pwr-plus.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 850 Ratings

5
637 (74.9%)
4
158 (18.6%)
3
48 (5.6%)
2
6 (0.7%)
1
1 (0.1%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(649)
4
(141)
3
(51)
2
(6)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(695)
4
(110)
3
(42)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(173)
4
(42)
3
(13)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pwr-plus.com

K

Karen V.
4 days ago , South Carolina

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very satisfied with my purchase and the delivery. It was on time and correct."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

nicholas C.
5 days ago , nc

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"hopefully this is the right cord"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William K.
10/11/2018 , Wisconsin

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast & simple - who could ask for anything more?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
C

Cindy H.
09/30/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been looking for a replacement power adapter for my Samsung laptop and have been unsuccessful until I found this site. Good experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Craig S.
09/26/2018 , Michigan

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

william S.
09/15/2018 , Tennessee

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good now if the right product comes and it works"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/01/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Even though I already have an account; don't like creating accounts to buy items. Overall I do not have any issues"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda S.
08/20/2018 , Florida

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Danny Y.
08/18/2018 , Saskatchewan

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast simple and efficient "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Clifford B.
08/02/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David C.
07/30/2018 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was pleased with PWR AC adapter I recently purchased and am looking forward to using the 12 volt car adapter with my laptop."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Marshal C.
07/30/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to find the item I wished to purchased"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph N.
07/23/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great job"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Adetunji A.
07/23/2018 , Georgia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product has good ratings and i hope to get the best use of it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John S.
06/17/2018 , Utah

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Never directly ordered from you before but confident I will get the exact product I need."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lawrence B.
06/14/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After much searching including on Amazon yours was one of the few sites that specified the output current for the power adapter."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jason W.
06/13/2018 , Oregon

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you! If this is a correct fit and works as your site says it will after typing in machine info, which is awesome by the way!!!!, i am so happy i looked up your website after searching for hours on Amazon. thank you so much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Margey Y.
06/09/2018 , TEXAS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I HAVE ORDERED FROM PWR-PLUS AND BOTH TIMES I GOT EXCELLENT SERVICE. I STARTED USING THE CHARGER IMMEDIATELY WITH NO PROBLEM AT ALL...MY OTHER CHARGER THAT I GOT BEFORE AND HAVE HAD FOR 5 YEARS HAD A SHORT IN IT."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

William C.
06/08/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, super fast delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Adele
06/05/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would re-order; it was easy and professional"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more pwr-plus.com Reviews

Visit pwr-plus.com ►