qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,469 Ratings

5
3610 (80.8%)
4
709 (15.9%)
3
134 (3%)
2
12 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.1%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,705)
4
(573)
3
(103)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(610)
4
(74)
3
(25)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,626)
4
(668)
3
(156)
2
(13)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(580)
4
(108)
3
(19)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(67)
4
(14)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

qualitywaterfilters4you.com

About Us

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

M

Martha T.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

meg53
6 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't know anyone else who sells what I buy from you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michelle B.
6 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Filter works great; taste is great; shipping time is fast; price is very reasonable; highly recommend!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

GALIB A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

GALIB A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very reliable service I'm using for many years"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

julia S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was okay"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Victor T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to place the order in minutes with no delays."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew N.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All is good will be buying them from you directly from now on now that Amazon is not carrying them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jennifer W.
3 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been purchasing these filters on Amazon for $50 for years. Nice to find them here for $35!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5
L

Linda L.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I haven't had a chance to use them yet. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carleen G.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Answered all my questions in a timely matter."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Seda A.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order and dependable service. I order every year and it's always great! Highly recommended! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lynn
09/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is easy and straightforward to browse, see intuitive FAQs and place an order. Looking forward to cleaner water."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Liz
09/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I do need a new filter element 4 my existing propur traveler. Have needed since June, but it’s costly & so I've bought bottled water instead. But of course , ultimately, THAT is more costly ..... & less healthy ( plastic containers ! Ugh!) . I appreciate the free shipping on my new propur pitcher en route to me enormously tho ! Is there a discount code i could use ( plus free shipping) in near future 4 a new element 4 my propur traveler ? Thx 4 everything, & all the best to you! Liz"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Y

Yvette S.
09/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When you need a good product and need it quick. Quality Water Filters is the place!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Becky N.
09/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

susan M.
09/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kurt M.
09/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, free shipping, what's not to like?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cynthia B.
09/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering, fast delivery. Have been ordering my pitchers and filters from this company for years."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com ►