Rackfinity.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 41 Ratings

5
36 (87.8%)
4
5 (12.2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
36

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(22)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(22)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Rackfinity.com

About Us

At Rackfinity, fulfilling the needs and desires of our customers is our top priority. Our goal is to help you and your business create a streamlined and professional intelligent technology environment, on any budget. Our high quality products and expert services will help you run faster, smarter, safer, and more efficiently. Our customer-focused practices ensure that you get the best solutions at the best prices in the industry.

To ensure your satisfaction, we offer some of the best products in the industry, such as Cisco, Brocade, Dell, RackGold, Kendall Howard, Black Box, HP and many more. Just like Rackfinity, these brands work with integrity, which translates to high quality products and services for our customers. We know the importance of an efficient intelligent technology environment, and we will only use the best products to achieve your desired outcome.

Our main objective is to provide clients with a combination of capital growth and income consistent with prudent investment management and designed to meet their unique needs and tolerance for risk. For more information on Rackfinity, please feel free to browse our entire Information Technology Catalog Catalog  or call us at 1-800-944-0338 for a customized quote.

C

Cheryl -.
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Steve has been great to work with, very helpful, prompt and always follows up to make sure everything arrived as expected. I would highly recommend using this company, we need more customer service focused companies like this one!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tony J.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love your service and punctuality "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Ken K.
3 weeks ago , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very knowledgeable, great prices, great service. No need to go anyplace else."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Ken W.
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice Savings"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anthony
11/25/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WOULD RATHER BUY DIRECTLY FROM RACKFINITY THAN SPEND MONEY ON AMAZON; Appreciate that a human verified the order before shipping out to me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Anthony has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

10-32 Rack Slide-on Cage Nuts, Screws w/ Washers - 50 Pack USA Made

View this product

Excellent American Product and Company

Hand-checked before the order went out to me. An American made product at a great price. Will buy directly from Rackfinity again! The screws and nuts marry easily making a strong, secure mount for rack gear. The screw heads don't tear out or deform like so many other foreign made metal screws. Excellent value and detailed customer service!

D

Denise W.
11/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great to find exactly what we were looking for and ordering process is smooth."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jack
11/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah K.
08/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is very convenient to shop! Good search! Quickly and conveniently"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hargrove/ R.
08/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice Website. Very user friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alex S.
07/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very slick. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrei G.
06/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sonja Y.
06/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fine"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joel S.
06/22/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I dealt with Steve and he was super to deal with. He handled everything in a professional manner and kept me updated on my order. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Edward 4.
06/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Edward 4. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Service

This item was exactly as described. The item arrived fast also.

J

James G.
05/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John
05/13/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"none"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marvin K.
04/01/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple N Easy especially like the guest check out option, hate signing up and needing a password when returning to shop again. Have to rememeber too many passwords like it is. Thanks Marvin"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Rick H.
03/30/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Buying a Lan Station is a bit difficult. Your site made it much easier to understand what I needed to add to the base to meet our needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/22/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and sweet"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more Rackfinity.com Reviews

Visit Rackfinity.com ►