QuWave is a prominent organization in the energy medicine field, manufacturing unique active products that block the negative effects of EMF pollution and radiation while also generating Scalar Waves, Solfeggio Frequencies, Schumann Resonance, and Chi Orgone energies to promote a healthy, balanced lifestyle.

QuWave is an online company located in NJ USA that has customers, affiliates, and resellers around the world.

Filter

3,650 Verified Customer Reviews

3,650 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2860
(78.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
511
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
179
(4.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
(1.8%)

Would Recommend
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2891
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
441
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
186
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
Would Buy Again
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2907
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
416
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
188
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1247
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
228
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
278
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
Product Satisfaction
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1013
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
304
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
165
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
Price Satisfaction
3.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
705
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
402
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
353
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

QuWave is a prominent organization in the energy medicine field, manufacturing unique active products that block the negative effects of EMF pollution and radiation while also generating Scalar Waves, Solfeggio Frequencies, Schumann Resonance, and Chi Orgone energies to promote a healthy, balanced lifestyle.

QuWave is an online company located in NJ USA that has customers, affiliates, and resellers around the world.

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher
10/23/2023

We got the tabletop defender and it took exactly 2 weeks to completely soothe the hives and nervous system dysfunctions in the body from the EMFs and other electromagnetic disruptors. We are so grateful for these amazing products, they have truly changed our day to day life and now our sleep is much more restful as well. Thank you to Sarah for the 10 star customer service, she is very helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lauri
10/21/2023 , MD

I really don't know if it has helped with any health issues or not but certainly can't hurt.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Choi C.
10/20/2023

good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynne
10/19/2023

I tried to apply the SAV50NOW coupon many times during the purchase process. Coupon has still not been applied.
Market to TargetedJusrice group who are coordinating legal action.
Purchase process should be simplified for small screen ease. I had to bounce between primary web site and secondary site that did not connect easily.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

Company Response

Hi Lynne - it appears you were tring to use the coupon code from the Metaphysical website on our Quwave site. The coupons are not interchangeable as they are two different websites. The Quwave sale is different - the coupon codes are available on the sale button on the menu bar. I have applied a 15% discount fo you and will get it credited for you. 


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kong
10/16/2023 , New York

Good experience overall.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
2/5
Customer Service
2/5
Delivery
2/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tanager K.
10/14/2023

difficult. wanted to talkto someone but no one aavailable

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Tanager. Sorry you couldn't get hold of us - unfortunately you were calling muktiple times on Friday after hours/evening. Our customer service hours for orders is stated on our website as Monday to Friday 9am to 1pm. If you call after these hours messages will e replie to the next working day. Thanks


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rutvik
10/13/2023

hoping this product works

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott
10/12/2023 , CALIF

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daissy P.
10/06/2023

easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juan
10/06/2023

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juan M.
10/04/2023 , california

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Meredith
10/04/2023

It went well. I’m very excited to use and will share what comes of it.

Thank you..

I have requested that the device be mailed to my job. I’m staying at the motel next door and this seems to be a good option.

It is a little bit of money but my guides asked me to follow through with ordering about 5 or 6 times so I believe it will bring beautiful things.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerome
10/03/2023 , Alberta

Hi, The only concern I had and still have was that I did not receive a confirmation of shipping, but then did receive one only after sending an email to you. The reason I mention this is because I plan to order products from you again in the future and I must also add that we have had problems with hackers.
Thanks
Jerome

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gina O.
10/02/2023

No one answers the phone.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

Company Response

Hi Gina. Sorry you did not get through to us. Our customer service hours are on our website. Monday to Friday 9am to 1pm Eastern Standard Time. Unfortunately after these hours there is no phone service. if you had left us a message we would have returned your call during these hours. You are also welcome to email us at [email protected]


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer AHMED S.
10/01/2023

It was easy and good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ERIKA S.
09/29/2023 , QC

I find the returning of the QuWave product was the most strenuous part of the operation. If the product could have been examined on line on the internet, it would have helped as lot.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Company Response

Hi Erika. We understand that it can be a little tricky when you are returning a product from another country to us in the USA but due to th enature of our products they do need to be examined under a microscope to diagnose issues. It would be impossible to determine an issue on the internet as the units need to be opened with secific tools and the circuit boards have to be examined and tested with specific diagnostic equipment. Unlike items like clothing or jewellry etc elecctronics require more than a viual inspection to determine the fault. We did rectiify the isue and sent you extra cables. Thanks for your business, we do appreciate all our customers who support us. 


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juan M.
09/28/2023

it was a great experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nelson T.
09/28/2023

Ok

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vicky L.
09/27/2023

A ok

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William
09/27/2023

The shopping experience so far has been unmatched.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024