QuantumStones.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 30 Ratings

5
28 (93.3%)
4
2 (6.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
28

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(28)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

QuantumStones.com

About Us

At Quantum Stones, our vision is simple and we believe that knowledge is the beginning of true empowerment and fostering the mind/body/spirit connection. Our primary intention is to make this potentially life-transforming quantum stone technology and collaborating meditations available to anyone who seeks to:

  • Recognize their true potential as a co-creator of their own reality.
  • Discover a higher state of wellbeing and consciousness.
  • Clear negative emotional and physical accumulations inhibiting their vital force.
  • Promote Ayurvedic harmony and balance.
  • Raise their frequency and vibrations.
  • Achieve self-actualization in inner universal clarity.
  • Experience their full potential as collective beings in the universe.

E

ERNESTO G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY GOOD AND EASY"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gerald R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's always a pleasure to do Business with this Company. I always get good service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lentice C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience has been great thus far. I’m excited to receive and use my Lotus Flower essential oil."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tal W.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jared C.
4 weeks ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I ordered it for my anniversary and she LOVES it. I won the gift exchange "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jared C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Natural Carnelian Genesis Pendant

View this product

I won the anniversary gift exchange.

Awesome! My wife loves it, bonus points to me for "winning" the anniversary gift exchange with this awesome carnelian pendant!

R

Randall D.
04/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far my experience with this site has been great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MARCIA B.
04/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO USE RECOMMENDED BY FAMILY"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Catherine W.
04/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Completing my essential oil collection"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sammy S.
04/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Help and Service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jodie M.
04/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vernecia L.
04/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

eileen G.
04/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deana Y.
04/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super excited for my first pendant stone from Quantum Stones!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gerardo E.
02/28/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Albert is awesome!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Gerardo E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Red Jasper w/Clear Quartz - Trinity Star Amulet

View this product

Oh yeah!

Nice $

J

Joey T.
02/25/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love you guys!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gerald L.
02/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been purchasing products for Quantumstones for several years now, and I can say I'm very happy with the quality of the service and products. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan A.
02/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love these oils!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Catherine W.
02/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really happy to have had a personal chat with Albert, who answered all my questions prior to purchasing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joey T.
02/15/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This Terramin is such a phenomenal product. It goes into all of my smoothies now. Im really looking forward to purchasing an amulet next!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Joey T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

TerraMin Powder 1-pound Jar

View this product

This supplement is something that I will use forever. It is just absolutely amazing. I shouldve got a bigger jar.

M

Mario P.
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Albert does a great job, he's always listening to your needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more QuantumStones.com Reviews

Visit QuantumStones.com ►