qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,201 Ratings

5
3379 (80.4%)
4
677 (16.1%)
3
129 (3.1%)
2
12 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.1%)
3,000+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,468)
4
(545)
3
(100)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(565)
4
(68)
3
(25)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,398)
4
(635)
3
(149)
2
(13)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

qualitywaterfilters4you.com

About Us

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

F

Frank B.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very user friendly and self explanatory."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marjorie A.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"*****"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Deanna
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy ordering, great reminder system, customer service responds quickly, very knowledgeable, and transparent about comparing models and their limits."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"site easy to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Z

Zsa P.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the straight forward, professional service start to finish. LOVE "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sheila N.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the lady I spoke to twice was very helpful and patient to answer all my questions and really helped me make an informed decision"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michelle M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gabi
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It works, but the first time I used it Water lobbed out of it across the counter. I'm getting used to it. Excited to travel with this. Light weight and easy to put together."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
W

Wayne A.
2 weeks ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a good experience. It was the first time ordering form your organization."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Roberto I.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Waiting for shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Barry
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy peasy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Denise L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to get all of my replacement filters in one place."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karl B.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Donna B.
2 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I use Seychellle RAD water filtration pitchers, and buy replacements from Quality Water Filters for You because they are a recognized reseller of Seychelle, sell them for a little less than anywhere else I've found, and their shipping is quick and efficient. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steven B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website is very easy to understand and your filter cost me less than it did from the actual company clearly filtered thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christine V.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WE have used the Sechelle filters for years, love the products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin K.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt service. Fair prices."
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Karl B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am impressed with the service as well as the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cathy M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bashli C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com ►