racetronix.biz Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 246 Ratings

5
192 (78%)
4
37 (15%)
3
12 (4.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
5 (2%)
100+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(51)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(211)
4
(25)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(48)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

racetronix.biz

R

Rod H.
Today , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT PRODUCT!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
L

Larry
2 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great will be back for more"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for using our products !
B

Ben M.
3 days ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy transactions every time"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tony L.
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great as always!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Justin R.
1 week ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy to deal with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

travis S.
1 week ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent transaction"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
travis S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Silicon Heater Hose, 3/4" (19mm) ID, BLK

View this product

Awesome stuff

G

G. D.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great part selection- easy ordering"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brandon T.
1 week ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site is easy to navigate and the products have simple effective descriptions. Can't wait to install the pump kit and flow more go go juice into the fire breathing ls. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for using our products, the selection is always expanding as more and more items become available.
R

Richard S.
2 weeks ago , France

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had Mike over the phone and he was very helpful. The product I received is as described Thank you guys "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback.
R

Robert B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy site to use and easy to make payment. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Robert B. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Fitting, PTFE -12AN Female, BLACK

View this product

Very Happy With Products

Fitting, PTFE -10AN Female - BLACK

View this product

Very Happy With Products

Fitting, PTFE -6AN Female - BLACK

View this product

Very Happy With Products

M

Mark O.
2 weeks ago , Quebec

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good products, great price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles B.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Charles B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Roll-Over Valve, -8AN, BLACK

View this product

.

M

Morgan B.
2 weeks ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DAN G.
2 weeks ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John J.
3 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, a great shopping experience and a great customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jordan
3 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tony L.
3 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great as always"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Justin F.
4 weeks ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed to replace my fuel pump in my '99 Z71 and wanted to go with the walbro 255 kit like what I installed in my '02 SS but didn't know what kit I needed so I emailed them at racetronix and quickly they gave me exact part numbers for what I needed! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Very happy that we could help out, let us know how the build works out for you.
M

Matt S.
4 weeks ago , MB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied customer "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Frank B.
4 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Your positive feedback is very much appreciated.
W

Wayne G.
4 weeks ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product worked great, with fast shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more racetronix.biz Reviews

Visit racetronix.biz ►