quickship.com Reviews

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

12,815 Verified Customer Reviews

12,815 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
(81.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1951
(15.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
379
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(0.3%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1606
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
335
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1868
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
506
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1161
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
151
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1103
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
228
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1110
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
202
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
Customer Service
3.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
10K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/06/2019

Excellent service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie
07/03/2019

Very easy to order and quick shipping

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wendy B.
07/03/2019

The toner is making additional lines/prints on the paper.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adam Y.
06/19/2019

Will know when I get the material on Friday and try it

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/18/2019

Process and delivery always great.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/13/2019

Your search engine never works. You have to find other ways to find the product you are looking for. It's ok...takes an extra 5 minutes.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

We apologize if you're having trouble using our search engine. Please bear with us as we are currently in midst of updating our website. We definitely want to offer assistance to take care of you. Please contact us through email or call us at 888-273-3084 for immediate assistance, we will certainly be here to help and hope we can make it right with you!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
05/20/2019 , TX

Have always encountered professional and exceptional people and service in dealing with Quickship.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/16/2019

As long as the prices are right and the products are good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/15/2019

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim H.
05/11/2019 , GA

Good prices, but products I have ordered have arrived quickly and I have never yet had any problem with any compatible toner.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie
04/15/2019

Quick & Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wayne B.
04/13/2019 , MA

Received the order within 2 days and the price was unbeatable

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John L.
04/01/2019

Excellent fast service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
03/29/2019

ordered a product it never arrived, not worth my time talking to you guys

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Company Response

We cannot apologize enough to hear that you did not receive your order with us. We definitely want to check this out and take care of you. Please contact us through email, livechat or call us at 800-479-0052 for immediate assistance, we will certainly be here to help and hope we can make it right with you!

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doris G.
03/29/2019

I am a first time user. The jury it still out!

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Company Response

Thank you for the initial review! Feel free to contact us with any feedback you may have after you try out the products. If you have any questions, concerns or trouble, please do not hesitate to contact us through email, livechat or call us at 800-479-0052 for immediate assistance, we'll certainly be happy to help you!

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ruth R.
03/23/2019

It was very easy to find the items i needed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
03/21/2019

Would prefer guest checkout. Do not like keeping track of passwords. Most of the time I pass by places that require an account.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diana
03/14/2019 , CT

Thank you much for offering a great & wonderfully priced product (ink cartridges) and for an overall excellent experience!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joycelyn G.
03/06/2019 , NY

The delivery service was quick, I haven't used the product yet.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
03/05/2019

fast and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022