racetronix.biz Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,022 Ratings

5
1665 (82.3%)
4
238 (11.8%)
3
78 (3.9%)
2
20 (1%)
1
21 (1%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(342)
4
(22)
3
(5)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(336)
4
(25)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(294)
4
(63)
3
(17)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(50)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

racetronix.biz

About Us

Racetronix – A History of Innovation and Quality


Racetronix has been dedicated to the design and manufacture of high quality automotive performance parts since 1999. Through innovative engineering and design, using the highest quality materials and manufacturing methods, Racetronix has earned the respect of hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers throughout the world.

Racetronix fuel systems and electrical components are all manufactured in our high-tech facility to ensure the highest quality product.

The Racetronix line now includes more than 5,000 products, specifically designed to the exacting requirements of a wide range of vehicle models.

In addition to manufacturing Racetronix branded products, Racetronix also offers custom design and manufacturing services for other companies in it’s North American facility.

Racetronix is a stocking distributor for many quality manufacturers. Please visit our web store for a full listing.

M

Mike G.
3 weeks ago , QC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent Sales /Service. Phone calls and emails were responded to promptly with all the information I needed.
Mike G. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Pump Wiring Kit MP150/280, Walbro CK* *** THIS KIT COMPRISED OF 3 LINE ITEMS BELOW ***

View this product

This is a great upgrade requirement for people using more HP in their projects. Offers great peace of mind

CK/SUV Fuel Pump Assembly HP RXP255 E85

View this product

This was a complete bolt in - Plug & Play fuel pump replacement.

A

Alissa J.
1 week ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had the parts I needed at an affordable price, extra options for faster shipping, I wish every website was as easy as this one. Great job!
D

Dominic N.
04/07/2021 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Items are always in stock, shipping is quick and reasonable for being overnight and for coming from Canada
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christian F.
04/06/2021 , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I hadn't heard of Racetronix's before and was a little wary about ordering. But they had the products I needed and great reviews after googling. Extremely happy with this business. Fast shipping, great communiction. Would definitely use again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Christian F. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Fitting, Push-Lock 90° -8AN Female, BLK

View this product

Faast service, great parts.

Adapter, -8AN Male» M16x1.5 Male, BLK

View this product

Fast service, great parts.

Adapter, Exp -6AN Fml » -8AN Male, BLK

View this product

Fast service, great parts.

L

Luke
02/11/2021 , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent selection and some of the best prices I could find. Many unique fittings not made by other companies. Had a few questions and when I called I was attended to very quickly and all my questions were answered. In addition the shipping was fairly priced and surprisingly quick. Definitely will continue to do business with Racetronix!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Luke has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Adapter,-4AN Male » 1/8" MPT, BLACK

View this product

Quality commonly used fitting

Great price and excellent quality fitting that comes as described. Very useful for plumbing systems on varying vehicles.

Adapter, -3AN Male » 1/16" MPT, Black

View this product

Exactly what you would expect

Exactly what is described and can be a hard size fitting to track down. Good machining quality and anodized finished. Great price as well.

Adapter, -10AN Female»-10 ORB Male, BLK

View this product

Handy fitting for complex plumbing

Efficient and easy way to attach an ORB component to another part that has male AN flare using as few pieces as possible. Quality machine work and good anodizing.

A

Adam W.
02/10/2021 , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to search and there is every imaginable fitting needed. Good pricing makes it a 1 stop shop for quality parts.
M

Morton S.
01/19/2021 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great pricing and delivery. Everything came nicely packaged and organized. Delivery was quick.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

john B.
01/04/2021 , KS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i've bought lots of stuff from Racetronix over the years, hose, in tank tubes, pumps, install kits, fittings, ETC.. everything has been great! they always will have my business!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
john B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Fuel Tube, 500x8mm (100mm) , DWC, BLK

View this product

Perfect for custom in tank pumps

The best in tank line for a custom multi pump system. Used 3/8 nipples and a hair dryer to warm the hose up and it’s perfect.

S

Solomon N.
12/12/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys are awesome. Shipping is fast prices are fair and your customer service is great. Those are hard qualities to come by from one company.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Justin N.
12/02/2020 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

superior quality! I use racetronix on every fuel or wire project, good phone support for sales, they come out with new stuff all the time.
Loading Page Animation

See more racetronix.biz Reviews

Visit racetronix.biz ►