quickidcard.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,344 Ratings

5
3727 (85.8%)
4
513 (11.8%)
3
96 (2.2%)
2
6 (0.1%)
1
2 (0%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

quickidcard.com

About Us

QuickIDCard.com provides a fast and affordable way to order custom designed id badges and cards. They easy to use online ID card designer offers many different pre-made templates you can start with or you can start from scratch. You can upload any logos or images you want. Our ID cards and badges are made from high quality materials and are designed to last. We offer clear overlays, holographic overlays, and HID ISOProxII RFID cards.  Our system provides an enterprise level management solutions for all your identification card needs. All customizations are saved and stored from a single interface to make reordering easy and convenient.
 
We utilize the most modern printing options and latest in ID card technology in order to provide the best product for the best price. We offer a simple solution for your ID card needs. Design the card online using one of our templates. Enter the data. Upload the photo. Receive a high quality plastic ID card by mail.

We are a small company focused on small company’s needs. In our experience large corporations do well in sales and manufacturing while leaving room for smaller ventures in the area of services. ID badges are all we do. Our ultimate goal is the satisfaction of every customer regardless of the order size.

E

Eddie F.
Today , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love how easy it was to customize my ID

Company Choice

best reviews and best advertised through google

Product Choice

I needed a badge to go into a county jail

R

Ryan C.
Today , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy and convenient to use for a smaller sized office

Company Choice

saw it online

Product Choice

in need of field badges

M

Moses A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT PROCESS. All our employees appreciate the cards

Company Choice

Because they are efficient and look professional

Product Choice

From a friend referral.

K

Kris H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

used site 2 times now & service is so simple and quick!
J

Jeffrey A.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Work without an issue

Company Choice

Have used your business before

Product Choice

ID for a conference

C

Christopher P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and Efficient

Company Choice

It's Easy

Product Choice

2nd Order, 1st was great

K

Keith N.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Company Choice

Simple

Product Choice

Fast and Simple

C

Crystalin M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered several badges and have had a great experience with the web site, support from the Quick ID Card team, and the end product.

Company Choice

Because I could create the badges that fit our organization best.

Product Choice

For security purposes.

K

Kevin M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and straightforward

Company Choice

It was just what I was looking for

Product Choice

Ease of use

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and easy

Company Choice

Was Recommended

Product Choice

I used before

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate and order

Company Choice

Google reviews

Product Choice

Needed badges

D

David S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Process to create ID's is fairly simple. Check-out was easy.
Excited to see the product.

Company Choice

Found you online

Product Choice

Had what i was looking for

C

Chella A.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT QUALITY & QUICK TURN AROUND
Y

Yesenia S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was fast & easy to design & purchase an ID card

Company Choice

Ease & price

G

grace D.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy....cant wait to see end product

Company Choice

our inhouse print machine was old and no longer working well

Product Choice

seemed the most straight forward

J

Joy O.
1 week ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It has been wonderful

Company Choice

They are very easy to work with and the website has everything needed to order my student ID cards

Product Choice

Our school was in need of Student ID cards and going in store to print cost way too much

A

Andre D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company with an easy process!

Company Choice

Ease of access and process

S

sheila R.
1 week ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very satisfied with how quick they arrived and they looked awesome the staff loved them as well was the first time using the site and I understand the process and its all smooth and easy to use they made them look GREAT !!!!! Thanks again for all the help
D

Don W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My second order was easier than the 1st
C

Christopher T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fun to design!
Loading Page Animation

See more quickidcard.com Reviews

Visit quickidcard.com ►