qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

Filter

5,808 Verified Customer Reviews

5,808 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4761
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
863
(14.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
163
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.2%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4886
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
696
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
130
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
834
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
94
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
813
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
120
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4781
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
803
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
196
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
127
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,500+

5-star reviews

12 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Hi, I'm wondering where you're located. I appreciate what you've written about trying to help people get good products for filtering water.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Catherine J.
1 week ago

I will reserve further comment upon arrival

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pam P.
1 week ago

My first pitcher came with pamphlet that said it raises ph but I checked with customer service and they said it does not as it doesn’t say PH20 on pitcher. I’m not very happy about the untruth in pamphlet enclosed. I have now purchased 2 PH20 filters

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl
1 week ago

I have been looking for an actual NSF-certified gravity-fed filter and trusted yours. I will get the container another time.

Blessings.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer sarah E.
2 weeks ago

Ordering the inline refrigerator filter was about $15 cheaper on this site.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer sarah E.
2 weeks ago

Ordering the inline refrigerator filter was about $15 cheaper on this site.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pam
2 weeks ago , Texas

I reordered filters and they arrived in time stated.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia S.
2 weeks ago

The product for available and the ordering process went smoothly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard T.
3 weeks ago

Seamless!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ihlae J.
4 weeks ago , Illinois

Your video presentation represented the quality of the product. We are pleased with our choice of your product. Many thanks to you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heidi T.
4 weeks ago

So far shopping has been easy

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca
4 weeks ago , Kentucky

Easy to order exact filter I needed for my water filter

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JAMES O.
10/22/2022

GOOD WITH FREE SHIPPING

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joanne G.
10/20/2022

Quick and easy. Like the paypal option.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teresa
10/15/2022

I was able to search for the "advanced" bacterial filtration cup and found it right away.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eileen S.
10/14/2022

Great so far

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joann
10/14/2022

Found what I was looking for right away.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ALVELIA A.
10/14/2022 , California

I rather buy direct no Amazon for me. Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie
10/14/2022

Good prices, easy checkout!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul J.
10/11/2022

Thank you for the product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022