quwave Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,515 Ratings

5
1193 (78.7%)
4
215 (14.2%)
3
69 (4.6%)
2
11 (0.7%)
1
27 (1.8%)
1,000+

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(1,200)
4
(178)
3
(87)
2
(10)
1
(40)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,208)
4
(179)
3
(84)
2
(8)
1
(36)

Price Satisfaction

3.9 Average

5
(299)
4
(164)
3
(151)
2
(42)
1
(34)

Show More Show Less

About Us

QuWave is a prominent organization in the energy medicine field, manufacturing unique active products that block the negative effects of EMF pollution and radiation while also generating Scalar Waves, Solfeggio Frequencies, Schumann Resonance, and Chi Orgone energies to promote a healthy, balanced lifestyle.

QuWave is an online company located in NJ USA that has customers, affiliates, and resellers around the world.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

quwave

E

Eric M.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been under attack from every system of electronic harassment out there and I just want to say your equipment works and I thank God I came across it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very informative."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John
1 day ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ann was great and answered all of our questions, showed us options and recommended the best product. Highly recommended!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Prabhjot
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Informative and loved the overall layout of the site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

CHAD A.
2 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Terry
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Galen R.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"will get back to you when i try the device"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
L

Laura
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sit is easy to use and informative Will send a product review after use Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert
4 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
D

Denise
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We always receive good products and treatment from Qu Wave!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julia
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have tried to call and talk to someone and left a message no one called back. I was disappointed I am affiliated for dr brownstein center for holistic medicine andwant to know if I can buy wholesale fir my clients please have a representative call me back 2483907881"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aquitaine
6 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great product & service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Janice L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Monique
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to complete my order. I am happy that there are alternative payment options to process the order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

CARMEN
1 week ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The first product I bought is great, so I thought I'd upgrade and try something extra."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
D

Dina M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronald R.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Positive experience "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Ronald R.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Positive "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
F

Floyd
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love you products. Can’t wait to collect them again and again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more quwave Reviews

Visit quwave ►