QuickIDCard.com provides a fast and affordable way to order custom designed id badges and cards. They easy to use online ID card designer offers many different pre-made templates you can start with or you can start from scratch. You can upload any logos or images you want. Our ID cards and badges are made from high quality materials and are designed to last. We offer clear overlays, holographic overlays, and HID ISOProxII RFID cards.  Our system provides an enterprise level management solutions for all your identification card needs. All customizations are saved and stored from a single interface to make reordering easy and convenient.
 
We utilize the most modern printing options and latest in ID card technology in order to provide the best product for the best price. We offer a simple solution for your ID card needs. Design the card online using one of our templates. Enter the data. Upload the photo. Receive a high quality plastic ID card by mail.

We are a small company focused on small company’s needs. In our experience large corporations do well in sales and manufacturing while leaving room for smaller ventures in the area of services. ID badges are all we do. Our ultimate goal is the satisfaction of every customer regardless of the order size.

Filter

5,085 Verified Customer Reviews

5,085 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4393
(86.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
573
(11.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
110
(2.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

QuickIDCard.com provides a fast and affordable way to order custom designed id badges and cards. They easy to use online ID card designer offers many different pre-made templates you can start with or you can start from scratch. You can upload any logos or images you want. Our ID cards and badges are made from high quality materials and are designed to last. We offer clear overlays, holographic overlays, and HID ISOProxII RFID cards.  Our system provides an enterprise level management solutions for all your identification card needs. All customizations are saved and stored from a single interface to make reordering easy and convenient.
 
We utilize the most modern printing options and latest in ID card technology in order to provide the best product for the best price. We offer a simple solution for your ID card needs. Design the card online using one of our templates. Enter the data. Upload the photo. Receive a high quality plastic ID card by mail.

We are a small company focused on small company’s needs. In our experience large corporations do well in sales and manufacturing while leaving room for smaller ventures in the area of services. ID badges are all we do. Our ultimate goal is the satisfaction of every customer regardless of the order size.

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marina Z.
Today

not too easy to navagagate. poor web design. but great service and pricing. i appreciate yall.

Company Choice

Google. yall had what i needed. to upload my own design.

Product Choice

upload my own design.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Johnathan O.
1 day ago

LOVE THIS SITE.. MAKES CREATING CUSTOM ID CARD EASY AND CHEAP

Company Choice

EASE OF USE AND COST

Product Choice

COST WAS GREAT


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer melissa F.
1 week ago

Easy to use

Company Choice

Recommended services and affordable pricing

Product Choice

Recommended services


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Samuel L.
1 week ago

The design and shopping experience was surprisingly quick and easy.

Company Choice

I used Quick ID services about 10 or 15 years ago and was very pleased with their quality. I highly recommend their services.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Quick, simple and reliable...

Product Choice

I always receive the product within the expected days. Always on time...

Company Choice

Very cost effective: the price is perfect.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony S.
2 weeks ago

Easy to follow set up

Company Choice

Economical pricing

Product Choice

Economical pricing, quality, and prompt processing


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ricky B.
2 weeks ago

Very good platform

Company Choice

You were talked about highly

Product Choice

Easy and Secure


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer APOLLO G.
3 weeks ago , 56

Every Purchase Order I Have Place
& I Have Had Reissuance's Receive Are Of Highest Gradings ,
Appreciative,
APOLLO G. CREED G1C0 O 11 735 & 734

Company Choice

Quality & Expertise

Product Choice

Excellence


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dee C.
3 weeks ago , texas

Easy to understand, a variety of options and examples to see. Quick delivery and no minimum order amount required.

Company Choice

No minimum number orders, easy process, and easy order

Product Choice

Simple.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan R.
3 weeks ago

Seems like they may be what I'm looking for

Company Choice

Search engine

Product Choice

For my girls business


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce D.
3 weeks ago

my only question was if I could add a signature on the media pass

Company Choice

YouTube

Product Choice

traveling with photography gear


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan L.
4 weeks ago , Utah

Great shopping experience! Great Company!! Great Quality!! What else can I say?!

Company Choice

Very professional ID cards!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ellington
4 weeks ago

So far so good took me less then 5 minutes to create & order

Product Choice

saves me from having to buy the equipment to do it myself.

Company Choice

simple easy effective process


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael S.
11/04/2022

The web site was easy to use and provided everything I needed - I was a bit surprised at the cost

Company Choice

Found on Google and needed this quickly


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George D.
11/02/2022

Thanks for your quality work.

Customer Service
3/5

Company Choice

Fast and convenient

Product Choice

Easy processing


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jorge G.
10/28/2022

Simple and easy process

Company Choice

Recommended by a friend.

Product Choice

I need of ID Cards


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/28/2022

easy to navigate and use designer


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marc D.
10/27/2022

Easy system to use. Dependable and quick shipping.

Company Choice

Web based tools are simple. quality of product is excellent.

Product Choice

Dependability and speed.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick W.
10/24/2022 , AZ

Easy online creating card and ordering

Company Choice

Existing customer


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lora
10/24/2022 , OH

quality ID cards, very reasonable priced, fast delivery

Product Choice

Professional ID cards needed

Company Choice

used in the past and was very pleased


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022