quwave Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,056 Ratings

5
1626 (79.1%)
4
280 (13.6%)
3
94 (4.6%)
2
20 (1%)
1
36 (1.8%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,644)
4
(229)
3
(116)
2
(18)
1
(48)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(1,632)
4
(240)
3
(117)
2
(17)
1
(50)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(716)
4
(125)
3
(53)
2
(12)
1
(17)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(588)
4
(162)
3
(93)
2
(24)
1
(56)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(124)
4
(16)
3
(19)
2
(8)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(411)
4
(218)
3
(197)
2
(54)
1
(43)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

quwave

About Us

QuWave is a prominent organization in the energy medicine field, manufacturing unique active products that block the negative effects of EMF pollution and radiation while also generating Scalar Waves, Solfeggio Frequencies, Schumann Resonance, and Chi Orgone energies to promote a healthy, balanced lifestyle.

QuWave is an online company located in NJ USA that has customers, affiliates, and resellers around the world.

A

Ahmed
Today , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I Just Received The Quwave Personal Harmonizer along with a Free Home Harmonizer with order Over $250 yesterday I am satisfied with the Delivery time From Canada And I Noticed A huge Difference Trying it yesterday I feel More relaxed Less Dizzy from using the Computer and my Phone I am Recommending it,especially since 5g towers are being build and EMF Their dangerous by poisoning us
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

AHARON
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like your products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robin L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for the delivery. It was really fast.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Taylor
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

That was easy, thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hazel
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good so far. The proof of the pudding is in the eating.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vida N.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hope it works that’s expensive
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cleo
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

How Can I by Qwave Stocks?
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katherine
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy order Hoping that it works
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Viviana
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Przemyslaw
6 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ok
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5
V

Viviana S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I gave Portable Defender & Chakra Renewer to my son. I felt a huge difference, right the way. My energy dropped. With both I had "new life". I felt strength of my aura. Chakra Renewer is helping me to stay healthy, vital, happy, positive, inspired for new things to come, etc.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tressa
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy. Still had questions though but we will see.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

Sjouke
6 days ago , Overijssel

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very pleased to be able to combat the glaring 5G threat, as such I am pleased with QuWave. So far their product really seem to work.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alix
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very happy with this product, i really recommend it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quickly shipped and appreciated.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
L

Lucy
1 week ago , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was leery about buying the necklace, but with the money back guarantee, I figured I'd give it a try. I am very sensitive, have horrible hissing in both ears, tremors and sadness. I know it is external, as it has come on slowly for a few years. Let's face it, with all the emf's, radiation and towers, we are all TI's. The first day I didn't notice much. Day two I felt better but the tremors and ear buzzing stayed. Same for day three. On day four, I took it off. I had a horrible day. Put it back on yesterday and I feel a sense of well being again. For me, it didn't remove all the TI symptoms but does give me a noticeable sense of well being that I really appreciate.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kirk
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Device arrived in a timely manner, well-packaged. Website easy to navigate with good information.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Aaron
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very grateful and can't wait to receive the harmonizer!
Peace and blessings!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marie
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the only detractor was continously being viciously hacked by Lewis James and Diane Ewing of Irvine CA and their son "Bushkin" to prevent this purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more quwave Reviews

Visit quwave ►