quwave Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,730 Ratings

5
2120 (77.7%)
4
400 (14.7%)
3
135 (4.9%)
2
28 (1%)
1
47 (1.7%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(2,166)
4
(313)
3
(156)
2
(28)
1
(67)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(2,150)
4
(331)
3
(160)
2
(24)
1
(65)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(958)
4
(174)
3
(75)
2
(23)
1
(26)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(206)
4
(32)
3
(33)
2
(11)
1
(18)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(771)
4
(237)
3
(135)
2
(34)
1
(79)

Price Satisfaction

3.9 Average

5
(536)
4
(307)
3
(277)
2
(75)
1
(61)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

quwave

About Us

QuWave is a prominent organization in the energy medicine field, manufacturing unique active products that block the negative effects of EMF pollution and radiation while also generating Scalar Waves, Solfeggio Frequencies, Schumann Resonance, and Chi Orgone energies to promote a healthy, balanced lifestyle.

QuWave is an online company located in NJ USA that has customers, affiliates, and resellers around the world.

A

Audrey
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

*****
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael C.
1 day ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product has greatly helped and was considering a larger one
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charles J.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

With the world's increasing hostilities using electromagnetics QuWave products are essential for peace of mind and body.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

anonymous
2 days ago , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It reduces signal...
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Choice C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Miss A.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. I hope it is dispatched quickly, as my sister has been targeted for 3yrs now with V2k. I hope this will help her.

Many thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Humberto R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It took me 2 hours to get qualified for me to buy on your website with my credit card I'm not sure why but I have to call my bank and have them approve it but other than that I'm going to try your product to see if it works and then I'll buy more
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sean
5 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you - I received my order.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
M

MARY
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the chat was helpful
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
L

Loui
6 days ago , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No comment
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
3/5
Loading Page Animation

See more quwave Reviews

Visit quwave ►