qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,203 Ratings

5
4229 (81.3%)
4
805 (15.5%)
3
150 (2.9%)
2
12 (0.2%)
1
7 (0.1%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,340)
4
(654)
3
(116)
2
(5)
1
(8)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(737)
4
(85)
3
(30)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(125)
4
(20)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(713)
4
(117)
3
(20)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,247)
4
(753)
3
(178)
2
(14)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

qualitywaterfilters4you.com

About Us

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

L

LeeH...
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was difficult to navigate what I wanted to purchase. Thank you for free shipping. Pretty good website, God Bless you and your teams....
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Michael J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We haven't use any other water pitcher filters for over 10 yrs. Very satisfied! We still have the old style pitchers & use the RAD to fit them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your site is user friendly and easy to navigate. Can’t wait to try out my water filter.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

leroy S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

awesome
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ruth E.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You have a lot of quality products to help people solve their problems with bad water!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Martha
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So quick and easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill M.
1 week ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the free shipping
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

East to use web-site. Fast check out. Hoping the shipping is as good!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathleen B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with this Aquacera Fluoride filter. Bought one 3 years ago when I purchased my Big Berkey. This is my 2nd time purchasing the filter, and will be back in 3 years to purchase again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robina B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prompt and helpful service. Cheerful and courteous service. Helpful in answering my questions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com ►