QuWave is a prominent organization in the energy medicine field, manufacturing unique active products that block the negative effects of EMF pollution and radiation while also generating Scalar Waves, Solfeggio Frequencies, Schumann Resonance, and Chi Orgone energies to promote a healthy, balanced lifestyle.

QuWave is an online company located in NJ USA that has customers, affiliates, and resellers around the world.

Filter

3,649 Verified Customer Reviews

3,649 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2860
(78.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
511
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
178
(4.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
(1.8%)

Would Recommend
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2891
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
440
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
186
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
Would Buy Again
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2906
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
416
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
188
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1246
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
228
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
278
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
Product Satisfaction
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1012
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
304
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
165
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
Price Satisfaction
3.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
704
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
402
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
353
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

QuWave is a prominent organization in the energy medicine field, manufacturing unique active products that block the negative effects of EMF pollution and radiation while also generating Scalar Waves, Solfeggio Frequencies, Schumann Resonance, and Chi Orgone energies to promote a healthy, balanced lifestyle.

QuWave is an online company located in NJ USA that has customers, affiliates, and resellers around the world.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
08/12/2016

Bought a number of products. Good experience! Need this new one ASAP! Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Natalie
08/11/2016

Excellent product that has been helping me with some issues that I had/have.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth
08/11/2016

Online Chat help was excellent! Testimonials are fantastic, thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason
08/11/2016

It very good customer service fast and cool lol

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy J.
08/11/2016

Really like your products. Also your chat staff are the best always polite and helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
08/09/2016 , WA

Good experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Johan
08/09/2016

Thank you for saving me from the horrific ELF and RNM attacks. Johan from Denmark

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy
08/08/2016 , NY

I am extremely satisfied thus far. I apologize I forgot to complete this earlier. Thank you for your work on behalf of TIs. I am very grateful and appreciative. I will recommend your products to others and am likely to purchase products as gifts for family members as I can afford to. Best to you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa
08/07/2016 , Qld

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phyllis
08/07/2016 , OH

I contacted customer service about having the batteries replaced in three of my devices. Amy was very helpful she explained what I had to do and how to do it. The whole process took a week. I am very satisfied.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/06/2016

.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Veerle
08/03/2016

I can't comment yet on the efficacy of the products.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kathleen
08/03/2016

Trouble at first.then it got straightened out.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca
08/01/2016 , SC

The product didn't work; it made it worse.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kathleen
08/01/2016

trouble over the weekend .intrusion on your direct site from someone claiming to be w/sales a Jon@quwavesales. looked like a fake address. listed out of borabora/attached youtube presence. Amy contacted me late yesterday and claimed no one by that name works for quwave! If I find a trace I will forward it to you. Ran Norton several times! Thank you.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Merchant Response

quwave tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ngina
07/30/2016

Quick!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cathleen
07/29/2016 , CA

Great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael
07/29/2016 , athens

Everything's ok.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Renee
07/29/2016

Website easy to navigate through. Detailed explanation of products. I like what I've read.
Easy Check out.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dr. K.
07/28/2016 , CA

The Defender does it's job wonderfully. The pain in my body from the EMFs has gone away. I am thrilled.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024