qualityhomesystems.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,349 Ratings

5
3462 (79.6%)
4
752 (17.3%)
3
125 (2.9%)
2
7 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.1%)
3,000+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(3,437)
4
(754)
3
(143)
2
(12)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,611)
4
(621)
3
(107)
2
(9)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(468)
4
(176)
3
(47)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

qualityhomesystems.com

N

NICK L.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"really easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

GREG W.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you! Local vacuum stores have been useless or gauging price wise. If this works... we're so grateful. Thanks anyway."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

BERNARD G.
2 days ago , SK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Experience. Very satisfied with the experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

CHRISTINE R.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy payment!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KATHY L.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and hoping extension fits my hose:)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MARGARET J.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had the part I needed. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

BRUCE G.
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow could not believe how fast I received this order. Came in 2 days and it was a breeze to install. I had a price of $1,250.00 to have a local company install for me but I have been doing HVAC and home building for 30 years so I completed the install in less than 3 hours Great Deal!!! I will be installing in all my new home projects..THANKS "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, will see about delivery time and product when it arrives."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

EDWARD F.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This a very easy site to use ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas A.
1 week ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with the products and service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

KATHY S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was unsure what replacement power head I would need, since my nutone model had been discontinued. The "Expert Help" representative was extremely helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

PAULINE B.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy and you had what I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

PAUL R.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SYLVIA C.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

BARBARA E.
2 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I was looking for, competitively priced, good descriptions"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
F

Frank G.
2 weeks ago , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A great place to do business with. Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

WALTER F.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found what i needed at a good price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

GROVER M.
2 weeks ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We ordered this to replace a CD player that quit working. Everything was plug and play and we had it working in no time. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

TERRENCE T.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope your shipping is quick!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MICHAEL B.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quickly found the part I needed and ordered it. I like being able to use PayPal at check out."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more qualityhomesystems.com Reviews

Visit qualityhomesystems.com ►