quwave Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,743 Ratings

5
1368 (78.5%)
4
249 (14.3%)
3
79 (4.5%)
2
17 (1%)
1
30 (1.7%)
1,250+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,391)
4
(205)
3
(97)
2
(12)
1
(38)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(1,383)
4
(206)
3
(98)
2
(14)
1
(42)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(613)
4
(106)
3
(43)
2
(11)
1
(15)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

quwave

About Us

QuWave is a prominent organization in the energy medicine field, manufacturing unique active products that block the negative effects of EMF pollution and radiation while also generating Scalar Waves, Solfeggio Frequencies, Schumann Resonance, and Chi Orgone energies to promote a healthy, balanced lifestyle.

QuWave is an online company located in NJ USA that has customers, affiliates, and resellers around the world.

R

Rosalyn C.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope it works! It definitely works!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

ALEJANDRO D.
Today , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QuWave are definitely people that I trust simply because they do work that most doctors can only dream of. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richie
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quwave is an amazing investment for ones personal being and a free state of mind. This product will eliminate any anxiety caused in your life from work relations to at home. Its safe easy to use and good quality product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Veronica
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome. Easy as can be and got the exact devices that I was looking for. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jameelah
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You are a life saver and a since of hope. I am under attack African American female age 40 being targeted just because of who I am."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Artur
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was very fast, convenient and pleasant. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joy
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely easy order pray that it helps"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Samera E.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your Qwave works when u have the window closed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
N

Nissan
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love it. I will buy more."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Ceasar
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Surprizig"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

MR J.
1 week ago , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly site; plenty of information to make an informed choice on which device to purchase :) I recommend getting some protection; it's really important for health; as we have too much exposure to dangerous frequencies in society today"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Superfast delivery. You can tell a big difference in your surroundings when using your products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

justin
1 week ago , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I return the pendent in exchange towards that qxw 6 model "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marion
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find good protection"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brandon D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site! Hopefully this Pendant can get these Voice to Skull voices out of my head!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael R.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great, no issues at all."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ava
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The chat window on your site jumps back and forth to the point it is impossible to use. This happens no matter what computer or browser I use. This needs to be fixed, because more people need to know about this product! I love ALL of your products... I know there's a 30 day money back guarantee but within hours I wouldn't part with them. My headache that I thought was sinus allergies vanished instantly. My husband and I felt well rested for the first time in years. I felt positive, optimistic, and strong again. I haven't felt like this in 2.5 years! THANK YOU!!! You are doing an amazing service for the world."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chi
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the bonus"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrya
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had not problem ordering this product, Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more quwave Reviews

Visit quwave ►