qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,245 Ratings

5
3417 (80.5%)
4
683 (16.1%)
3
129 (3%)
2
12 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.1%)
3,000+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,505)
4
(552)
3
(100)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(575)
4
(70)
3
(25)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,437)
4
(640)
3
(149)
2
(13)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

qualitywaterfilters4you.com

About Us

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy! More information than the Seychelle website. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

S M.
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and surprisingly good pricing and shipping - below the manufacturers total cost to get to the customer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Sally H.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Angie M.
1 week ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the no shipping cost"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leo S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It took longer to fill out my credit card info than to use the site,thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Doug A.
2 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping was very fast. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Raymond L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found what I needed quickly. I’ll be back."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Judith B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoyed shopping with Quality Water Filters. I had exactly what I needed at a good purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wayne H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT HOPE TO HAVE QUICK SHIPMENT"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wayne H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome service the gal caught a mistake I made and called me too ask about my order and made a correction"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price on the Seychelles replacement filter"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Knute J.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Pricing and easy check out"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great water filtration. No need for an extra faucet; the water tastes great! It does significantly slow the cold but when using the sink, I use warm as well so it is really no problem with pressure. Question: how will I know when it is about time to change the filter? Thanks, Nancy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deanna
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy ordering, great reminder system, customer service responds quickly, very knowledgeable, and transparent about comparing models and their limits."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michelle M.
4 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Therese B.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They work"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Meg
03/24/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Did not realize you now have 2 packs & 1-packs of the filter I needed, ordered wrong package - needed 2-pack, ordered single pack. So now I have to re-order (after I get paid again)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sandy L.
03/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and effective"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com ►