racetronix.biz Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 109 Ratings

5
84 (77.1%)
4
19 (17.4%)
3
4 (3.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (1.8%)
84

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(12)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(94)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(90)
4
(15)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

racetronix.biz

D

David E.
3 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price, good communication"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback.
C

Christopher M.
3 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast easy transaction"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Your time is valuable, if we can assist in any way please let us know.
D

David P.
3 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products at a decent price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Public Comment

Racetronix designs and manufacturers to exceed your expectations while keeping cost and pricing competitive.
Thank you for the positive feedback.
T

Tony T.
4 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"racetronix are the best"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We value the support of our customers, thank you for the positive feedback.
J

Jonathan C.
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great speed shop. Would come back"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Racetronix designs product to outperform expectation, very happy to hear we are able to help.
B

Ben M.
5 days ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy and only the best quality!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We do our best to meet or exceed your expectations.
J

James H.
5 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality products at a great price. My go to place for all my fueling needs. The selection of wiring and supplies is fantastic as well!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Racetronix continues to design new products. Frequent the webstore often to see our new items !
J

Jan
1 week ago , Nordrhein-Westfalen

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Our industry is now more competitive than ever. Keeping cost down while maintaining top level quality is something we monitor constantly. Sacrificing quality for cost is not an option.
J

Justin R.
1 week ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2 thumbs up."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dylan B.
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm deployed right now so I actually haven't seen this specific order yet, but this is about my third time buy from racetronix and I've not been disappointed yet! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Very happy to know our products are working well for you.
Look forward to hearing from you again soon.
G

Goran B.
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality product. Install instructions were very detailed. Easy install."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback. Please register and visit our support forums. If there is any question regarding our product, it has been asked and answered there. It is an easy and fast way to get any additional info you may need.
Goran B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

FLT1 Fuel Pump Wiring Harness

View this product

Very easy install.

FLT1 HP Fuel Pump Assembly (RXP255)

View this product

Quality product.

B

Ben M.
2 weeks ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Good experience. Return buyer"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Ben M. has reviewed 5 products. Click to view Click to hide

Regulator, EFI -8 / -6 E85, BLACK/SILVER Rev 3

View this product

Awesome price for a regulator of this quality

Plug, ORB -8, Slim Allen, AL-BK

View this product

Looks awesome on my new regulator

90° Coupler, -8AN Female-Female, Black

View this product

Better than most

Adapter, -8 ORB Male » -8 AN Male, AL BK

View this product

Cheaper than most other brands but better quality

Adapter, -6 ORB Male » -6 AN Male AL BK

View this product

Best quality you can get

N

Nick S.
2 weeks ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"selection, quality, and customer service is second to none! It's a pleasure doing business with Racetronix!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Racetronix is proud to support our valued partners.
D

Daniel M.
3 weeks ago , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Daniel M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Wire, Automotive, 16 Gauge, TXL, Red

View this product

Great service

Wire, Automotive, 16 Gauge, TXL, BLACK

View this product

Great service

J

Jamie D.
3 weeks ago , Alberta

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, great selection, quick shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frank M.
3 weeks ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a question that was answered within the hour! very helpful and the site was easy to navigate. Thank you Rob DiGiovonni!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aaron C.
04/09/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Buy from occasionally. Good experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Trevor J.
04/08/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you very much for all the help and to help from the gentleman in the shipping dept. as well. Thanks Again Trevor Johnson"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Miles N.
04/08/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had fittings I needed at a good price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Oscar C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and fast delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Racetronix is constantly introducing new products and improving on current ones. Your support is very much appreciated.

See more racetronix.biz Reviews

Visit racetronix.biz ►