qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,324 Ratings

5
3487 (80.6%)
4
691 (16%)
3
130 (3%)
2
12 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.1%)
3,000+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,576)
4
(560)
3
(100)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(588)
4
(71)
3
(25)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,503)
4
(651)
3
(151)
2
(13)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

qualitywaterfilters4you.com

About Us

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your letter to let me know, too reorder. Thank You"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gerald C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amy R.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara K.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So Far Excellent. Estimated arrival?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Neddy
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very simple to order. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

May B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy to find my filter. Better prices than others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the products!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Neddy
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very simple and was able to find what I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

adetoyin O.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the filters that removes the fluoride in the water."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Jalisa M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't believe how fast our water bottles arrived! And so far they seem to be awesome!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paula R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received my order in a timely manner."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bonnie E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denise
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great. Prices better than on amazon. No issues with shipping. Pleasure to order from. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kris W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Initially I wasn't able to find the replacement filter, but then saw the link with the water bottle. Thank you for that, it made it easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Seth C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality Water Filters 4U has the best selection and prices on household water filter products that I have found."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deb B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed replacement filters. Your site made it easy to find them, order them, and receive them quickly. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bonnie M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronald H.
2 weeks ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick shipping "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tracy F.
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

See more qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com ►