quwave Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,426 Ratings

5
1896 (78.2%)
4
346 (14.3%)
3
117 (4.8%)
2
26 (1.1%)
1
41 (1.7%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(1,927)
4
(275)
3
(140)
2
(25)
1
(59)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(1,912)
4
(291)
3
(143)
2
(21)
1
(59)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(846)
4
(154)
3
(64)
2
(20)
1
(22)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(183)
4
(28)
3
(29)
2
(10)
1
(14)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(686)
4
(208)
3
(112)
2
(30)
1
(70)

Price Satisfaction

3.9 Average

5
(475)
4
(266)
3
(246)
2
(66)
1
(53)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

quwave

About Us

QuWave is a prominent organization in the energy medicine field, manufacturing unique active products that block the negative effects of EMF pollution and radiation while also generating Scalar Waves, Solfeggio Frequencies, Schumann Resonance, and Chi Orgone energies to promote a healthy, balanced lifestyle.

QuWave is an online company located in NJ USA that has customers, affiliates, and resellers around the world.

P

===> Patricia
Today , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

helps myself and my husband
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Patricia,

Thank you for the nice review.  We are happy to hear it is helping you and your husband.  Any questions please feel free to contact us and best of luck to the both of you.
M

===> MICHAEL E.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy shopping experience it was clear and concise
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Michael,

We have been updating our website to make it even easier for our customers.  So happy to hear you felt your shopping experience was clear and concise.  Have a great day.
J

===> Janniot
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’ve been a customer since 2016
I have personal Modells as well as Table top Modells
I’ve never felts physically and psychologically better
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Janniot,

Thank you for the kind words.  We are happy to hear that the energies and frequencies our QuWave products emit are benefiting you as they are meant to.  I use mine every day and feel great as well.  Best of luck to you.
R

===> Ronald R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good product.. good seller..
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Ronald,

Your energizer will be shipped out today.  Enjoy your QuWave product and best of luck to you.
B

===> Bryan
4 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really hope it works. I did not receive a car power cord.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Bryan,

Once you receive your product, if you have any questions please feel free to contact us.  Best of luck to you.

You do receive a car adapter but not a car power cord.  The charging cord that comes with you unit you can plug into the car adapter and that will charge your unit in your car.  If you are looking to purchase a car power cord in addition to the car adapter, those are sold separately.  Check out our website under accessories.  Best of luck to you.
R

===> Robert S.
6 days ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There is a building less than 500 feet away that is bristling with cell towers ! To the amount of 44,000 tesla units per square meter !!
I installed my desktop harmonizer and in just two days of use I have less negative thoughts and already feel more energy ! Wow ! Best purchase I've made this year. Thanks QuWave !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Robert,

How wonderful that you are experiencing such wonderful benefits from our Home Harmonizer.  We have thousands of satisfied customers who are using our Harmonizer products for protection from EMF (electromagnetic fields) pollution generated by all electronics we are surrounded by.  I use mine all day every day.  Thanks for the kind words and best of luck to you.    
S

===> Simon D.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always very good products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Simon,

Thank you for the kind words.  Enjoy your QuWave products and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us.
A

===> Ahmad
6 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

bought the bundle to protect the family , applied the code, all for less than $700 !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Ahmad,

Yes you placed your order when one of our best sales is going on.  So glad you were able to receive a great discount.  Enjoy your products and have a wonderful day.
G

===> Gunnar A.
6 days ago , Verdal

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Verry good i am very satisfied for Harmonizer Model QWH6.I look forward to used it and i am very happy
for this fantastic tecnologi.
It is also very good information about this Products on Quawave Homepage
Hopefully i get a better life from now.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Gunnar,

We always recommend our customers to read all the information on our website because it really does explain the products wonderfully and allows our customers who may unsure of the technology, how it works.  The portable QWH6 that you ordered is a very poplular product especially now with 5g coming out and all the EMF's coming off all the electronics we are all surrounded by.  It is a great product for protection from all those harmful EMFS. We have very many satisfied customers and I hope you enjoy your harmonizer.  Best of luck to you.
G

===> Gregory
6 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very very helpful!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Gregory,

Enjoy your QuWave pendant and if you have any questions please feel free to contact us.  Best of luck to you.
Loading Page Animation

See more quwave Reviews

Visit quwave ►