qualityhomesystems.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,453 Ratings

5
3546 (79.6%)
4
767 (17.2%)
3
129 (2.9%)
2
8 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.1%)
3,500+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(3,524)
4
(766)
3
(148)
2
(12)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,694)
4
(637)
3
(112)
2
(9)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(480)
4
(179)
3
(47)
2
(9)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

qualityhomesystems.com

W

WILLIAM R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to locate items."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark B.
1 day ago , MB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Other sites could not process an order to Canada. Your prices were very good as well. Shipping from USA to Canada was quick - very please all around will order again from you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

CYNTHIA S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no comment"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jacqueline E.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
T

TERRY S.
1 week ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, efficient and correct order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

CARRIE L.
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you, the products fit perfect and you saved me $ by not having to replace the whole thing. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

ROBERT M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice web site, easy to find products & info"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JANICE J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price easy ordering process. The hose is a little lighter in weight than the hose it replaced. We noticed it gets twisted if you're not careful while using it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

DERRICK L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

GLENN J.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a QHS customer for over 13 years. I keep coming back because of the web page catalog layout (everything is easy to find), selection, price and ease of order placement. There may be cheaper options but quality is compromised in off brand products on other sites. For central vac equipment this now my only stop. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steven L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it had other options to buy. I will come to that later."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Q

QUAYNE G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to find the accessories I wanted"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

FLAVIO S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

GEORGE G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was a breeze"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rui S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DOLORES J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DONALD F.
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a secondary problem with my central vacuum system. Besides the original hose breaking, I discovered that I also had a failed off-on switch in the power head. Since the new hose has an off-on switch incorporated in the hose, I bypassed the switch on the power head. All works well. Thanks to Mike for getting back to me so quickly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
W

Wade H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice, easy experience. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cheryl H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find and order parts"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

WILLIAM T.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy shopping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more qualityhomesystems.com Reviews

Visit qualityhomesystems.com ►