quwave Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,968 Ratings

5
1554 (79%)
4
269 (13.7%)
3
92 (4.7%)
2
18 (0.9%)
1
35 (1.8%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,571)
4
(225)
3
(110)
2
(16)
1
(46)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(1,558)
4
(233)
3
(112)
2
(16)
1
(49)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(695)
4
(123)
3
(50)
2
(12)
1
(16)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(121)
4
(15)
3
(19)
2
(7)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(569)
4
(159)
3
(90)
2
(23)
1
(55)

Price Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(400)
4
(206)
3
(194)
2
(53)
1
(43)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

quwave

About Us

QuWave is a prominent organization in the energy medicine field, manufacturing unique active products that block the negative effects of EMF pollution and radiation while also generating Scalar Waves, Solfeggio Frequencies, Schumann Resonance, and Chi Orgone energies to promote a healthy, balanced lifestyle.

QuWave is an online company located in NJ USA that has customers, affiliates, and resellers around the world.

M

marc
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Farrad
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for your products there great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debra
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chat and phone helped a lot!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Diondra
09/12/2019 , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The QuWave personal and tabletop units have saved my life. I have EHS and have a very hard time going anywhere, especially airports. The personal unit makes it possible for me to fly again. I have 7 tabletop units in my office and I have never felt better. The relaxer is my favorite."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Jamie
09/11/2019 , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just received my product. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Angela
09/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very satisfied with the products and service. Delivery was on time. Excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Z

Zach
09/10/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good site, good product, for the price."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Angela
09/10/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and they work instantly! The shopping experience was easy and the delivery was fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniel
09/09/2019 , Rio de Janeiro

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ok"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jerry
09/07/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm not sure if it works yet I dont feel any differerent thats why I gave it a four star on the second question. But everything else is good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David
09/07/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick service very quickly received. So far a couple of days usage, no problem."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

BRANDY
09/06/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't wait to see if this works for me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Brandy,

Enjoy your QuWave product.  We have thousands of satisfied and repeat customers.  I'm looking forward to hearing how it works for you.  If you have any questions once you receive it please feel free to contact us.  Have a wonderful day.
P

Polly
09/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ill be happy to share my experiences with this product when i see what it does when it gets here"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel
09/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leonard
09/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Myra
09/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick had help over phone thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Waseem
09/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is a bit confusing"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charles G.
09/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank You for such an amazing product we really felt relief immediately!! Wonderful customer service and very fast shipping! Keep up the great work ;)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carolyn
09/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EMFs are a real problem for those of us who have become sensitized. So happy to try your product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Carolyn,

We have very many satisfied customers who are sensitive to EMF's and our Harmonizer product line works wonders for them.  If you are a sensitive person it is going to work great for you.  Enjoy your products.
C

Calvin
09/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more quwave Reviews

Visit quwave ►