quickidcard.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,575 Ratings

5
3932 (85.9%)
4
531 (11.6%)
3
104 (2.3%)
2
6 (0.1%)
1
2 (0%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

quickidcard.com

About Us

QuickIDCard.com provides a fast and affordable way to order custom designed id badges and cards. They easy to use online ID card designer offers many different pre-made templates you can start with or you can start from scratch. You can upload any logos or images you want. Our ID cards and badges are made from high quality materials and are designed to last. We offer clear overlays, holographic overlays, and HID ISOProxII RFID cards.  Our system provides an enterprise level management solutions for all your identification card needs. All customizations are saved and stored from a single interface to make reordering easy and convenient.
 
We utilize the most modern printing options and latest in ID card technology in order to provide the best product for the best price. We offer a simple solution for your ID card needs. Design the card online using one of our templates. Enter the data. Upload the photo. Receive a high quality plastic ID card by mail.

We are a small company focused on small company’s needs. In our experience large corporations do well in sales and manufacturing while leaving room for smaller ventures in the area of services. ID badges are all we do. Our ultimate goal is the satisfaction of every customer regardless of the order size.

W

Wendy R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and website is easy to navigate. No problems uploading an existing design and creating the badges we need.

Company Choice

Found online

J

josh
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent process
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

great fast service

Product Choice

needed a better ID

L

Lori
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always quick and just what ordered
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

web search and keep on using because they do a quick job

Product Choice

good reviews

M

MATTHEW S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The online id customize software is brilliant.

Company Choice

Bells and Whistles

Product Choice

Trial, user friendly and reasonable pricing.

J

Justin S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great as usual
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

service

Product Choice

always have

T

tony Q.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great easy to use

Company Choice

just did

Product Choice

it works

C

Chris W.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered from before and was extremely satisfied with quality.

Company Choice

Ordered from before.

Product Choice

Ordered from before.

M

Manuel C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY FUN EXCITING
E

Estefania R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super simple to follow up an create a general ID for when I am on the road visiting patients

Company Choice

Price and easy to make card

Product Choice

Seems a trustful site and pretty straight forward

C

Christopher F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate the template and process purchase.

Company Choice

Compared to other services

Product Choice

Easy to complete design

A

Angie H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick Easy

Company Choice

fairly priced, east to create

Product Choice

new contractors

D

Donald P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time on website, it was intuitive and easy to navigate

Company Choice

I liked the design tool

Product Choice

I needed an ID for business purposes.

S

Sunita
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The previous ID cards I received were done perfectly, just like i designed. Very good quality. There was an issue and i called customer service and they resolved the issue promptly. Very good service! Thank you!
M

Matthew H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and Easy.

Company Choice

Reasonable Price

Product Choice

Our agency is small and does not make credit card style IDs.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys have the easiest customization around

Company Choice

See the previous answer

R

Reginald M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The design process is very easy and the quality of the badge is great
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I have ordered from Quick iD before and I love the quality results

Product Choice

Works well for my growing business

D

D B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Experience was good

Company Choice

want staff to carry ID cards and we are getting some demonstration cards

Product Choice

quick service

T

T G.
2 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very positive experience and extremely quick turnaround for a top notch name badge!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Online

Product Choice

Need a name badge

J

Jose N.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use.
A

Aaron N.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

great price

Product Choice

was looking to create my fire dept id

Loading Page Animation

See more quickidcard.com Reviews

Visit quickidcard.com ►