QuWave is a prominent organization in the energy medicine field, manufacturing unique active products that block the negative effects of EMF pollution and radiation while also generating Scalar Waves, Solfeggio Frequencies, Schumann Resonance, and Chi Orgone energies to promote a healthy, balanced lifestyle.

QuWave is an online company located in NJ USA that has customers, affiliates, and resellers around the world.

Filter

3,702 Verified Customer Reviews

3,702 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2900
(78.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
517
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
184
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
(1.8%)

Would Recommend
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2931
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
449
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
187
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
94
Would Buy Again
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2947
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
423
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
191
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1253
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
231
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
280
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
Product Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1020
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
307
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
165
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
117
Price Satisfaction
3.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
711
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
405
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
354
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

QuWave is a prominent organization in the energy medicine field, manufacturing unique active products that block the negative effects of EMF pollution and radiation while also generating Scalar Waves, Solfeggio Frequencies, Schumann Resonance, and Chi Orgone energies to promote a healthy, balanced lifestyle.

QuWave is an online company located in NJ USA that has customers, affiliates, and resellers around the world.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris M.
2 days ago

It was fast and easy to navigate your wonderful items

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan
3 days ago

great prices!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shirley E.
3 days ago

Waiting to see if it works

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derek
3 days ago

I want to get the tracket number of my robot

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diana
3 days ago , BC

The item looks cheap and I can't tell if it's working. I also bought a less expensive one on Amazon, and I can feel the difference it makes.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
3/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William
3 days ago , Hessen

Very very satisfied with products.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dean A.
6 days ago

Shopping was easy hope product works

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James A.
1 week ago , NY

Absolute life changing product I love everything about your company from the bottom of my heart thank you all. God bless

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jordan M.
1 week ago

you guys are great, website is a little dated and better SEO would drive traffic

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ariona L.
1 week ago

Going through v2k & seeing if this helps with the issue! I’m excited to see.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason
1 week ago

Prices are to expensive but great shopping experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah
1 week ago

I appreciated the chat support, they were super helpful, many thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason
2 weeks ago

Great prices skittle high I prefer the defender deluxe 3tikes each time the rubber deteriorates for the price this should not happen .soninhad to downgrade to lower model im also getting one for my artistic brother to make sure he’s protected . I would have gotten us the solid version but we’re both on disability and have to budget . Thankyou I recommend this site to many many many people my friend from Connecticut just orders for you company Athena guess.also my friend dawn all ally from virginia and a lot more

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derrick
2 weeks ago

I won a 5 percent discount from spinning the wheel game on your website. I received the promo code in my email. When I tried applying the promo code for the discount the amount didn’t change. I tried multiple times but the discount would not work.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew S.
2 weeks ago

Easy no problems

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom M.
2 weeks ago

Great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas
2 weeks ago

perfectly product...it help me so much

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Esau
2 weeks ago

Not much to say, my first time.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia G.
2 weeks ago

Came across your ad accidentally. However, I ordered as I didn't know if I could find it again ony phone. Ordering was simple and easy. I hope this works.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joann
3 weeks ago

No one answered the phone I contacted them several times to register my product and nobody got back to me so I was quite upset about that.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
4/5

Company Response

Hi Joann - our customer service hours are on our website - they are Monday to Friday 9am to 1pm EST. Being an online only retailer we have limited service hours due to the low volume of calls. Unfortunately if you call outside of those hours there is no agent to answer but you could leave a message and we would return the call. I am not sure what you mean by registering the product? If you mean the warranty there is no need to register warranties or RMA numbers.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024