qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,286 Ratings

5
4302 (81.4%)
4
814 (15.4%)
3
150 (2.8%)
2
12 (0.2%)
1
8 (0.2%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,415)
4
(661)
3
(116)
2
(5)
1
(9)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(758)
4
(85)
3
(30)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(126)
4
(20)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(734)
4
(117)
3
(20)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,319)
4
(763)
3
(178)
2
(14)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

qualitywaterfilters4you.com

About Us

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

J

Junko
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for free shipping!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephanie
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, convenient. Love the free shipping. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paige T.
4 days ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered the vitamin c tablets for water dechlorinization. I've been wanting to order for a while but finally did for my water birth at home. I tried them out before the birth and love them! I use them in my baths and my son uses them in his! We've seen a noticeable difference in my son's skin since starting to use them! Great product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pandora S.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy to find my filter.
Keep up the good work -happy quick delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rose T.
1 week ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and efficient
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stephen F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Suzanne C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pro one is the best solution for our treated water...highly recommended by a friend!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gwen K.
2 weeks ago , ND

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering! Shipping was prompt! No problems! Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys are great. Great follow up on my orders. I had a time frame and you met it perfectly. Yvonne was extremely helpful and took great care in making sure I got my order quickly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Justin C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ask me these things after I get the product we'll see
Good so far
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com ►