QuWave is a prominent organization in the energy medicine field, manufacturing unique active products that block the negative effects of EMF pollution and radiation while also generating Scalar Waves, Solfeggio Frequencies, Schumann Resonance, and Chi Orgone energies to promote a healthy, balanced lifestyle.

QuWave is an online company located in NJ USA that has customers, affiliates, and resellers around the world.

Filter

3,270 Verified Customer Reviews

3,270 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2553
(78.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
463
(14.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
163
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
(1.8%)

Would Recommend
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2583
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
392
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
178
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
Would Buy Again
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2595
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
375
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
177
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1154
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
213
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
254
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
Product Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
943
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
282
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
154
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
Price Satisfaction
3.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
647
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
375
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
332
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

QuWave is a prominent organization in the energy medicine field, manufacturing unique active products that block the negative effects of EMF pollution and radiation while also generating Scalar Waves, Solfeggio Frequencies, Schumann Resonance, and Chi Orgone energies to promote a healthy, balanced lifestyle.

QuWave is an online company located in NJ USA that has customers, affiliates, and resellers around the world.

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carley
09/03/2016

I wish there were a few more different bundles available, that prevented me from spending more.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Coye
09/02/2016

I am a happy repeat customer. These products rock !!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rob
09/01/2016 , OH

I bought the magnet(Solfeggio). I'd like to say it's working. My workplace has been receiving more of everything. I just hope they don't get a visit from the Fire Department!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mrs C.
09/01/2016 , CA

We have not had the harmonizer and energizer long to be able to access all the benefits, but overall we are satisfied so far. Customer Service was helpful and professional. Packaging of the products was very good and shipment was on time. Thank you!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bernhard
08/31/2016

perfect service i ordered and only a week later i had the product at home i believe i already noticed some kind of positive effect to me so i would say its worth the money

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sai
08/31/2016

Excellent product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott
08/30/2016 , TX

seems to help

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer karla
08/29/2016

I'm familiar with Tesla, and all was explained very well. Can't wait to try these units.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Birger
08/29/2016

Very good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer shaun
08/28/2016

Your products are great however to be honest it hurts your credibility to use stock photos with people in white doctor's coats, when they are most certainly not MD's, or likely even PhD's, let the market and science sell your products not silly stock photos........forgive me if that sounds harsh, but it is true.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cherry
08/27/2016

I'm mostly satisfied with Customer Service but after Live chatting, I requested the transcript to be emailed to me but I did not received it. I had a follow question and did another live chat, requested also the transcript but did not receive them. I'm disappointed!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim
08/27/2016

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lee
08/27/2016

Simple. Now, once we get it we will see if it works.
Thanks.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Isaac
08/26/2016 , CA

The QuWave shopping experience was fine. As a side note, it is too soon to tell any difference for me. But my dog lays within the QuWave field almost all the time.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyle
08/26/2016

Your products are good, but need to be stronger.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adam
08/25/2016

Quick service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dean
08/24/2016 , NSW

Overall experience was good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason
08/24/2016

I got a Personal Harmonizer to help me with cell phones. I get a Very Bad Pain in my head from cell phones. The Personal Harmonizer it does help with EMF from my PC a bit. But I still have very bad pain in my head from cell phones. The Harmonizer came in the mail fast and was in my working order :-). I will have to get the Personal Defender and see if it will be what I need for the pain I get from cell phones..

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony
08/24/2016 , TX

I have purchased 6 QuWave products in the last year (4 different ones) and have experienced tremendous results with all of them. I always have a harmonizer and divine with me at all times as well as a whole-house table top harmonizer unit in my house. I would highly recommend everyone get at least a harmonizer for protection.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis
08/24/2016

Waiting to see if there are any benifits

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
3/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023