racetronix.biz Reviews

About this Company

Racetronix – A History of Innovation and Quality

Racetronix has been dedicated to the design and manufacture of high quality automotive performance parts since 1999. Through innovative engineering and design, using the highest quality materials and manufacturing methods, Racetronix has earned the respect of hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers throughout the world.

Racetronix fuel systems and electrical components are all manufactured in our high-tech facility to ensure the highest quality product.

The Racetronix line now includes more than 5,000 products, specifically designed to the exacting requirements of a wide range of vehicle models.

In addition to manufacturing Racetronix branded products, Racetronix also offers custom design and manufacturing services for other companies in it’s North American facility.

Racetronix is a stocking distributor for many quality manufacturers. Please visit our web store for a full listing.

Filter
Filter
Adapter, -6 ORB Male » -6 AN Male AL BK
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Adapter, -6 ORB Male » -6 AN Male AL BK
See more product reviews

DAVID S - 3 days ago

Fast service fast delivery item is as described and works great on the car!

Merchant Choice

Return customer

Product Choice

Needed for project build

DAVID S

3 days ago - TX

Good so far this will be second order from company and first one was great.


Dual Hose Separator, 3/16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dual Hose Separator, 3/16", BLACK
See more product reviews

James B - 1 week ago

Fast delivery.

Merchant Choice

Found on the internet

Product Choice

I need the 3/16” brake line separators and after searthe internet for several hours, Racetronix is the only place I could find them.

James B

1 week ago - IN

It was my first time to buy from Racetronix so I didn't know what to expect. The ordering process was quick and easy, and the deliverables was really fast. I will order from them again. Jim in Indianapolis, IN.


F98 Fuel Pump Wiring Harness
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
F98 Fuel Pump Wiring Harness
See more product reviews

Daniel A - 1 week ago

Very good quality

Quality is very good andbinstructions are well laid out. My only gripe is once installed replacing the stock pump becomes more tedious as the wire harness will need to be unpinned.

Merchant Choice

Product was designed for my model and research I did on company was very positive.

Product Choice

Products were designed for my model year to address a specific issue.

Daniel A

1 week ago - CA

Products are very good quality and instructions are good. Shipping time was also very good.


F98 Fuel Pump Assembly - Performance
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
F98 Fuel Pump Assembly - Performance
See more product reviews

Daniel A - 1 week ago

Good looking pump assembly.

Going to give a 4 instead of a 3 because the quality is good. Install however sucked. Nothing fit as expected. I do have a 98 z28 however it has had the pump assembly replaced before so maybe that is why this was so much different than expected. A lot of modification was needed in my install.

Merchant Choice

Product was designed for my model and research I did on company was very positive.

Product Choice

Products were designed for my model year to address a specific issue.

Daniel A

1 week ago - CA

Products are very good quality and instructions are good. Shipping time was also very good.


Junction Block Battery+, M10 Stud
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Junction Block Battery+, M10 Stud
See more product reviews

James M - 1 week ago

Excellent quality, fast service!

This Junction block is exactly what I needed. I was shipped out immediately and arrived within a few days. This was my first experience with Racetronix and I will indeed be back. Thanks again!!

Merchant Choice

Only company that had what I needed.

Product Choice

It was a solution for exactly what I need to accomplish.

James M

1 week ago - MA

Fast service, shipped right away, product was just what I needed.


Regulator, EFI Adjustable G7
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Regulator, EFI Adjustable G7
See more product reviews

Aaron - 1 week ago

Very nice

Easy install, seems to be a quality part made of quality materials.

Merchant Choice

I have purchased quality parts from Racetronix in the past.

Product Choice

I was unsatisfied with my Accufab regulator.

Aaron

1 week ago - WI

Irritated with being forced to fill out every comment box.


Adapter, -4AN Male » 8x1.25mm, BLACK
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Adapter, -4AN Male » 8x1.25mm, BLACK
See more product reviews

Patrick L - 1 week ago

Exactly what I needed. Couldn't find it anywhere else.

Merchant Choice

Couldn't find the one item anywhere else.

Patrick L

1 week ago - MD

Exactly what I needed.


