QuickIDCard.com provides a fast and affordable way to order custom designed id badges and cards. They easy to use online ID card designer offers many different pre-made templates you can start with or you can start from scratch. You can upload any logos or images you want. Our ID cards and badges are made from high quality materials and are designed to last. We offer clear overlays, holographic overlays, and HID ISOProxII RFID cards.  Our system provides an enterprise level management solutions for all your identification card needs. All customizations are saved and stored from a single interface to make reordering easy and convenient.
 
We utilize the most modern printing options and latest in ID card technology in order to provide the best product for the best price. We offer a simple solution for your ID card needs. Design the card online using one of our templates. Enter the data. Upload the photo. Receive a high quality plastic ID card by mail.

We are a small company focused on small company’s needs. In our experience large corporations do well in sales and manufacturing while leaving room for smaller ventures in the area of services. ID badges are all we do. Our ultimate goal is the satisfaction of every customer regardless of the order size.

Filter

5,102 Verified Customer Reviews

5,102 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4410
(86.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
573
(11.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
110
(2.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

QuickIDCard.com provides a fast and affordable way to order custom designed id badges and cards. They easy to use online ID card designer offers many different pre-made templates you can start with or you can start from scratch. You can upload any logos or images you want. Our ID cards and badges are made from high quality materials and are designed to last. We offer clear overlays, holographic overlays, and HID ISOProxII RFID cards.  Our system provides an enterprise level management solutions for all your identification card needs. All customizations are saved and stored from a single interface to make reordering easy and convenient.
 
We utilize the most modern printing options and latest in ID card technology in order to provide the best product for the best price. We offer a simple solution for your ID card needs. Design the card online using one of our templates. Enter the data. Upload the photo. Receive a high quality plastic ID card by mail.

We are a small company focused on small company’s needs. In our experience large corporations do well in sales and manufacturing while leaving room for smaller ventures in the area of services. ID badges are all we do. Our ultimate goal is the satisfaction of every customer regardless of the order size.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
Today

Fast and easy

Product Choice

Needed a name tag for a new employee.

Company Choice

We've used them for years and we've never had a problem


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul S.
4 days ago

A remarkably easy website to work with...

Company Choice

Convenience


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael D.
5 days ago

Amazing! Best program I've used yet. Intuitive interface. This was actually so easy and I was able to just zip through the design process with all the tools I needed for my card right in front of me. Great work with this website, QuickID Card!

Product Choice

Needed ID cards for my executive staff members.

Company Choice

Surfing the web.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael
6 days ago

Easy, fast, perfect.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juan M.
1 week ago

Super easy and straight forward. Very pleased with my experience.

Company Choice

wa


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

It was easy to get done what I needed.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael N.
1 week ago

This was easy to use I like this website very much.

Product Choice

Seems nice and professional.

Company Choice

Great value.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen C.
2 weeks ago

You have a good site, it was very easy to create my business ID card. I will wait to see the finished product so I can order additional ID cards for all employees.

Product Choice

Ease of use and pricing

Company Choice

I have looked at other ID providers and was impressed with your site.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Becky P.
2 weeks ago , TX

Website is very easy to use, and customer service was quick to respond and very helpful!

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

See above

Company Choice

no minimum card order, and great quality!


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Veronica O.
3 weeks ago

Easy to use

Product Choice

fast, and no minimum limit to order

Company Choice

Price, ease of use and being able to make 1 card or a handful not limited to a min to order


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LM O.
3 weeks ago

Easy & creative! Had a lot of fun and many options! Will come back if I need more!

Product Choice

Wanted something I could personalize more.

Company Choice

Seemed appealing when I searched Google.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Easy and quick! Been very pleased with the quality of your product.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roger A.
01/01/2023

I always get exactly what I expect.

Company Choice

good quality, reasonably priced


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andre D.
12/22/2022

The site is easy to navigate & the cards are great.

Company Choice

Recommended by a friend.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel C.
12/18/2022

Website is very easy to use!

Product Choice

Because it's a lot more convenient.

Company Choice

To make a personal Custom Work Badge.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Russell T.
12/14/2022

My go to store

Product Choice

inexpensive, fast, good quality

Company Choice

easy peasy


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Samantha M.
12/13/2022

Everything is a breeze from design to placing orders. Customer service is always fast and on point.

Company Choice

Its unscathed reputation.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Samuel L.
12/09/2022 , NM

The design and shopping experience was surprisingly quick and easy.

Company Choice

I used Quick ID services about 10 or 15 years ago and was very pleased with their quality. I highly recommend their services.

Product Choice

Shipping was super fast and the quality is excellent! I received several compliments on my ID Badges.

I recommend QuickID to anyone looking to get professional results at a very affordable price, I will definitely order from them again!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marina Z.
12/07/2022

not too easy to navagagate. poor web design. but great service and pricing. i appreciate yall.

Product Choice

upload my own design.

Company Choice

Google. yall had what i needed. to upload my own design.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Johnathan O.
12/06/2022

LOVE THIS SITE.. MAKES CREATING CUSTOM ID CARD EASY AND CHEAP

Product Choice

COST WAS GREAT

Company Choice

EASE OF USE AND COST


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023