QuWave is a prominent organization in the energy medicine field, manufacturing unique active products that block the negative effects of EMF pollution and radiation while also generating Scalar Waves, Solfeggio Frequencies, Schumann Resonance, and Chi Orgone energies to promote a healthy, balanced lifestyle.

QuWave is an online company located in NJ USA that has customers, affiliates, and resellers around the world.

Filter

3,649 Verified Customer Reviews

3,649 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2860
(78.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
511
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
178
(4.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
(1.8%)

Would Recommend
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2891
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
440
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
186
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
Would Buy Again
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2906
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
416
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
188
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1246
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
228
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
278
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
Product Satisfaction
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1012
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
304
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
165
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
Price Satisfaction
3.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
704
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
402
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
353
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

QuWave is a prominent organization in the energy medicine field, manufacturing unique active products that block the negative effects of EMF pollution and radiation while also generating Scalar Waves, Solfeggio Frequencies, Schumann Resonance, and Chi Orgone energies to promote a healthy, balanced lifestyle.

QuWave is an online company located in NJ USA that has customers, affiliates, and resellers around the world.

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy L.
08/04/2023

Good!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jenefer
08/03/2023 , Nevada

I listened to the reviews and hope this works after massive psychic attacks my ear esp one side is not the same. I feel and hear way too much that I am very low functioning

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lucy
07/29/2023

I love the idea of the portable so I can travel with it

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa
07/29/2023 , Alberta

After reading the instructions on the product I decided to continue wearing my defender. It was a gradual process as it is still working this very instant. I feel that it's a gradual process but it works. I understand that these things didn't happen overnight but was a slow working process. It's been a week and I am so I am happy that I am noticing that it does make a difference and that there's hope. I look forward to purchasing more products from quwave for the rest of my family, pets and plants. Thank you quwave for all your hard work in development of such a product that overturns negative EMF's, amongst otherthings. I can regain my life back.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter
07/28/2023

order was deliverered promply thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristen
07/28/2023 , Illinois

Decent. Love the premise and products.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zacheary F.
07/26/2023

Thanks for your technology people can defend and defeat dirty energy all around them

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandon
07/24/2023 , California

Bad

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
2/5

Company Response

Hi Brandon, we are sorry you left a poor star rating with no written feedback. Unfortunately you are dissapointed with the company as you put in a claim with Paypal saying you never received the product.You rearranged the delivery for the product as you were not home the first time and said you were home expecfing to receive it that day and then signed for it with your name.  You actually put two stars on this review for delivery time which is odd if you never recived the item? You also refused to contact your local post office as a first course of action as we initially requested in the process, instead just demanded a refund. We provided all the evidence proving your signature as well as written correspondence from yourself showing you have received and were trying to get two refunds for the product by claiming your bank never paid you the claim which we have proof saying they did. 


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard
07/23/2023

Always quick reliable service. Love the charger and sometimes use it as a harmonizer

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William
07/22/2023

Excellent!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon
07/22/2023 , pa

good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joyce
07/22/2023

We have been attacked by next door neighbors

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara
07/20/2023

Tried for 7 days to contact someone to talk about your products for recommendations, no one on chat, no one answered the phone, no call back no customer support at all!

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
1/5

Company Response

Dear Barbara, thanks for your feedback. We did indeed try calling you back and did so on four occassions. We called on two different numbers that were provided. One of which seemed to be a business number. We left messages for you on those numbers. Unfortunately you were calling our office outside of our customer service hours which are Monday to Friday 9am to 2pm Eastern Standard time. Just a follow up to your negative review again that has been posted. We did manage to get hold of you and explained again our customer service hours - we actually had email communication and phone conversation with you and sent the the extra item you requested on the phone. We are not a massive retailer with long call center hours. We have not had any further messages from you Barbara but you do have our email from our correspondence so you are welcome to email us and we always repsond promptly within the above mentioned customer service hours. 


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian
07/19/2023

Great product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles
07/12/2023

A

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anuar
07/12/2023

This is the only protection against DEW.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
07/12/2023

Quick

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William H.
07/11/2023

I haven't been dissappointed yet. The experience from the products is awesome.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marshall
07/10/2023

Great purchase I had in the past so I got more.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Credit
07/10/2023

Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024