qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,159 Ratings

5
3343 (80.4%)
4
672 (16.2%)
3
128 (3.1%)
2
12 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.1%)
3,000+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,429)
4
(543)
3
(99)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(551)
4
(67)
3
(25)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,363)
4
(630)
3
(148)
2
(12)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

qualitywaterfilters4you.com

About Us

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

K

Karl B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Casey E.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very high quality!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ralph B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandi J.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was hoping to sign up for replacement filter autoshipping, but I didn't see that option."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karl B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am impressed with the service as well as the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product. Tried one on last purchase to find out quality - I am impressed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Walter O.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

Dale C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping, easy.... Thanks!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Charles W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karl B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mario M.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jane S.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been a satisfied customer for several years and had previously called to place my orders. Your website was educational and easy to navigate. This company went above and beyond! Amazing! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sally
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A necessity for me!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nicholas R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am happy with my experience "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Brenda G.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick service after ordering"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gary S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied. Order came when you said it would and very high quality product!! Price was lower than other competitors."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

michael C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company, have been ordering from here for several years. Good price, very helpful if you have questions"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Y

Yousef
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good just waiting for my items."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

rosalie B.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Getting this for my daughter since I purchased mine from you great product very happy with mine"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com ►