qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,554 Ratings

5
3685 (80.9%)
4
719 (15.8%)
3
134 (2.9%)
2
12 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.1%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,782)
4
(578)
3
(106)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(626)
4
(74)
3
(25)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,701)
4
(676)
3
(158)
2
(13)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(596)
4
(108)
3
(19)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(67)
4
(14)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

qualitywaterfilters4you.com

About Us

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

C

Cheryl W.
Today , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm a new customer... I have horribly hard water where I live..baths are essential to my health. I am thrilled with the Bathball from this company. The ball works just as described and we'll worth the money. Kudos!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ruth A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mendi
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased 7 of these water bottle filters for my family to use while on a cruise later this year and also for everyday use since there is fluoridated water everywhere now, not to mention all the chemicals in our tap water. Although I have not tested them out yet, I am impressed with the apparent quality of the product and am looking forward to being able to have great tasting, pure, portable water wherever we go!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wendy M.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The replacement filters were reasonably priced!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathy M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jane G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

perfect
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lynell S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yvette S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and simple to order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices and free shipping. Will use again if the rest of the experience goes well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Edward H.
12/17/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

looks perfect so far
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim
12/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No muss noo fuss
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

infowars was out of stock
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane D.
12/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was great. Looking forward to receiving my filter
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barbara L.
12/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I left a message, received return call in a timely manner. The person I spoke with was familiar with products and provided excellent information that helped me decide what would be most useful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sherra
12/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome as always! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer
12/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website, easy to order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jenny S.
11/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James M.
11/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price for Seychelle water filter replacement.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rond L.
11/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com ►