quwave Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,415 Ratings

5
1886 (78.1%)
4
346 (14.3%)
3
117 (4.8%)
2
26 (1.1%)
1
40 (1.7%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(1,918)
4
(275)
3
(139)
2
(24)
1
(59)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(1,903)
4
(291)
3
(142)
2
(21)
1
(58)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(839)
4
(154)
3
(64)
2
(20)
1
(22)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(182)
4
(27)
3
(28)
2
(10)
1
(14)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(683)
4
(207)
3
(110)
2
(29)
1
(70)

Price Satisfaction

3.9 Average

5
(472)
4
(264)
3
(244)
2
(66)
1
(53)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

quwave

About Us

QuWave is a prominent organization in the energy medicine field, manufacturing unique active products that block the negative effects of EMF pollution and radiation while also generating Scalar Waves, Solfeggio Frequencies, Schumann Resonance, and Chi Orgone energies to promote a healthy, balanced lifestyle.

QuWave is an online company located in NJ USA that has customers, affiliates, and resellers around the world.

T

Terry
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They work!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Terry,
Glad to hear you are receiving the wonderful benefits from our QuWave products.  Best of luck to you.
B

Bryan
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really hope it works
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
J

Jackie D.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laurie
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and big savings
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Laurie,

Nice to hear you had a nice experience shopping on our website.  We are working very hard to update it so our customers can navigate easily.  Enjoy our QuWave products.
A

Ahmad
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

bought the bundle to protect the family , applied the code, all for less than $700 !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Public Comment

Hi Ahmad,

Yes you placed your order when one of our best sales is going on.  So glad you were able to receive a great discount.  Enjoy your products and have a wonderful day.
B

Bonnie R.
5 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I need to call because I do not get an amber colored light on the 4th setting at all.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Bonnie,

So happy to hear you had a nice experience shopping on our website.  Enjoy our QuWave products and best of luck to you.
G

Gregory
5 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It works!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gunnar
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Verry good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cindy
1 week ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy to order. Having issues with the product and had to send some back for testing. It was working with the QWX5 at first I felt relief and stop talking to myself. It didn't last because someone is forcing speech in order to get information from me. I am pretty sure it is a neighbor being in a warzone in the military. I have no idea if the QWX2 is working at all and the QWX1 didn't work around customers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
2/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Cindy,

Please feel free to call us anytime Monday thru Friday between 9:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.  We are here to answer any questions you may have.  Best of luck to you.
K

Kat
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product, great customer service. I like that you send email promo with bonus discount! Thank you!!

I sent an email to customer service in regards to an incorrect tracking number for shipment, and the rep was immediately responsive!

I have yet to really notice any difference with my purchase of the Personal Defender, as i believe it will take a bit of time. But i do have confidence in the QuWave products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Kat,

Thanks for the kind words.  Glad to hear you are loving our QuWave products and that you took advantage of our promotion.  Enjoy!!
Loading Page Animation

See more quwave Reviews

Visit quwave ►