quwave Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,564 Ratings

5
2004 (78.2%)
4
365 (14.2%)
3
124 (4.8%)
2
27 (1.1%)
1
44 (1.7%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(2,042)
4
(287)
3
(147)
2
(26)
1
(62)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(2,021)
4
(305)
3
(154)
2
(22)
1
(62)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(897)
4
(159)
3
(69)
2
(22)
1
(24)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(197)
4
(30)
3
(31)
2
(11)
1
(14)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(724)
4
(220)
3
(124)
2
(32)
1
(71)

Price Satisfaction

3.9 Average

5
(505)
4
(278)
3
(263)
2
(69)
1
(56)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

quwave

About Us

QuWave is a prominent organization in the energy medicine field, manufacturing unique active products that block the negative effects of EMF pollution and radiation while also generating Scalar Waves, Solfeggio Frequencies, Schumann Resonance, and Chi Orgone energies to promote a healthy, balanced lifestyle.

QuWave is an online company located in NJ USA that has customers, affiliates, and resellers around the world.

D

Danny
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This didn't perform the same as the personal defender I think I'll return it for a briefcase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

kevin
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very helpful customer service . excellent bundle prices.
excellent products on all levels .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Kevin,
Thank you for the kind words and nice review.  Enjoy your QuWave products.
G

Gay
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

One of a kind
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melissa
2 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far it is working, but one defender cannot break the harness on me. I'm increasing the number of devices.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Terri
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Danny
5 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Triple tabletop dosen't work the same as the portable defender. I may exchange it for more of them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christine
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very confused on the website...but used the chat feature and got all my questions answered...The person was very helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kara B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have only just started using this and have not had any effects yet, but will let you know. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cynthia
6 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The chat was very helpful. I am hoping this item is effective as the economy model was not. We are still hoping for results. As of now, the frequency is still getting through. However, it hasn't been 2 weeks yet and we are remaining hopeful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rhonda
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more quwave Reviews

Visit quwave ►