Racetronix – A History of Innovation and Quality

Racetronix has been dedicated to the design and manufacture of high quality automotive performance parts since 1999. Through innovative engineering and design, using the highest quality materials and manufacturing methods, Racetronix has earned the respect of hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers throughout the world.

Racetronix fuel systems and electrical components are all manufactured in our high-tech facility to ensure the highest quality product.

The Racetronix line now includes more than 5,000 products, specifically designed to the exacting requirements of a wide range of vehicle models.

In addition to manufacturing Racetronix branded products, Racetronix also offers custom design and manufacturing services for other companies in it’s North American facility.

Racetronix is a stocking distributor for many quality manufacturers. Please visit our web store for a full listing.

Filter

4,101 Verified Customer Reviews

4,101 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3459
(84.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
407
(9.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
149
(3.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
(1%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1018
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
986
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
911
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
162
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
137
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Racetronix – A History of Innovation and Quality

Racetronix has been dedicated to the design and manufacture of high quality automotive performance parts since 1999. Through innovative engineering and design, using the highest quality materials and manufacturing methods, Racetronix has earned the respect of hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers throughout the world.

Racetronix fuel systems and electrical components are all manufactured in our high-tech facility to ensure the highest quality product.

The Racetronix line now includes more than 5,000 products, specifically designed to the exacting requirements of a wide range of vehicle models.

In addition to manufacturing Racetronix branded products, Racetronix also offers custom design and manufacturing services for other companies in it’s North American facility.

Racetronix is a stocking distributor for many quality manufacturers. Please visit our web store for a full listing.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jared M.
6 days ago , SC

Y’all are great and I only use y’all for my fueling needs. Y’all keep my vette moving!

Product Choice

Best price around.

Merchant Choice

I trust y’all.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom R.
6 days ago , CA

No one answered the phone

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
2/5
Delivery
4/5

Product Choice

Fit my needs.

Merchant Choice

Good price


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer donald P.
1 week ago , MA

awsome experience very helpful great product gmc fittings are lousy these are great

Product Choice

cause gmc fittings are expensive and i can make my own fuel lines and they are bette

Merchant Choice

i like


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shawn G.
1 week ago , ON

great selection of fittings

Product Choice

building custom car

Merchant Choice

located in canada


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel A.
1 week ago , CA

Products are very good quality and instructions are good. Shipping time was also very good.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Product was designed for my model and research I did on company was very positive.

Product Choice

Products were designed for my model year to address a specific issue.

F98 Fuel Pump Wiring Harness
F98 Fuel Pump Wiring Harness
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Very good quality

Quality is very good andbinstructions are well laid out. My only gripe is once installed replacing the stock pump becomes more tedious as the wire harness will need to be unpinned.

F98 Fuel Pump Assembly - Performance
F98 Fuel Pump Assembly - Performance
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Good looking pump assembly.

Going to give a 4 instead of a 3 because the quality is good. Install however sucked. Nothing fit as expected. I do have a 98 z28 however it has had the pump assembly replaced before so maybe that is why this was so much different than expected. A lot of modification was needed in my install.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James B.
1 week ago , IN

It was my first time to buy from Racetronix so I didn't know what to expect. The ordering process was quick and easy, and the deliverables was really fast. I will order from them again. Jim in Indianapolis, IN.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I need the 3/16” brake line separators and after searthe internet for several hours, Racetronix is the only place I could find them.

Merchant Choice

Found on the internet

Dual Hose Separator, 3/16", BLACK
Dual Hose Separator, 3/16", BLACK
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

Fast delivery.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer timmy D.
1 week ago , OK

Wanting the best and that's what I got from you guys

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

buick grand national

Merchant Choice

340fuel pump


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jaak G.
1 week ago , Limburg

Nice and clear website

Product Choice

rebuilding 1981 Corvette

Merchant Choice

New supplier


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charlie C.
1 week ago , TX

Take the time to help you and make sure you get the right parts you need


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ervin T.
1 week ago , GA

Just ordered


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard B.
1 week ago , MD

Great website easy to use


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James M.
1 week ago , MA

Fast service, shipped right away, product was just what I needed.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

It was a solution for exactly what I need to accomplish.

Merchant Choice

Only company that had what I needed.

Junction Block Battery+, M10 Stud
Junction Block Battery+, M10 Stud
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Excellent quality, fast service!

This Junction block is exactly what I needed. I was shipped out immediately and arrived within a few days. This was my first experience with Racetronix and I will indeed be back. Thanks again!!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel B.
1 week ago , NC

Relatively easy to navigate


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nathan K.
1 week ago , IN

Always a great experience and have everything I need


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clayton J.
1 week ago , LA

One stop shop!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chadd H.
1 week ago , OH

Great

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

My car

Merchant Choice

A friend


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick L.
1 week ago , MD

Exactly what I needed.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Couldn't find the one item anywhere else.

Vise Jaw Inserts, Magnetic AN Fittings
Vise Jaw Inserts, Magnetic AN Fittings
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Works well.

Adapter, -4AN Male » 8x1.25mm, BLACK
Adapter, -4AN Male » 8x1.25mm, BLACK
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Exactly what I needed. Couldn't find it anywhere else.

45° Coupler, -4AN Female-Female, BLACK
45° Coupler, -4AN Female-Female, BLACK
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron
1 week ago , WI

Irritated with being forced to fill out every comment box.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I have purchased quality parts from Racetronix in the past.

Product Choice

I was unsatisfied with my Accufab regulator.

Regulator, EFI Adjustable G7
Regulator, EFI Adjustable G7
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Very nice

Easy install, seems to be a quality part made of quality materials.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer adrian O.
1 week ago , VA

quick and easy i was wondering why it didn't pull the funds for my order immediate


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CHRISTOPHER L.
1 week ago , NY

East site navagation


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022