quickidcard.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,652 Ratings

5
4000 (86%)
4
539 (11.6%)
3
105 (2.3%)
2
6 (0.1%)
1
2 (0%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(34)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

quickidcard.com

About Us

QuickIDCard.com provides a fast and affordable way to order custom designed id badges and cards. They easy to use online ID card designer offers many different pre-made templates you can start with or you can start from scratch. You can upload any logos or images you want. Our ID cards and badges are made from high quality materials and are designed to last. We offer clear overlays, holographic overlays, and HID ISOProxII RFID cards.  Our system provides an enterprise level management solutions for all your identification card needs. All customizations are saved and stored from a single interface to make reordering easy and convenient.
 
We utilize the most modern printing options and latest in ID card technology in order to provide the best product for the best price. We offer a simple solution for your ID card needs. Design the card online using one of our templates. Enter the data. Upload the photo. Receive a high quality plastic ID card by mail.

We are a small company focused on small company’s needs. In our experience large corporations do well in sales and manufacturing while leaving room for smaller ventures in the area of services. ID badges are all we do. Our ultimate goal is the satisfaction of every customer regardless of the order size.

A

Adriane B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very user friendly and reasonable.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

referred by an instructor

Product Choice

Referral

A

Aidar S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Like your new website
M

Mairym C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Second time I order. Good quality, fast shipping, an really easy to make the perfect ID.

Company Choice

Had a good experience the first time I used it.

Product Choice

The dental card provided by my provider is a piece of paper. No way I won't bent it, lose it, or rip it!

D

Doug B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great system, easy to use

Company Choice

Convenience and price

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love it!!

Product Choice

online!!

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use

Company Choice

Like product

Product Choice

Referred by friend

W

Wayne C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If was fast and easy

Company Choice

Good options

Product Choice

Very good

J

John H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good

Company Choice

Previous customer

Product Choice

quality product and reasonable price

D

Dominique M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site was quick and easy to use

Company Choice

My son will be flying soon and needed an emergency card with a picture. Found your site while searching

N

NICOLA P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website. Very simple and easy to use. Great product quality.

Company Choice

It seemed highly rated by the individuals who have used the website.

Product Choice

For my business.

L

Lisa L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy! and Awesome Thank You

Company Choice

I.D. Cards for UberMed

Product Choice

Quick Turn Around Service - UberMed receives their I.D. Cards quick no long waiting

E

Eliott C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy

Company Choice

Affordable, good quality

C

Cynthia B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to create the ID I needed.
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lani
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really liked this interface! It was super easy to use. I felt like there were a few things that I wish I could do or weren't able to figure out how to do, but everything worked out in the end.

Company Choice

It was the best option available

Product Choice

I needed a service to make an ID card and this interface was very friendly

J

Jennifer F.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy interactive website

Company Choice

recommendation

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

IT WAS GREAT

Company Choice

THE PROCESS WAS EASY

Product Choice

THE MANY OPTIONS.

G

Gil
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy design and process

Company Choice

Very competitive

Product Choice

Easy way to build badges

S

Shannon B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process able to design to my preferences

Company Choice

Quick easy affordable

Product Choice

Best option

S

Stephen B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

NA

Company Choice

NA

Product Choice

NA

A

Avi R.
3 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use and great setup features
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more quickidcard.com Reviews

Visit quickidcard.com ►