Vise Jaw Inserts, Magnetic AN Fittings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vise Jaw Inserts, Magnetic AN Fittings
See more product reviews

Patrick L - 1 week ago

Works well.

Merchant Choice

Couldn't find the one item anywhere else.

Patrick L

1 week ago - MD

Exactly what I needed.


Coupler, -12/-10 AN ORB Male Swivel, BLK
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coupler, -12/-10 AN ORB Male Swivel, BLK
See more product reviews

James H - 1 week ago

Excellent product at an excellent price.

Merchant Choice

Google search.

Product Choice

Race car upgrades.

James H

1 week ago - VA

Awesome website. Awesome products.


Adapter, -6AN Male» 16x1.5mm Male, BLK
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Adapter, -6AN Male» 16x1.5mm Male, BLK
See more product reviews

Kevin K - 2 weeks ago

Great product would buy again

Merchant Choice

Best fittings

Product Choice

Good deal

Kevin K

2 weeks ago - NJ

Great


Fitting, Push-Lock -4AN Female - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fitting, Push-Lock -4AN Female - Black
See more product reviews

Gerald E - 2 weeks ago

Super fast service!

Merchant Choice

Price point

Product Choice

Needed them

Gerald E

2 weeks ago - NV

Super fast response time on shipment! My favorite place to get fittings fast!


Dual Hose Separator, 15/16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dual Hose Separator, 15/16", BLACK
See more product reviews

Rob.N. - 2 weeks ago

thanks

Merchant Choice

No one else had the parts I needed.

Product Choice

Special Project

Rob.N.

2 weeks ago - CT


Adapter, 1/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Adapter, 1/8" FPT » M12x1.5 Male *
See more product reviews

Alberto S - 2 weeks ago

Used for LS application, stronger then brass and other cheap aluminum adapters.


Adapter, -10 ORB Male»-16 AN Male, AL BK
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Adapter, -10 ORB Male»-16 AN Male, AL BK
See more product reviews

paolo M - 2 weeks ago

Happy that you carried that fitting. However it won't fit where i wanted to use it. That was my mistake>

Merchant Choice

yes

Product Choice

needed a fitting and you guys had it

paolo M

2 weeks ago - CA

easy


Oil Cooler Adapter, GM Gen 3/4 LSX
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oil Cooler Adapter, GM Gen 3/4 LSX
See more product reviews

Defresh - 2 weeks ago

Haven't installed yet but product looks like quality.

Merchant Choice

They sell items for my Buick Grand National

Product Choice

Availability and known quality

Defresh

2 weeks ago - TX

Everything was great


Dual Hose Separator, 3/16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dual Hose Separator, 3/16", BLACK
See more product reviews

Darryl - 2 weeks ago

Nice quality product just what I needed to secure my brake lines.

Merchant Choice

Website

Product Choice

After searching the web, this was clearly the best quality application for my needs.

Darryl

2 weeks ago - CA

Great experience. Website was easy to navigate and product arrived right on time


Bulkhead Nut, -3AN,  SS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bulkhead Nut, -3AN, SS
See more product reviews

lee O - 3 weeks ago

quality and affordable!

Merchant Choice

only place I could find what I needed.

Product Choice

only place I could find what I needed.

lee O

3 weeks ago - CA

quality and affordable!


Bulkhead Straight, 3AN,  SS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bulkhead Straight, 3AN, SS
See more product reviews

lee O - 3 weeks ago

quality and affordable!

Merchant Choice

only place I could find what I needed.

Product Choice

only place I could find what I needed.

lee O

3 weeks ago - CA

quality and affordable!


Bulkhead Tee, -3AN,  SS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bulkhead Tee, -3AN, SS
See more product reviews

lee O - 3 weeks ago

quality and affordable!

Merchant Choice

only place I could find what I needed.

Product Choice

only place I could find what I needed.

lee O

3 weeks ago - CA

quality and affordable!


Wrench Set, 3 » 20AN, Dbl Ended B/S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wrench Set, 3 » 20AN, Dbl Ended B/S
See more product reviews

Erich S - 3 weeks ago

great

Merchant Choice

past good experience

Erich S

3 weeks ago - MD

great experience


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   racetronix.biz

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022