QualityBath.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,470 Ratings

5
10K+ (88.6%)
4
1019 (8.9%)
3
179 (1.6%)
2
42 (0.4%)
1
62 (0.5%)
10K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(1,413)
4
(110)
3
(37)
2
(32)
1
(44)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

QualityBath.com

About Us

Sink is the new sofa

Your home is your oasis.

These days, kitchen and bath products don’t make the cut just because they work. They need to reflect your personal style and make you look forward to each use.

QualityBath.com scoured the industry for the products that deliver the superior craftsmanship, striking looks and innovative features that will make you enjoy them – day after day - for many years to come.

Let’s do this together

When customers invite us to their homes for dinner, we know we must be doing something right.

QualityBath.com doesn’t just sell a list of products. We are your partners in creating your home. A live professional answers the phone every time you call – and stands by your side until your order is completed to your satisfaction.

We live what we sell. Members of our team travel across the country to factories, showrooms and homes to get a hands-on feel of our products. They are wizards in home design who are eager to help you outfit your entire home based upon your taste, soft spots and budget.

We don’t sell what we wouldn’t use ourselves. Our product line and sales suggestions are constantly updated based upon customer feedback. We look forward to hearing what you think. And, while you’re at it, let us know what’s cooking for dinner too.

Manufacturers love us too

Believe it or not, but we’ve turned those straight-laced guys in the corporate boardroom into giddy fans of our website.

When representatives of the nearly 300 brands we carry visit one of our offices, or our warehouse, they often even skip the tie.

They know that QualityBath.com is their most effective vehicle to win over today’s savvy consumer. The manufacturers do everything they can to help us satisfy you. And when they’ve got a hot new product coming down the pipeline, we’re on top of their list.

S

Susannah J.
2 weeks ago , NH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sam was fantastic to work with. He went the extra mile in gathering tech info and tracking down a toilet that worked with my contractor's unusual space and plumbing requirements. Always cheerful and friendly. I thought I would be buying a lot more from him in the future. Sadly the delivery info i was given was erroneous. It took a lot longer for item to arrive, resulting in the disruption of our remodeling project, and extra expense rescheduling plumber. Vicki was helpful in trying to track where the toilet was , expediting getting it on the truck, and finally providing a realistic date for delivery. Kudos to her! "
S

Sylvia R.
3 weeks ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jack was very helpful, great deal on the sink and basket strainer, and PROMISED my items would go out today...what else could you ask for!! ☺️"
CustomerService
5/5
Sylvia R. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Blanco Liven 25" Laundry Sink

View this product

So excited with the "look" of this sink...vast improvement over the stainless sink previously there. It really opens up the area, and love the depth of the sink!! A great looking update to our laundry room.

Blanco Silgranit Coordinated Decorative Basket Strainer

View this product

Perfect compliment to the laundry sink.

P

Patricia B.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my third purchase from Quality Bath and each experience has been superb. I am remodeling a master bath and Quality Bath has been essential throughout the process. Quality Bath held a big order for me because my contractor was not available at the time the order was made. Just got that big order and it was packaged so nicely and everything was delivered in tact. I love this store"
H

Hideko S.
10/31/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have to admit I was a little afraid to order such items online, but you can't beat the pricing. Akiva was amazing from start to finish. We had one sink come broken, but he fixed the issue in no time. I love everything about the experience. Thank you Quality Bath!!!!!"
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cheryl G.
10/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered 5 bathrooms worth of things about 7 years ago. I was so pleased with the quality and prices I am back ordering things for another bathroom being installed in a different location."
S

Seacoast N.
01/29/2019 , NH Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The personnel at Qualty Bath have always been a delight to work with: they respond promptly to all inquiries, they supply specific and complete answers to all questions, and product arrives on time as described and packed for safety. Split deliveries go where they are supposed to and nothing is broken. And they are really nice when you speak with them. "
Seacoast N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The tub is beautiful, fairly priced, well made and comfortable for bathing. I strongly recommend the foam insulation, as well: heat retention is excellent in this deep tub.

R

Robert C.
01/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We called Maax Canada for general information about their Ella 6636 Soaker Tub. We told them that we were considering purchasing the item from Quality Bath and they told us that this was a very good choice whom they well recommended. When we contacted quality Bath we spoke with Dov who was very informative, readily answered our questions, provided information on the production, installation, etc. which was of great help to us. We felt that we knew the product which we were purchasing much better because of his discussion with us. "
CustomerService
5/5
N

