quikshiptoner.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 26,799 Ratings

5
21K+ (82.1%)
4
3951 (14.7%)
3
765 (2.9%)
2
50 (0.2%)
1
42 (0.2%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(21,614)
4
(3,983)
3
(1,069)
2
(62)
1
(64)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(21,674)
4
(3,349)
3
(725)
2
(38)
1
(59)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,521)
4
(523)
3
(117)
2
(21)
1
(20)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

quikshiptoner.com

C

CiCi
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site kept going back to the previous page"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

We are very sorry for the trouble you experienced while placing your order online! We will look into this to fix the issue. Please let us know if you have any questions or need assistance on ordering. You can reach us at 888-273-3084 and we’ll be happy to assist you!
T

Tony D.
06/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website is visually distracting, a lot going on"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are so sorry about the trouble that you had on the website, it should definitely not be that difficult. If you encounter another issue, please contact us through email, livechat or call customer service at 888-273-3084, we'll be happy to help you!

J

James C.
05/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your recent order with us! Feel free to contact us with any feedback you may have after you try out the products. Do not hesitate to contact us at 888-273-3084 if you need any assistance, we are here to help!
J

Joe R.
11/03/2017 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Difficult to locate complete set."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

We're very sorry for the trouble and inconvenience! If you have any other questions or need any assistance, please contact us through email, livechat or call us at 888-273-3084 for immediate assistance, we will certainly be here to help and hope we can make it right with you!
J

jgibs
10/25/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Paypal option would not work,then had to enter credit card info twice. But fast delivery with good price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

We're very sorry for the trouble you encountered while ordering online! If you have any questions or need any assistance ordering, please do not hesitate to contact us at 888-273-3084. We'll be happy to assist you!
M

Mike S.
10/20/2017 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"u chat person unable to even find the cartridge, I then found it with more research, u need to fix u search engine"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

We sincerely apologize for the trouble and inconvenience! We definitely want to check this out and take care of you. Please contact us through email, livechat or call us at 888-273-3084 for immediate assistance, we will certainly be here to help and hope we can resolve this issue for you!
F

Fabian
06/27/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good company, very reliable"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
L

Life C.
03/14/2014 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Experience was easy and very user friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/07/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price, straightforward, and quick. Only small issue that the site did not keep track of my shipping method - I selected when putting item in cart and then was required to set up account and then was asked for shipping method again."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greg F.
03/06/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very clean website with excellent prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

E
03/05/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will continue to purchase from you providing this transaction is as swift and painless as you say it will be. Thank you for your great prices and awesome shipping prices!!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Della J.
03/05/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXTRA EASY !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/18/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THANKS FOR SAVING ME MONEY"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/18/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use and the toner cartridge sets are a great deal!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/18/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website. everything I need always available"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/18/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ease of the site and the quick response is extremely appreciated."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Snapper
2 weeks ago , MA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time purchase. Website user friendly. Layout easy to follow. Pricing very good."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the initial review! Feel free to contact us with any feedback you may have after you try out the products. If you have any questions, concerns or trouble, please do not hesitate to contact us through email, livechat or call us at 888-273-3084 for immediate assistance, we'll certainly be happy to help you!
B

Bryan P.
09/19/2018

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The last yellow toner cartridge I got from you did not work at all. I am giving you one more chance."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Public Comment

We're very sorry for the yellow toner cartridge you received from us. We definitely want to check this out and take care of you. Please contact us through email, livechat or call us at 888-273-3084 for immediate assistance, we will certainly be here to help and hope we can make it right with you!

A

anacleto S.
08/06/2018 , MN

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your product is more expensive compare to other web site!!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your recent order with us! Feel free to contact us with any feedback you may have after you try out the products. If you have any questions, concerns or trouble, please do not hesitate to contact us through email, livechat or call us at 888-273-3084 for immediate assistance, we'll certainly be happy to help you!
L

Larry M.
07/02/2018

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ink leaked all over the place when i opened up the packaging"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5

Public Comment

We are so sorry for the mess and trouble this issue has caused, some of our cartridges are pressurized and when opened or shipped in areas of high/low altitudes, this can cause the tank to leak. This should not be the case, will make it right and we will be happy to send a replacement or issue a refund if you prefer. We’ll get in contact with you shortly for further assistance to resolve this for you. Should you wish to handle this via phone, you can also reach out to us at: 888-273-3084, and any one of our representative would be more than happy to assist you.
R

Receiving D.
02/13/2018 , MO

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The billing address I entered did NOT show up on the following page, and instead, it showed a billing address that was the same as my shipping address. You need to look at the program flow of address entry. SUBSEQUENT EDIT AFTER DELIVERY: However, it was shipped to the proper shipping address, and it was delivered ONE DAY after I placed the order. Wow! Just wow!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

We’re very sorry to hear about the trouble you experienced while ordering online! At your soonest convenience, please contact our customer service team at 888-273-3084 so we can resolve this issue for you. We look forward to assisting you in this matter!

See more quikshiptoner.com Reviews

Visit quikshiptoner.com ►