Racetronix – A History of Innovation and Quality

Racetronix has been dedicated to the design and manufacture of high quality automotive performance parts since 1999. Through innovative engineering and design, using the highest quality materials and manufacturing methods, Racetronix has earned the respect of hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers throughout the world.

Racetronix fuel systems and electrical components are all manufactured in our high-tech facility to ensure the highest quality product.

The Racetronix line now includes more than 5,000 products, specifically designed to the exacting requirements of a wide range of vehicle models.

In addition to manufacturing Racetronix branded products, Racetronix also offers custom design and manufacturing services for other companies in it’s North American facility.

Racetronix is a stocking distributor for many quality manufacturers. Please visit our web store for a full listing.

Filter

4,101 Verified Customer Reviews

4,101 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3459
(84.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
407
(9.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
149
(3.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
(1%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1018
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
986
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
911
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
162
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
137
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Racetronix – A History of Innovation and Quality

Racetronix has been dedicated to the design and manufacture of high quality automotive performance parts since 1999. Through innovative engineering and design, using the highest quality materials and manufacturing methods, Racetronix has earned the respect of hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers throughout the world.

Racetronix fuel systems and electrical components are all manufactured in our high-tech facility to ensure the highest quality product.

The Racetronix line now includes more than 5,000 products, specifically designed to the exacting requirements of a wide range of vehicle models.

In addition to manufacturing Racetronix branded products, Racetronix also offers custom design and manufacturing services for other companies in it’s North American facility.

Racetronix is a stocking distributor for many quality manufacturers. Please visit our web store for a full listing.

Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edmund G.
12/02/2019 , HI

Fast and easy

Merchant Choice

From Experience I had before

Product Choice

Reliability


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rich H.
12/02/2019 , TX

Black friday sale wasn't even enough to cover overpriced shipping

Merchant Choice

quality products

Product Choice

needed repairs


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy S.
11/30/2019 , WV

I feel shipping cost were way to high

Merchant Choice

because it was on my sons christmas list

Product Choice

because it was on my sons christmas list


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jesse C.
11/30/2019 , WA

Interesting that there is a minimum order amount and a processing fee for under another order amount.

Merchant Choice

First place I saw the product I needed Mx

Product Choice

Because I needed them.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jesus E.
11/28/2019 , TX

It’s good but I think it needs PayPal fast checkout

Product Choice

I kind of think it’s the part I need it needs more pictures and better description of the items

Merchant Choice

Only place I found this


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Russ M.
11/28/2019 , MA

Always quick and easy

Merchant Choice

Quality

Product Choice

I need em


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heinz S.
11/27/2019 , ST

this is most fuvcked up web page to order from


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan L.
11/26/2019 , SC

Always enjoy the fast shipping when I need it fast

Merchant Choice

Helpful for years

Product Choice

Upgrade old rubber hose


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric W.
11/26/2019 , CA

Site is great, speed of where it's hosted is DOG doodoo.

Merchant Choice

Price and quality

Product Choice

best products.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alex K.
11/25/2019 , SC

First Rate

Product Choice

High Quality Products with reasonable prices.

Merchant Choice

Custom Products for my application.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David H.
11/23/2019 , AZ

check out for "continue as guest" was rubbish and not working so I has forced to make an account to check out properly

Merchant Choice

I was referred to you from a shop

Product Choice

local shops didnt have the hoses in stock

Company Response

We are sorry you had trouble with the checkout process. We have forwarded your concern to our software company for review.  With constant software updates and countless browsers and devices on the market, it is impossible to keep up with bugs that occur from time to time. In many cases, it has nothing to do with our web store which is updated regularly but rather bugs with certain browsers and devices.

Guest checkout creates a one-time use account. The only difference between a guest account and a regular account is assigning a password for future login and purchases. It is always best to create a regular account that allows you to log in and check your order history/status, tracking details and make future purchases.

If you have trouble checking out in the future please e-mail [email protected] or call 905-477-7014 during business hours.

Thank you.

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John S.
11/22/2019 , FL

Quality parts every time!

Merchant Choice

Great pricing


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lyndon W.
11/20/2019

Credit card portion is quirky...figured it out.

Merchant Choice

Great pricing !

Product Choice

They were the ones I needed ! ; )


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas C.
11/19/2019 , CA

Super easy

Merchant Choice

Valve covers

Product Choice

Saw these on T-Type white


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Henry S.
11/15/2019 , FL

No one ever call back or pickups the phone


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John C.
11/14/2019 , NC

Easy and super fast! Thank you!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Good pricing and quality products

Product Choice

We use them for our custom turbo kits for BMW's


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dr K.
11/12/2019 , KS

Great hard to find color matched fittings- In classic restoration, the small details separate the walk by, from the stop and "Wow" cars. Nothing is quite as offensive as an engine with a red fitting screwed into a blue fitting, linked to a zinc adapter with a black coupling. Perfection is a cruel mistress.....

Product Choice

color match, availability, and size compatibility

Merchant Choice

availability of fittings


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nate
11/10/2019

I have been working with you guys for a while, and you have always helped me out when possible.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Best fittings, assembly options.

Product Choice

They fit the applications I need.

Fitting, 90° PTFE -6»QD 3/8 Fml FF, BLK
Fitting, 90° PTFE -6»QD 3/8 Fml FF, BLK
Read more reviews about this product

11/10/2019

Some of the best fittings available.

Fitting, PTFE -6 » QD 3/8 Female CL, BLK
Fitting, PTFE -6 » QD 3/8 Female CL, BLK
Read more reviews about this product

11/10/2019

Some of the best fittings available.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve S.
11/08/2019 , IL

So far so good, as long as the items are in stock and are flow matched.

Merchant Choice

Injector flow matching specs are called out

Product Choice

Not the best price but I need guaranteed flow matched injectors


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Enrique H.
11/07/2019 , TX

Very good experience, part was shipped fast

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

To install a Boost a Pump

Merchant Choice

Needed a good quality harness to install a Boost a Pump

Pump booster interface connector set
Pump booster interface connector set
Read more reviews about this product

11/07/2019

Great way to install Boost a Pump

C56 Fuel Pump Wiring Harness
C56 Fuel Pump Wiring Harness
Read more reviews about this product

11/08/2019

Easy to install


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022