quwave Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,656 Ratings

5
2074 (78.1%)
4
379 (14.3%)
3
129 (4.9%)
2
27 (1%)
1
47 (1.8%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(2,115)
4
(297)
3
(153)
2
(27)
1
(64)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(2,099)
4
(313)
3
(157)
2
(23)
1
(64)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(929)
4
(164)
3
(72)
2
(22)
1
(25)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(202)
4
(30)
3
(31)
2
(11)
1
(16)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(751)
4
(227)
3
(126)
2
(34)
1
(74)

Price Satisfaction

3.9 Average

5
(523)
4
(291)
3
(267)
2
(74)
1
(57)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

quwave

About Us

QuWave is a prominent organization in the energy medicine field, manufacturing unique active products that block the negative effects of EMF pollution and radiation while also generating Scalar Waves, Solfeggio Frequencies, Schumann Resonance, and Chi Orgone energies to promote a healthy, balanced lifestyle.

QuWave is an online company located in NJ USA that has customers, affiliates, and resellers around the world.

B

Brandi
Today , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i support this
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Roland
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Im satisfied because you have warranties and return policies
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donald
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These work. The first night my wife and I wore Defender Medallions, we slept like babies. I never go anywhere without my medallion, and we have house defenders too.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Donald,

So happy to hear you and your wife are receiving the wonderful benefits from our QuWave products.  I never leave the house without mine either.  Thanks for the kind words.  Best of luck to you guys.  
J

James
3 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EXCELLENT!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michel
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Michel,
Thank you for the 5 star review.  Enjoy your QuWave products and please contact us if you have any questions.  
M

Mark
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have purchased products from you in the past. Great products with fast delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Mark,

We love our repeat customers and thanks for taking the time to give such a nice review.  Enjoy your QuWave products and remember they all work great together and the more you have the more protection.  Best of luck to you. 
L

Lesley
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

a dear friend of mine, mentioned it to me
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Lesley,

Hoping you will enjoy your products as much as your friend.  Any questions feel free to contact us M-F 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.  Have a wonderful weekend.
J

Janine
5 days ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love all of the products I have purchased from Qwave! Fantastic customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Janine, 
Thank you for your kind words.  So happy to hear you love our products.  If you have any questions please feel free to contact us anytime Monday thru Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.  Have a great day.
J

James
5 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I believe this device really work and his practical done WONDERS! THANKS
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi James,

So glad to hear our devices are working wonders for you. Best of luck! 
A

alan S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty straight forward for an educated person. Hopefully it helps, thank you...
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Loading Page Animation

See more quwave Reviews

Visit quwave ►