quwave Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,468 Ratings

5
1936 (78.4%)
4
347 (14.1%)
3
117 (4.7%)
2
26 (1.1%)
1
42 (1.7%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(1,965)
4
(278)
3
(140)
2
(25)
1
(60)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(1,950)
4
(292)
3
(145)
2
(21)
1
(60)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(865)
4
(155)
3
(64)
2
(21)
1
(22)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(188)
4
(28)
3
(29)
2
(11)
1
(14)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(700)
4
(212)
3
(114)
2
(30)
1
(71)

Price Satisfaction

3.9 Average

5
(485)
4
(269)
3
(250)
2
(67)
1
(56)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

quwave

About Us

QuWave is a prominent organization in the energy medicine field, manufacturing unique active products that block the negative effects of EMF pollution and radiation while also generating Scalar Waves, Solfeggio Frequencies, Schumann Resonance, and Chi Orgone energies to promote a healthy, balanced lifestyle.

QuWave is an online company located in NJ USA that has customers, affiliates, and resellers around the world.

D

Dwight A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Yes
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fernando
1 day ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ok
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
5/5
J

jesse
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roy W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fine
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

colin
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Will let you know how good this product is once received
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda L.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Linda,

Thanks for your purchase.  We hope you enjoy our QuWave product and if you have any questions please feel free to contact us.  
A

Aaron
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i hope this works.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KEITH
5 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

PayPal interface made for a very smooth transaction.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Keith,

Nice to hear paypal made your placing an order easy.  We hope you enjoy your new item.  It is our newest product and we would love your feed back once you receive it and try it out.  Best of luck to you and we hope to hear from you.  Thanks
W

william
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website easy to navigate and very informative. I trust QuWave products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Z

Zdzislaw
6 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

instead of having a zipper day to put in the small Shield, you could have made a pouch on the inside lining. That would make it look normal.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Zdzislaw,

We do think our caps look normal.  We actually like the fact if you are on vacation, or on the beach you not only can put a qushield and/or a pendant you can hold a credit card, room keys, cash, lip balm, even a car key.  There are so many advantages to that nice big zipper pocket.  We hope you enjoy your products.  Happy Holidays to you.
Loading Page Animation

See more quwave Reviews

Visit quwave ►