quickidcard.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,264 Ratings

5
1918 (84.7%)
4
287 (12.7%)
3
57 (2.5%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,750+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,937)
4
(273)
3
(50)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,984)
4
(235)
3
(41)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(331)
4
(77)
3
(22)
2
(8)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

quickidcard.com

About Us

QuickIDCard.com provides a fast and affordable way to order custom designed id badges and cards. They easy to use online ID card designer offers many different pre-made templates you can start with or you can start from scratch. You can upload any logos or images you want. Our ID cards and badges are made from high quality materials and are designed to last. We offer clear overlays, holographic overlays, and HID ISOProxII RFID cards.  Our system provides an enterprise level management solutions for all your identification card needs. All customizations are saved and stored from a single interface to make reordering easy and convenient.
 
We utilize the most modern printing options and latest in ID card technology in order to provide the best product for the best price. We offer a simple solution for your ID card needs. Design the card online using one of our templates. Enter the data. Upload the photo. Receive a high quality plastic ID card by mail.

We are a small company focused on small company’s needs. In our experience large corporations do well in sales and manufacturing while leaving room for smaller ventures in the area of services. ID badges are all we do. Our ultimate goal is the satisfaction of every customer regardless of the order size.

L

LYNNE
Today , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"YOUR SITE WAS VERY USER FRIENDLY. THE ORDER WAS RECEIVED WITHIN A FEW DAYS AND WE WERE VERY HAPPY WITH THE QUALITY AND OVERALL LOOK OF THE ID CARDS."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tom T.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"extremely easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

alan N.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to customize ID."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John V.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"looked all over the net before finding your store Glad I did"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ALIX R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This order is to renew my 2017 card. Excellent service in the past. I will order again from your company as necessary."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rafael B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had done business with this company in the past, they are AWESOME!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William N.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"IT was quite easy and fast. I will continue to use the service. Price too is great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

McKay K.
3 days ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kevin A.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customization options, but chose gray as a background color. It looks like it printed as a light pink, wish I would have just had a plain white background. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephanie
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always use Quick ID Card for my employee badges. They arrive on time and always look neat clean and professional. I am always satisfied. I would recommend them to anyone!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael C.
4 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Agent, L.
4 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Making our new id's for our new division has been pleasant and easy to use your system."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jose C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Best"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daren T.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fair prices. Cant wait to get the product to examine the quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lynn C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jack O.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy user interface. Less than five minutes and I was good to go!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found your site easy to use and well planned out. This is my first order. If your product is as good as your website - I will be back. And I will recommend my friends to your company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Don J.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ID maker.. My second purchase. Fast shipping.. Fantastic service. I highly recommend them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more quickidcard.com Reviews

Visit quickidcard.com ►