quickidcard.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,219 Ratings

5
3618 (85.8%)
4
500 (11.9%)
3
93 (2.2%)
2
6 (0.1%)
1
2 (0%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(3,744)
4
(398)
3
(69)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,648)
4
(473)
3
(89)
2
(6)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(741)
4
(71)
3
(15)
2
(6)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(703)
4
(100)
3
(28)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(639)
4
(142)
3
(38)
2
(17)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

quickidcard.com

About Us

QuickIDCard.com provides a fast and affordable way to order custom designed id badges and cards. They easy to use online ID card designer offers many different pre-made templates you can start with or you can start from scratch. You can upload any logos or images you want. Our ID cards and badges are made from high quality materials and are designed to last. We offer clear overlays, holographic overlays, and HID ISOProxII RFID cards.  Our system provides an enterprise level management solutions for all your identification card needs. All customizations are saved and stored from a single interface to make reordering easy and convenient.
 
We utilize the most modern printing options and latest in ID card technology in order to provide the best product for the best price. We offer a simple solution for your ID card needs. Design the card online using one of our templates. Enter the data. Upload the photo. Receive a high quality plastic ID card by mail.

We are a small company focused on small company’s needs. In our experience large corporations do well in sales and manufacturing while leaving room for smaller ventures in the area of services. ID badges are all we do. Our ultimate goal is the satisfaction of every customer regardless of the order size.

R

R.Ruiz
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customizing an identification card for employment purposes was very easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dmitry
Today , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to understand instructions, great website layout and logistics, lots of options to get the job done right."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
1/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality work I received exactly what I ordered and it arrived quickly, I will definitely be a regular customer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Selina J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved that I can create what I wanted and it was easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Making our ID cards was simple and quick. Love all the templates to choose from. Wish we could pick our own hologram. Cant wait to get the cards!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

CEC
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dan F.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The badge maker was easy to work with. Of course I will use your service again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SCOTT H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your ID Cards are Great. They are very well made, durable & professional"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen L.
3 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate, well laid out."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Todd B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Duane W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very user friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOOKS LIKE GREAT QUALITY SO FAR"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bree P.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick shipping and always pleased with my I.D cards!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

francisco R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was good just confusing to navigate. I believe that the operation of the website should be a bit inproved."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Solomon ..
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are always great!! Please blind ship this order! Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Taylor H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Professional! Perfect for Staff Badges to help Identify Staff Members in our Company!! Great Quality!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leeann S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second ID card I have had made through this company I am 100% satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I think the product is great, I hope it looks good in person. But I do think it's outrageously expensive. I just wanted 2 ID cards and it cost almost $30."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

Michael A.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time here. great experience last time. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more quickidcard.com Reviews

Visit quickidcard.com ►