QuWave is a prominent organization in the energy medicine field, manufacturing unique active products that block the negative effects of EMF pollution and radiation while also generating Scalar Waves, Solfeggio Frequencies, Schumann Resonance, and Chi Orgone energies to promote a healthy, balanced lifestyle.

QuWave is an online company located in NJ USA that has customers, affiliates, and resellers around the world.

Filter

3,266 Verified Customer Reviews

3,266 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2549
(78%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
462
(14.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
164
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
(1.8%)

Would Recommend
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2580
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
392
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
178
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
Would Buy Again
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2592
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
374
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
177
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1152
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
213
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
254
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
Product Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
942
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
282
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
152
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
Price Satisfaction
3.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
647
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
373
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
331
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

QuWave is a prominent organization in the energy medicine field, manufacturing unique active products that block the negative effects of EMF pollution and radiation while also generating Scalar Waves, Solfeggio Frequencies, Schumann Resonance, and Chi Orgone energies to promote a healthy, balanced lifestyle.

QuWave is an online company located in NJ USA that has customers, affiliates, and resellers around the world.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrea
10/14/2022 , Texas

Ordering was easy. Customer service was responsive and helpful. Order arrived on time and is working great.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nathan J.
10/14/2022

Want to try Scalar Waves for child with ADHD/OCB DMDD issues

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Benjamin
10/12/2022 , Pennsylvania

I order the harmonizes pendant a couple months ago and love the effects it has on me, now I'm wanting to try others too.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen
10/11/2022

Just please give me a ring if you’re are able to Sarah. Ty. 4147044331.
Stephen

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen C.
10/11/2022

Look this is like the three time I’ve been force to write 50 characters and I have just today received the first half of my order. I will keep you posted especially with the incoming 2nd half of the order.

Something important to note is that my phone number has changed to 414-704-4331. Sarah if you would mind giving me a call again. I have just a few questions regarding the products and some other advice you gave me last call. Preferably before the 13th which is the other order is expected. Thank you. So far the are definitely not hurting if not helping so far. Feels odd initial but that typical I guess. TTY soon hopefully. Ty.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doll L.
10/10/2022 , Las Vegas

Good products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anna
10/08/2022 , Md

I have not experienced relief from my attacker yet.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle
10/07/2022

I ordered a few things and really satisfied. One of them the cord had a short ad it was replaced immediately. I would purchase from them again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy
10/06/2022 , Kansas

Great product!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Agnes
10/05/2022 , AZ

It was perfect!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doll L.
10/03/2022 , Las Vegas

Very easy to use website. Products are of excellent quality and exactly what I need for my home environment. I have bought from this company before but I had a toxic friend that is now an ex friend that had a spare key to my home and while I was in the Hospital Where I almost died, this person stole my phone and EMF, QuWave products and Orgonite along with other expensive, high end home products. I believe in Karma and want peace not drama in my life. I didn't press charges, had locks changed. Having this toxic, abusive person out of my life where I suffered from severe Stockholm syndrome for 17 years, it is worth it just to buy new products. Getting Rapid Eye Therapy, (RDMR, Therapy) for Stockholm Syndrome and PTSD from Foster care abuse and trauma. I'm ready to heal and I Love myself now. Time to deprogram my brain, body, Heart and Spirit from all the years of negative, toxic conditioning that I allowed from early childhood to now. These QuWave products will help my healing process.Ignoring what happened to me, pretending like I'm ok, has kept my wounds festering and unhealed. We draw to us how we truly feel about ourselves. I didn't love myself before, so all I could draw to me were people that could never love me and were never loyal or monogamous. I never felt good enough, smart enough, lovable. I never valued myself. So I worked jobs where people never saw my intelligence or how I worked from my heart. I am so grateful this company exists and that these products were invented, I'm an extreme Empath, Telepath, my body is so sensitive to the energy of others and EMF. I have very large phone structures that are suppose to help us get better phone reception and then Cox internet too, I need to block how many waves of this EMF poison enter me. I can't sleep well because of EMF signals and from PTSD. I bought the home unit for sleep and the triple home package. Thank you, so much for these products.I know I will heal and come back stronger than I ever have been before in my life because of the products you create.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Agnes W.
10/03/2022

Very helpful staff. Professional, cheerful and went out of their way to help me in my purchase!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ada
10/03/2022

...

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
3/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ari
10/03/2022

Nice products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jacob
10/03/2022

great products maybe a little expensive

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gae
10/02/2022

comment

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Meikel
10/01/2022

Easy to navigate site

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle
09/30/2022 , WV

They have been great. All items I bought arrived right away. One of the cords had issues but as soon as I contacted them they set a replacement right away. It works just as it should. Highly recommend, great customer service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer E.
09/30/2022 , CA

Good delivery

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey W.
09/30/2022

So far it's good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023