QuantumStones.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 101 Ratings

5
81 (80.2%)
4
18 (17.8%)
3
2 (2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
81 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(19)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(20)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(18)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(84)
4
(12)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(82)
4
(14)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

QuantumStones.com

About Us

At Quantum Stones, our vision is simple and we believe that knowledge is the beginning of true empowerment and fostering the mind/body/spirit connection. Our primary intention is to make this potentially life-transforming quantum stone technology and collaborating meditations available to anyone who seeks to:

  • Recognize their true potential as a co-creator of their own reality.
  • Discover a higher state of wellbeing and consciousness.
  • Clear negative emotional and physical accumulations inhibiting their vital force.
  • Promote Ayurvedic harmony and balance.
  • Raise their frequency and vibrations.
  • Achieve self-actualization in inner universal clarity.
  • Experience their full potential as collective beings in the universe.

J

John A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

T
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just love the energy from the pendants that I have bought both to myself and near and dear ones!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christina S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love your work and have many pendants. You are very attentive to my needs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KENNETH C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Its been cool, I am a little bummed the tree of infinity product was old out, I hope they come back so I can but if I appreciate the quality of the product. I have high hopes & prayers for anyone who comes in contact with my pendant.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Johnathan W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Informative and fast
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lori W.
04/17/2020 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received product quickly. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shawn A.
04/13/2020 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome high energy high vibrations
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Shawn A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Set of 7 Chakra Balancing Sacred Egyptian Essential Oils

View this product

Amazing scent essential oils...using while meditation

A

Aaron C.
04/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

More than the products themselves that quantum stones have to offer ... Iye Am more impressed with their minds that gave bearth to the metaphysics , the design & quality that we are blissed ... to receive .
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anna F.
04/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have been utilizing Quantum Stones in our spiritual development. The healing energies have been beneficial in countless ways. Thank you QuantumStones.com!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jose M.
04/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Goog ¡¡¡¡¡¡
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Logan H.
03/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was so wonderful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Damaris M.
03/22/2020 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your the best! I am never disappointed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Damaris M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Golden Tiger Eye Genesis Pendant

View this product

So beautiful!!

It’s so beautifully crafted. I wear it all the time. Albert’s necklace is the only one I recommend to everyone.

E

Edwin U.
03/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

your website is great and i look forward to the three pendants i just purchased.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anna F.
03/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always fantastic
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Anna F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Lapis Lazuli Genesis Pendant

View this product

What's another word for fantastic?

I'm out of synonyms for fantastic. I love all my Genesis pendants from quantum stones, and my new lapis lazuli is outstanding!

S

Sabrina M.
03/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am Return customer! My mom is also a return customer! and we absolutley love Quantum Stones!! Thank you again!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SP
03/03/2020 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Recived the Amazing Amazing beautiful stones pendant...and on top of the world quality of oils...Thank you!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
SP has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Set of 7 Chakra Balancing Sacred Egyptian Essential Oils

View this product

Amazing products I am happy with everything I I ordered and received

Rose | Sacred Egyptian Essential Oil | Heart Chakra

View this product

Amazing Rose Oil I am so in love with this oil.

D

Deborah C.
03/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am so impressed with the beauty of your amulets. I found the site and the information about each stone very informative. The only challenge was in deciding on just one!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Saowalack P.
03/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome beautiful high quality products and services. I am in love with all the oils and my clear quartz pendant.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laverne
02/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a birthday gift
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more QuantumStones.com Reviews

Visit QuantumStones.com ►