Norman W.
01/23/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am currently building a new house, and very happily, I just placed my final order for washbasins, vanities, faucets, tubs, toilets, and accessories for three bathrooms, and a sink, faucet, and accessories for a kitchen, with Avi Weber at Quality Bath. After comparing prices and products from half a dozen suppliers, I contacted Avi over three months ago with preliminary questions, which he answered quickly, thoroughly, and most reassuringly. As I added and subtracted items to and from my cart and made numerous design and specification changes, Avi kept in close touch with me, making sure that my many items would fit in their respective places and with their component parts both technically and aesthetically, and always promptly sending me revised quotations (with all available promotional discounts). Avi Weber was extraordinarily patient with me and my design and purchasing processes. Truly, one could not ask for a friendlier and more accessible, knowledgeable, and professional sales representative. In fact, I regard Avi as a partner in my house-building project, and I whole-heartedly recommend him to anyone who needs expert assistance to replace a fixture in their home, to renovate a bathroom or kitchen, or to build a new house from scratch. I am immensely grateful for his help, and I know that I can rely on Avi and Quality Bath for any and all future projects."
R

Reta
01/23/2019 , VA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The professionalism and quality of each representative is superb. They represent the brands they advertise with great knowledge and accuracy. I worked with Dov and Josh and found them both eager, patient, curtious and willing to listen to my needs and concerns. The price for the products are reasonable for the outstanding quality. The process is simple and provides the best of worlds being able to talk to a live person and order many of the items on line. Dynamic business, customer service and professionalism."
CustomerService
5/5
P

Patsy K.
01/08/2019 , AL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality Bath shipped my Apron front sink on time, and the packaging was unbelievable. It was very well sealed and packed so that it would not get broken. I had no issues with shipping or the quality. I would definitely recommend. Thank you quality bath for such a great product and service!"
Patsy K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I reviewed several Apron front sinks and this one had many good reviews. I bought it this past summer and it fits the farm style look that I was going for perfectly in my new kitchen. It’s great quality and very scratch resistant. I’ve dropped heavy bowls in it, and it has not scratched the surface. I love the look, and so does all my friends. Don’t hesitate if you are looking for a nice Apron sink, you will not he disappointed!

C

Carol F.
01/08/2019 , IL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is outstanding and product selection is the best that I've seen in a long time. There are many websites like this, selling as a broker for manufacturers but Quality Bath is the best I've dealt with. A+ customer service for helping all the way from product selection to installation questions."
CustomerService
5/5
Carol F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Best customer service, best product selection!

Quality Bath not only has a fantastic selection of goods but their customer service is excellent! I struggled to get the right part for an existing copper sink and they worked with me and the manufacturer to ensure the replacement part would fit. I highly recommend buying from Quality Bath! Many places are happy to sell you products but many don’t have the exceptional customer service provided by Quality Bath! I’ll be back for my next remodeling project.

K

Karen S.
12/05/2016 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchasing a tub/shower glass door online and being personally responsible for the installation afterwards can be a nightmare. However, my experience with the support from QualityBath and DreamLine was spectacular. This was after paying a great promotional price, free shipping, and no tax! The "problems" encountered included one accessories box arriving damaged and small discrepancies between the documentation of the DreamLine product and the parts supplied. Calls to QualityBath was cheerfully and knowledgeably addressed and quickly remedied. There was also great coordination between QualityBath and DreamLine. We did not get to install the door until Thanksgiving weekend and DreamLine actually had technical support available on the Saturday following Thanksgiving to answer some small but necessary questions! The bottom line is that this total experience could not have been better! More than five stars, you deserve a galaxy of stars! Than you all!"
CustomerService
5/5
C

Carol B.
08/18/2016 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt responses over phone and email. Courteous and helpful answers. Reached a live person every time. A great experience overall!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Earl G.
08/18/2016 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First of all want to thank Josh for his outstanding information and help during this procedure. I received the toilet today and I must say I was impressed with the package materials used to protect this product and I was happy to find no visible damage. I will be installing the toilet in about 10 days after other work is completed. If all works out I will be ordering at least one more unit. Thanks again Josh and Quality Bath. Earl Gearhart "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tiffany T.
08/16/2016 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The item I purchased arrived on time and in perfect shape. We paid less than the competitor's price and the whole process was quick and painless. Thank you so much for making it such a simple process to order (: "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

michael C.
08/16/2016 , WV Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am still amazed at how quickly of my dream sink came, i couldn't love it more! thank you all!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elizabeth P.
08/16/2016 , CT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was originally trying to purchase online through a competitor and came across Quality Bath. I am more than pleased with my experience. The product shipped exactly when it said it would and the product itself is gorgeous! I already recommended this site to family and friends."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tim
08/16/2016 , MN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"would recommend to a friend/family great price - much cheaper than our designer could get us even when extending us her discount!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim T.
08/11/2016 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had the right product at the right price in stock and made available for pick up (or quick delivery) to meet my needs! Not looking for anything more than that from the merchants I choose to work with !"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amanda E.
08/09/2016 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I did an availability check prior to purchasing and the response was prompt and helpful. I immediately purchased and my items arrived incredibly fast and in great condition. Prices couldn't be beat and the staff was great!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jaime D.
08/09/2016 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great overall experience. Had some questions about the products which were quickly attended and everything was delivered as promised and in perfect condition. Did a lot of online research prior to purchase and Qualitybath.com provided the best price. Very happy with the service and would definitely recommend to others."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more QualityBath.com Reviews

Visit QualityBath.com ►