QuWave is a prominent organization in the energy medicine field, manufacturing unique active products that block the negative effects of EMF pollution and radiation while also generating Scalar Waves, Solfeggio Frequencies, Schumann Resonance, and Chi Orgone energies to promote a healthy, balanced lifestyle.

QuWave is an online company located in NJ USA that has customers, affiliates, and resellers around the world.

Filter

3,650 Verified Customer Reviews

3,650 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2860
(78.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
511
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
179
(4.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
(1.8%)

Would Recommend
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2891
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
441
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
186
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
Would Buy Again
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2907
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
416
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
188
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1247
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
228
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
278
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
Product Satisfaction
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1013
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
304
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
165
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
Price Satisfaction
3.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
705
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
402
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
353
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

QuWave is a prominent organization in the energy medicine field, manufacturing unique active products that block the negative effects of EMF pollution and radiation while also generating Scalar Waves, Solfeggio Frequencies, Schumann Resonance, and Chi Orgone energies to promote a healthy, balanced lifestyle.

QuWave is an online company located in NJ USA that has customers, affiliates, and resellers around the world.

Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ellen
09/03/2023

Always timely and easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keya D.
09/02/2023 , Florida

Enjoyed speaking with Sarah,she was very understanding and compassionate to my experiences and needs and gave me the best price possible. She went out of her way to converse with me on numerous occasions about my concerns and questions and was extremely patient with me. She is truly a shining star within your company and I'd take excellent care of her if I were you

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
2/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael
08/31/2023

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen S.
08/30/2023

Good I hope it works

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer M
08/28/2023

Great place to go for help
Thankyou QuWave

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike
08/27/2023

Great staff very helpful

Thanks for helping me with my health
I've been researching frequency healing for years

You have helpful good frequencies

Look forward to getting your hat next with that pendant

Cheers
Mike

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brad S.
08/25/2023

cap is nice

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raul D.
08/22/2023 , Texas

Great product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher
08/19/2023

been good so far, hope item works as described

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raul D.
08/18/2023

I have recommended this to others also

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carline
08/18/2023

Good overview of products on the website and easy to check out.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael
08/16/2023

I had a great time navigating bout through the web site.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brittany J.
08/15/2023

It's about time I found this!! I pray it works as advertised. If not, I want my money back.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mario
08/15/2023

Last time item was faulty.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

Company Response

Hi Mario - we are sorry you have left a negative review. All our products come with a 1 year warranty. If there was anything defective with it you would just need to contact us and we would replace the product. We always stand by our warranty 100% on all our products. We see that you contacted us previously about a product you purchased. We shipped it to the United Kingdom and were not sure if it was damaged in transit or not but we did refund you and reimburse you for shipping costs to return it. It is very unusual for the units to be defective but we do sometimes have issues in transit with international shipments and we will always cover the replacement or refund including costs to ship it back to us. 


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer sardar
08/14/2023

Satisfying

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra
08/13/2023

Would Love to get this as soon as possible, it's a special gift for someone !!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy
08/09/2023

ordering was easy and simple

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer cedric
08/08/2023 , Gironde

Very good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather
08/07/2023

I was a bit disappointed in the product in that it does not have frequencies you can hear and the size.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
1/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
2/5

Company Response

Hi Heather. We are sorry you are not 100% satisfied with your product. We do specifiy on our website the frequencies are not audible. As with these type of healing energy devices they do not emot sounds like you will find on phone apps or youtube channels. They are circuit boards programmed with natural earth frequencies that are not naturally audible to the human ear in their natural state. With regards the size of the unit - this is also stated on the product page on the specifications tab. All dimensions are there. The size is not relevant though to the performance of the product. The device emits frequencies in all directions up to 75ft which we do specify as well aon the product listings. We do have a 30 day money back guarentee so if you are not satisfied please contact us at [email protected] and we will supply you with a return number for the item. Thanks.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert E.
08/07/2023

My questions were answered fully and Sarah was most patient with me with all those questions.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024