Rackfinity.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 106 Ratings

5
93 (87.7%)
4
10 (9.4%)
3
2 (1.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.9%)
93 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(15)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(36)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(36)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(36)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(93)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(90)
4
(12)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Rackfinity.com

About Us

At Rackfinity, fulfilling the needs and desires of our customers is our top priority. Our goal is to help you and your business create a streamlined and professional intelligent technology environment, on any budget. Our high quality products and expert services will help you run faster, smarter, safer, and more efficiently. Our customer-focused practices ensure that you get the best solutions at the best prices in the industry.

To ensure your satisfaction, we offer some of the best products in the industry, such as Cisco, Brocade, Dell, RackGold, Kendall Howard, Black Box, HP and many more. Just like Rackfinity, these brands work with integrity, which translates to high quality products and services for our customers. We know the importance of an efficient intelligent technology environment, and we will only use the best products to achieve your desired outcome.

Our main objective is to provide clients with a combination of capital growth and income consistent with prudent investment management and designed to meet their unique needs and tolerance for risk. For more information on Rackfinity, please feel free to browse our entire Information Technology Catalog Catalog  or call us at 1-800-944-0338 for a customized quote.

N

NW
3 weeks ago , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No problems, very fast shipping, everything arrived in good condition.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Antonio
1 week ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good works.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Antonio has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

HP Pavilion 590-P0000 590-P0127c Desktop Computer - Core i3 i3-8100 - 4 GB RAM - 16 GB Optane Memory

View this product

Delivered as promised.

R

Ralph G.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks! Great working with Rackinfinity.
Steve is fantastic! Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ralph G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

HP Business E243m 23.8" Full HD LED LCD Monitor

View this product

Great product

Love it ! The instructions for set up are not very explicit. Only pictures

A

Anonymous Customer
1 month ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent product that I can buy in bulk as needed
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom R.
04/26/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site, thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

WInifred P.
04/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was able to quickly find the item I was looking for at a price almost half off the price elsewhere.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matt G.
04/10/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good company to deal with
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Matt G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hauppauge 1196 WinTV HVR-1250 Hybrid Video Recorder

View this product

Good place to buy from

R

Randall S.
04/10/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's been a good experience. The CSR I dealt with was very personable, easy to communicate with and understood my issues. As a matter of fact this is my 2nd purchase!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon K.
04/10/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good rating with BBB which is very important to me when using a site that is not as well known like Walmart.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jonathan A.
04/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah H.
04/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy to find what I wanted. The purchasing steps were very easy to follow. Plenty of methods to choose from to make a payment. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dario E.
04/02/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really fast
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe S.
03/23/2020 , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered and shipped within 90 minutes the same day - INCREDIBLE!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Hashim A.
03/14/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought my HP Zbook from Rackfinity. Trusted product, awesome customer service, and fast packing and shipping. I appreciate the customer service and help provided by Steve Kirchoff.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wally B.
03/07/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices, quality products, easy to navigate website, and very fast delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wally B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

WeBoost 900203 Mounting Pole for Antenna

View this product

This was $129.99 most places plus shipping. Here it was $70.14 plus shipping, and the shipping was about the same as at least one of the other stores. Plus, once I ordered it I had the pole in 3 business days! Outstanding price and delivery.

G

Garrett
02/18/2020 , ND Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service, conducted business very professionally. I would recommend Rackfinity to anyone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JJ
01/23/2020 , MS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The server I ordered was not in stock (though the site said it was). Steve upgraded me at no extra cost, which I considered to be way above and beyond. I received a response immediately telling me that a mistake had been made on their site and they would honor the purchase with an upgraded system. My order was delivered a few days later. Very efficient and great customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charles M.
01/22/2020 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

working good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Charles M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

HP Pavilion 595-p0000 595-p0084 Desktop Computer - Core i7-8700 - 16 GB RAM/1 TB HDD/128 GB SSD - Re

View this product

So far so good

M

Mathew A.
01/15/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent Service, on-line and over-the-phone.
RACKFINITY Deserves 90% of the praise: Absolutely top x3 purchasing experiences to date (I'm 45; been in the tech industry for over 20 years).
Machine was about 1/3 of the off-the-shelf cost; the professionalism and genuine care from Steve and Rackfinity are unmatched. Yes, RACKFINITY is worth sending my team members and business partners to share the wealth.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mathew A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

HP ZBook Studio x360 G5 15.6" Touchscreen 2 in 1 Mobile Workstation - 1920 x 1080 - Xeon E-2176M - 1

View this product

RACKFINITY Deserves The Praise!!

Bought a rocketship; performs like a ship with rockets (as it should). RACKFINITY Deserves 90% of the praise: Absolutely the top x3 purchasing experiences to date (I'm 45; been in the tech industry for over 20 years). Machine was about 1/3 of the off-the-shelf cost; the professionalism and genuine care from Steve and Rackfinity are unmatched. Yes, RACKFINITY is worth sending my team members and business partners to share the wealth.

Loading Page Animation

See more Rackfinity.com Reviews

Visit Rackfinity.com ►