Racetronix – A History of Innovation and Quality

Racetronix has been dedicated to the design and manufacture of high quality automotive performance parts since 1999. Through innovative engineering and design, using the highest quality materials and manufacturing methods, Racetronix has earned the respect of hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers throughout the world.

Racetronix fuel systems and electrical components are all manufactured in our high-tech facility to ensure the highest quality product.

The Racetronix line now includes more than 5,000 products, specifically designed to the exacting requirements of a wide range of vehicle models.

In addition to manufacturing Racetronix branded products, Racetronix also offers custom design and manufacturing services for other companies in it’s North American facility.

Racetronix is a stocking distributor for many quality manufacturers. Please visit our web store for a full listing.

Filter

5,834 Verified Customer Reviews

5,834 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4981
(85.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
538
(9.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
207
(3.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
(1%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1458
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
119
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1406
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
133
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1298
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
232
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
182
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Racetronix – A History of Innovation and Quality

Racetronix has been dedicated to the design and manufacture of high quality automotive performance parts since 1999. Through innovative engineering and design, using the highest quality materials and manufacturing methods, Racetronix has earned the respect of hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers throughout the world.

Racetronix fuel systems and electrical components are all manufactured in our high-tech facility to ensure the highest quality product.

The Racetronix line now includes more than 5,000 products, specifically designed to the exacting requirements of a wide range of vehicle models.

In addition to manufacturing Racetronix branded products, Racetronix also offers custom design and manufacturing services for other companies in it’s North American facility.

Racetronix is a stocking distributor for many quality manufacturers. Please visit our web store for a full listing.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jesus V.
10 hours ago , UT

One of my pumps from my previous order burned that is the reason why I am buying a new one. I hope that you respond to my emails that I have sent you and can make a refund for the one I am purchasing right now.

Product Choice

Easy install and fits well

Merchant Choice

good prices and items


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer roy H.
10 hours ago

AAA. Recommend this company.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher M.
1 day ago , NC

Great


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick C.
1 day ago , MI

Easy to find the parts I needed

Product Choice

Needed them for the power level I want to make.

Merchant Choice

High quality components, great reputation.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott
1 day ago , CA

Great Website! Easy to find parts and excellent quality.

Product Choice

Restoring '68 Chevy Nova

Merchant Choice

Recommended by a friend


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christian C.
1 day ago , CA

great website and checkout


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andy P.
1 day ago , AL

Very user friendly

Product Choice

Used them before

Merchant Choice

Price


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tommy W.
1 day ago , NM

Easy To shop and has almost everything i needed

Product Choice

Needed fuel fitting for a fuel system

Merchant Choice

Has A lot of items needed in my build!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Blake G.
2 days ago , TX

Shipping cost are not in alignment with what I purchased.

Product Choice

Best solution

Merchant Choice

Unique product


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James H.
2 days ago , GA

It is all positive.

Product Choice

The size and material my project requires.

Merchant Choice

The only place that hat the parts I need,


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan K.
2 days ago , ON

guys are great


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Masyn D.
2 days ago , IN

Website is awesome and easy to navigate. Producxts are also fantastic.

Product Choice

We build many fuel systems using your products.

Merchant Choice

Quality at a great price


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James W.
2 days ago , TN

Awesome place to order from! Good prices, and shipping

Merchant Choice

Excellent service and shipping!!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rob C.
2 days ago , AL

Easy to find and order

Product Choice

Was in configuration I wanted

Merchant Choice

They sold connector needed without prepared pigtail


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey H.
3 days ago , NY

Good experience

Product Choice

Needed them

Merchant Choice

Like the quality


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ammar A.
3 days ago

Great experience

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Adapter, -8 ORB Fml » -12 ORB Male BLK
Adapter, -8 ORB Fml » -12 ORB Male BLK
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

As described and fast shipping


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stacy L.
4 days ago , IN

Easy to find everything

Product Choice

What I need

Merchant Choice

Recommended by a friend


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike M.
4 days ago , MO

Exactly what I needed & fast shipping. Thank You

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Adapter, -10 ORB Fml » -12 ORB Male BLK
Adapter, -10 ORB Fml » -12 ORB Male BLK
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

Exactly what I needed & fast shipping

Adapter, -10 ORB Male»-6 AN Male, AL BK
Adapter, -10 ORB Male»-6 AN Male, AL BK
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

Exactly what I needed & fast shipping


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danny L.
5 days ago , SC

Found exactly what I needed

Merchant Choice

good quality

Product Choice

perfect fit for my application


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa H.
5 days ago , PA

great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024