quwave Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,324 Ratings

5
1824 (78.5%)
4
326 (14%)
3
112 (4.8%)
2
23 (1%)
1
39 (1.7%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(1,849)
4
(263)
3
(133)
2
(22)
1
(57)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(1,834)
4
(281)
3
(135)
2
(18)
1
(56)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(806)
4
(145)
3
(61)
2
(18)
1
(22)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(169)
4
(22)
3
(24)
2
(9)
1
(14)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(659)
4
(192)
3
(106)
2
(28)
1
(67)

Price Satisfaction

3.9 Average

5
(454)
4
(253)
3
(231)
2
(64)
1
(50)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

quwave

About Us

QuWave is a prominent organization in the energy medicine field, manufacturing unique active products that block the negative effects of EMF pollution and radiation while also generating Scalar Waves, Solfeggio Frequencies, Schumann Resonance, and Chi Orgone energies to promote a healthy, balanced lifestyle.

QuWave is an online company located in NJ USA that has customers, affiliates, and resellers around the world.

T

Taylor
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Enjoy your product Taylor and feel free to call with any questions.
E

Elaine
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and Fast
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great information, great service and great prices especially with the discounts. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Stephen,
Thank you for the kind words.  I hope you enjoy your products as much as i do.  Please feel free to call anytime if you have any questions.
E

Ernesto
4 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

is not work on this frecuency of comunication ,i need to change to other one or diferent device .
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
S

shirley J.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had difficulties with transaction possibly due to overseas transaction and protective bank. Trust all will turn out well. Otherwise no problem
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

NATSUKO
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is just first time but I can highly recommend to my friends and family!
I ordered other products today:)
I'm looking forward those devices to get!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
2/5
A

Alfred
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good customer support via chat
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frank A.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
W

WINIFRED
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

QU Wave has made a big difference in my life!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Winifred,

Thank you for letting us know how great our QuWave products are making such a big difference in your life.  Enjoy them and your new outlook on life!  
L

Larissa
6 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patrick
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am glad and happy that I came across your site. Thanks, Pat.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Patrick,

We are happy you came across our website as well.  We hope you enjoy our products.  Best of luck to you.
J

Jonathon
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so i used the charger one single time and it started to melt or burn and it now No longer works, its broken after one use. Im very dissappointed with the quality of the charger, Made in China go figure, but i need to now contact you guys and maybe get a new one, although my cell phone charger works for it so its actually not that big of a deal. But since it was a 500 $ order i think you guys should look into the quality of those chargers a little more.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Jonathan,

I hope you enjoy our products.  Please keep in mind due to Covid 19 shipping has been taking a little longer than usual.

Hi Jonathan,

We have not had any issues with the charges but we are certainly happy to ship you out a new one.  Please provide us with your complete first and last name and shipping address and we will ship that out to you as soon as we hear from you.  Thanks and sorry for the inconvenience.  
C

Christoph
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shop is a bit confusing and has an partly ugly 90s webdesign. Also it doesn't allow to open more than one tab, which helps getting an overview of the products.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Public Comment

Hi Christoph,
We are in the process of updating our website so in the near future you will be able to open more than one tab at a time. I hope you receive your products in a timely manner but please keep in mind due to Covid 19 all international shipping is taking a lot longer than usual.  Enjoy your products.
E

Elaine
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hi
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Elaine,
Hope you enjoy our products.  
W

Wayne
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love it. Very easy flow and I love the products. Im more energetic from the products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We are so glad you are enjoying our products.  I definitely agree, our products give you more energy and make you feel better.  Enjoy!
C

clementine
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Life saving product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Clementine,

We are happy to hear that our products are working so well for you.  Enjoy and have a wonderful day.
K

Kelly M.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was easy and quick to order. My item was delivered when promised and came with lots of helpful information.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Glad your navigation thru our website was quick and easy.  Enjoy our products.
M

Mark
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site with a lot of information.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Public Comment

Hi Mark,

Glad you enjoyed checking out our website. We hope you enjoy your product.
E

Eboni
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been using it for a week now and i dont think its doing anything to help with the voices.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Eboni,
Please keep in mind everybody's energies are different so our products work differently for everyone.  We also offer a 30 day money back guarantee if you are not completely satisfied.  Thanks for trying our product.  Have a nice day.
F

Florian
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site is not SSL securised (certificate missing), but otherwise it is very well presented and convenient.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more quwave Reviews

Visit quwave ►