QuantumLabs.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 465 Ratings

5
395 (84.9%)
4
42 (9%)
3
23 (4.9%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.9%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(11)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

QuantumLabs.com

About Us

Since 1979, Quantum Labs, Inc has helped practices deliver exceptional patient experiences while keeping expenses to a minimum. Quantum started its journey as an exam glove company, and still offers the best selection of disposable gloves.

Qlabs has now grown into a leading supplier of diverse dental products ranging from bulk professional toothbrushes and replacement electric toothbrush heads to personalized hygiene bags and lip balm. Quantum’s curated selection of high-quality, fun and personalizable products offers an affordable way to promote your practice while giving patients an experience they're sure to remember.

K

Karen C.
3 weeks ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website. Love these toothbrushes!!

Why Quantum

Love the toothbrushes!

A

Anonymous Customer
03/29/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've used Quantum for years now and they have always been extremely accommodating. They deliver fast and efficiently and have great customer service and quality products.

Why Quantum

Because they are a reputable company, have a great selection of medical grade gloves and competitive pricing.

W

William B.
03/25/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find products and easy to order. High quality products at excellent prices.

Why Quantum

I get Quantum toothbrushes at the dentist and I love how soft they are. I have gum disease and need to use a super soft brush.

T

Tami
03/22/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best products

Why Quantum

We have patients rave over the lipbalm and tooth cases

R

Raquel G.
03/21/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing! Great products :)

Why Quantum

Because of the quantity for a great price!

K

Kathy
03/03/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent!

Why Quantum

Good bulk children's dental supplies.

M

Mary J.
03/02/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome service, fast shipping, very professional.

Why Quantum

They carry the PPE items we need.

C

Colleen C.
02/24/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quantum has great products, and they are easy to order from!
R

Rick W.
02/23/2021 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products - recommend to all my customers

Why Quantum

Referred to by another colleague

M

Margaret C.
02/16/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You had what I want and need and the ordering online was easy and quick.
Margaret C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

FLEXAPRENE GREEN EXAM GLOVE - X-SMALL

View this product

Glove purchase

I like these gloves. They fit my hand and are not slippery. Your company sold them at a much lower price than competitors.

Loading Page Animation

See more QuantumLabs.com Reviews

Visit QuantumLabs.com ►