QuickIDCard.com provides a fast and affordable way to order custom designed id badges and cards. They easy to use online ID card designer offers many different pre-made templates you can start with or you can start from scratch. You can upload any logos or images you want. Our ID cards and badges are made from high quality materials and are designed to last. We offer clear overlays, holographic overlays, and HID ISOProxII RFID cards.  Our system provides an enterprise level management solutions for all your identification card needs. All customizations are saved and stored from a single interface to make reordering easy and convenient.
 
We utilize the most modern printing options and latest in ID card technology in order to provide the best product for the best price. We offer a simple solution for your ID card needs. Design the card online using one of our templates. Enter the data. Upload the photo. Receive a high quality plastic ID card by mail.

We are a small company focused on small company’s needs. In our experience large corporations do well in sales and manufacturing while leaving room for smaller ventures in the area of services. ID badges are all we do. Our ultimate goal is the satisfaction of every customer regardless of the order size.

Filter

5,245 Verified Customer Reviews

5,245 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4538
(86.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
586
(11.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
111
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

QuickIDCard.com provides a fast and affordable way to order custom designed id badges and cards. They easy to use online ID card designer offers many different pre-made templates you can start with or you can start from scratch. You can upload any logos or images you want. Our ID cards and badges are made from high quality materials and are designed to last. We offer clear overlays, holographic overlays, and HID ISOProxII RFID cards.  Our system provides an enterprise level management solutions for all your identification card needs. All customizations are saved and stored from a single interface to make reordering easy and convenient.
 
We utilize the most modern printing options and latest in ID card technology in order to provide the best product for the best price. We offer a simple solution for your ID card needs. Design the card online using one of our templates. Enter the data. Upload the photo. Receive a high quality plastic ID card by mail.

We are a small company focused on small company’s needs. In our experience large corporations do well in sales and manufacturing while leaving room for smaller ventures in the area of services. ID badges are all we do. Our ultimate goal is the satisfaction of every customer regardless of the order size.

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Serenity S.
1 day ago

It's pretty good so far

Product Choice

Seemed like a good option

Company Choice

I really needed one


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dillon
3 days ago

Thanks for your fast easy order and great ID creator software. 5 stars!!

Product Choice

company

Company Choice

I needed a id card quick


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sorhai L.
4 days ago

Straightforward application for someone with neurological challenges and reasonable cost for exchange.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John M.
6 days ago

Creating an ID card was quick and easy. Checkout was just as fast.

Product Choice

Ordering was quick and easy, no setup fee, quick turnaround,and a professional look.

Company Choice

Large selection to choose from.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jeff L.
6 days ago

Smooth and fast

Product Choice

I needed an updated ID card

Company Choice

I always use you guys


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew G.
1 week ago

good

Product Choice

available

Company Choice

available


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer M.
1 week ago

Easy and affordable

Company Choice

needed Employee ID


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve D.
1 week ago

Fast and easy

Product Choice

Na

Company Choice

Easy steps


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don
2 weeks ago

Easy and hassle free! I like it! Will be patronizing again for sure!

Product Choice

Pricing

Company Choice

Mistakenly came across during search for another business, but glad i did! Saved myself a ton of money as well as stress!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Great service for small business. Easy to use.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jamon B.
3 weeks ago

software easy to work with.

Company Choice

just found it online


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James R.
4 weeks ago

Thank you - Very Easy!

Company Choice

We have used you before


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Easy to create and order. Thanks


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Delinda V.
4 weeks ago

The design process is very easy and ordering is also quick and easy.

Company Choice

Excellent quality, fast service!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael P.
03/10/2024

fast shipping, good customer service

Product Choice

same as above

Company Choice

fast, accurate and good customer service, quick replies if concerns


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
03/08/2024

I like this company. It's easy to use.

Product Choice

See paragraph above.

Company Choice

Used before. Nice to have my previous orders saved, since I have the format I like/need. Then when we hire new people, I only have to change the picture, name, and title without redoing the format.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bobbie C.
03/07/2024 , Texas

Quick and easy and the badges came out perfect.

Product Choice

Pre-made templates, ease of use and free shipping

Company Choice

Needed badges done quickly and this was extremely easy to use.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela H.
03/07/2024

always great service


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leonel G.
03/06/2024

it was good experience.

Product Choice

everything looks professional

Company Choice

it was much easier


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer L W.
03/05/2024 , Florida

Good experience and quality items, I've always been satisfied with the product.

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

used before, quality

Product Choice

Easy to use and the quality is best


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024