
4
(60)
3
(13)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(333)
4
(102)
3
(18)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(52)
4
(9)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

radiantguard.com

About Us

Welcome to RadiantGUARD.  Our mission is to help the consumer weed through the misinformation on the Internet in the radiant barrier industry and provide our customers with the absolute best product available.  With integrity and a committment to customer satisfacation, we hope to provide you solid information to help you choose the best reflective product for your application.

R

Ron J.
2 weeks ago , Texas Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping was quick and easy. Your website gives great info to help you make your Selection of the best product for your job. I really believe in radiant barrier. I saw an amazing demo on how it works, back in the '80s.
Thanks for all of the info online. Can't wait to get it installed!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Ron J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ultima-FOIL radiant barrier 1,000 sf (breathable) 4 feet X 250 feet

View this product

Excellent shipping time!

Shipping was fantastic, 2 days as stated! I haven’t installed it yet cuz I’m still putting down flooring in the attic. However, my wife used to sell this product years ago and she claims it REALLY makes a huge difference so I’m anxious to get it installed!

J

Jason
4 weeks ago , Texas Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have really liked my first order of Radiant Gaurd. Just needed a little bit more to finish off my attic. Great product, works as advertised and super durable for installation and longevity.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jason has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ultima-FOIL radiant barrier 1,000 sf (breathable) 4 feet X 250 feet

View this product

Great product and great service!

I’ve already installed 2,000 sq ft of this barrier with great results. Just needed a bit more to finish my project.

J

John G.
04/26/2020 , Washington Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the best thermal sheeting on the market. Been building for years this was the first time I have used this product and I was amazed how well it held staples and how smooth it covered studs and rafters. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tim D.
03/18/2020 , North Carolina Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I went back to college at 50 yrs old. For my English paper, the teacher said we should chose a subject we were interested in; I chose Radiant Barriers. I spent a lot of time on my paper and made a 98. The Professor was so impressed with my paper, she was going to look into Radiant Barrier. Since I now have 2 years worth of heating and cooling data for our 3000sq ft home, I look forward to providing you input on installation method, heat dissipation in the attic and ROI from purchase to savings : ) TimD
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

THOMAS M.
03/04/2020 , Georgia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

HAVE PURCHASED FROM YOU TWO OTHER TIMES.
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Hugo D.
02/23/2020 , Colorado Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’ve put in hours of research and I can’t wait to enjoy all the benefits of this product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jason C.
02/13/2020 , Alabama Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user friendly site and reasonably priced!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joe B.
01/15/2020 , Texas Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks so much—would hugely appreciate shipping today as we ran short on supply from our prior order in the middle of a roof application. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Paul B.
12/01/2019 , Louisiana Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Appreciated the technical side of info, This first roll is to line a van body for a cool delivery vehicle and other projects around the greenhouse
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lillian T.
06/18/2019 , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Installed this product in every wall in my house. What a difference it has made. I tell all my friends about this product!
Customer service is so helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Francie C.
07/27/2017 , Texas Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best site I have found regarding Radiant Barrier
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

Love to hear that Francie!  We work hard to provide an informative website to help customers such as yourself make radiant barrier purchasing decisions.  If you have any feedback on how to make our website even better, please let us know.  We love incorporating ideas from our customers!
R

ROBERT A.
07/25/2017 , Florida Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First ordered 1 ROLL 6-21-17 after being highly recommended by a trusted friend, (WHO WAS EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THE RESULTS). I just began installing under the roof trusses and was VERY pleased with the durability (TUFF STUFF) using the RG-U-1000. I was using a slap type stapler and missed the rafter several times due to extreme conditions, and it DID NOT TEAR, WOW it's extra TUFF STUFF! We're looking excitingly at the finished results to lower our energy consumption thus lower expenses for YEARS to come, and hey folks in my opinion the power companies are NOT going to lower their cost per kwh in the years to come. Thanks Radiant Guard for a great product and the sale price, discount code and FREE s/h. Robert in Fla.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Derek P.
07/20/2017 , Georgia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Used Radiant GUARD products for two projects, great products and fast shipping, would highly recommend !
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Alvin P.
07/16/2017 , Georgia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very informative site. You break down and share the specs, prices, multiple orders, and discreetly compare it to other methods. Love it. I do wish you could get roofing manufactures statements, GAF said they approved of this method.
Recommend this Company
4/5

Public Comment

Thank you Alvin!  As a result of your comment, we are currently collecting statements from various roofing manufacturers regarding radiant barriers to provide on our website.  We love it when customers help us make us better!  Have a great day!
J

Jason G.
06/28/2017 , Texas Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have used these guys before, EXCELLENT product!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Steve S.
03/15/2017 , MO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience, from start to finish. What else can you ask for? And how often does a transaction like this take place? Not often enough. This is how you grow a business, with trouble free transactions like this.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniel F.
02/21/2017 , Georgia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Information on what kind of insulation you need is very detailed and helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Chris G.
02/06/2017 , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very streamlined. Quick and easy. I love Amazon check out.
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Patrick C.
01/31/2017 , Maine Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

helpful service rep reached by phone easily, answered questions and was polite
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Caleb E.
01/18/2017 , Texas Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm only giving 5 stars because 6 stars wasn't available. The information on the website about the products was extremely helpful for making a decision and extremely easy to understand. Great job!
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dave S.
01/14/2017 , Kansas Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website is informative and easy to navigate with no-hassle checkout
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rodney R.
01/14/2017 , New York Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We used your products 10 years ago to build a new house and came back to your products to up grade the same house. his order is to see if your product can be used. Bigger order will follow.Thanks for being in business and being easy to deal with. Rod
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tom H.
11/23/2016 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Put it everywhere
In the end, this stuff pays for itself. I have put it in the crawlspace, the attic, the entire house now has it under the Tyvek house-wrap. I just set an all time low electricity usage for November! The roof has yet to be done....hahaha! Really, it is worth it... to use it everywhere....
J

jesus S.
11/23/2016 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used the radiant
I have used the radiant barrier on my house and garages roof and i am so happy with its results. I live in southern california and the amount of degrees it lowered from not having it to having it the next day is great.
D

David H.
11/22/2016 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good Product Better Price
Thanks to free shipping this unique product is best purchased direct from radiant guard. It is thicker, and double sided to maximize its usefulness. Definitely recommend.
J

JUAN G.
06/29/2016 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service.
The interaction with RadiantGUARD was excellent, from the time I placed a pre-sales call to the time when I had a customer service question. Rhonda, the person who took the call was very personable, professional in her demeanor and had the answers to my questions.
From the quality of the products to customer service, overall it was an excellent experience. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase from RadiantGUARD again.
T

Timothy D.
06/01/2016 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer support
They know really their stuff!! Helped me figure out exactly what I needed and the best way to install for my situation.
B

Brian C.
01/23/2017 , Massachusetts Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had one question, called customer service and they were very glad to help. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more radiantguard.com Reviews

Visit radiantguard.com ►