racetronix.biz Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,439 Ratings

5
1172 (81.4%)
4
175 (12.2%)
3
60 (4.2%)
2
14 (1%)
1
18 (1.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(228)
4
(16)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(224)
4
(19)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(196)
4
(45)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(32)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

racetronix.biz

J

===> Joe A.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The sales and technical departments were extremely helpful.
A

===> Albert G.
09/03/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love the products and prices are great too! thanks!
J

===> Justin F.
08/24/2020 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

One of the best vendors to deal with , I was looking to replace the pump on my Turbo Regal and called with some questions and got instant answers and support on what exactly I needed
J

===> Jacob L.
07/20/2020 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Account setup and ordering couldn't have been any easier!
W

===> William M.
07/17/2020 , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my fourth order with Racetronix and I absolutely love the service provided. The quality of the parts and the speediness of the shipping are second to none.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
William M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

-8 Hose, Teflon, Conductive, SS Braid

View this product

Exactly what I needed.

M

===> morgan F.
07/07/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

have ordered several products from racetronix for my 2008 corvette drag car build. always quick shipping, good prices, and quality materials delivered!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

===> Martin
06/29/2020 , KS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service and prompt delivery.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Martin has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cushioned P-Clamp, 1-3/4", BLACK

View this product

Great value on this hard to find item

J

===> james D.
06/29/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The guys at Racetronix are the best!
D

===> DARRELL D.
06/29/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

YOU OFFER PRODUCTS OTHERS DON'T OFFER, SUPER FAST SHIPPING, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
DARRELL D. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Bulkhead Nut -10AN, AL BLACK

View this product

GREAT SELECTION OTHER'S DONT OFFER, SUPER FAST SHIPPING, OTHER SUPPLIERS SHOULD FOLLOW YOUR STANDARD

Adapter, -8 ORB Fml » -10 ORB Male BLK

View this product

AWESOME SERVICE

GREAT SELECTION OTHER'S DONT OFFER, SUPER FAST SHIPPING, OTHER SUPPLIERS SHOULD FOLLOW YOUR STANDARD

E

===> edward E.
06/29/2020 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

you guys have out done yourselves. wow.
Loading Page Animation

See more racetronix.biz Reviews

Visit racetronix.biz ►