pvcfittingsonline.com Reviews

About this Company

For just shy of 10 years now, PVC Fittings Online has been providing residential consumers as well as commercial contractors and customers with a wide range of plumbing supply products online at extremely competitive prices. Of course, our roots started in PVC, hence PVC Fittings Online. Over time, we've begun to expand into a range of non PVC products, including Stainless Steel, Brass and more.

How is our Pricing So Competitive?
Our pricing tends to be cheaper than the big box stores and most other online retailers. The reason is because of our deep relationships with manufacturers and distributors. We leverage our deep relationships to offer the most affordable pricing on name brand products.

Our Most Sought After Products
* Fittings: Brand Name - Type - Schedule 80
We sell quite a bit of the gray fittings. Very similar to standard sch 40, these fittings have a thicker wall which adds a higher pressure rating

* Fittings: Brand Name Type - CPVC
Made with additional properties that prevent corrosive issues. CPVC fittings are used in a range of more commercial / industrial situations like processing, treating and more.

* Fittings: Brand Name Type - Schedule 40
Your most common type of fitting is the Sch 40. It's your typical white fitting used in just about everything, including HVAC venting, water supply, irrigation, pool systems and much much more.

* Pipe: Brand Name Type - Schedule 40
Your most common piping, used in just about every type of residential plumbing situation that is not waste vent related is Schedule 40. It's your basic white piping that is extremely durable.

* Pipe: Brand Name Type - Schedule 80
Rated at higher specs that your sch 40, the schedule 80 piping is used in environments with higher pressure ratings. These are typically more commercial in nature than residential.

Filter
Filter
1-14 4-Way PVC Furniture Fitting - Side Outlet Tee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1-14 4-Way PVC Furniture Fitting - Side Outlet Tee
See more product reviews

Scott B - 2 days ago

Just what I needed for my project

Company Choice

Was first to show up online

Product Selection

Yes

Scott B

2 days ago - Pa

Worked out perfect for project


3 PVC 2-Hole Pipe Strap STRP-030
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 PVC 2-Hole Pipe Strap STRP-030
See more product reviews

Robert H - 1 week ago

The perfect hanger for PVC exhaust pipe on condensing furnace.

Company Choice

I used this company a few years ago, and found them quick and easy.

Product Selection

Yes, Thanks!

Robert H

1 week ago - CT

Easy to find exactly what I wanted. GUest checkout also easy.


6 DWV PVC Cap - Socket P116-060
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
6 DWV PVC Cap - Socket P116-060
See more product reviews

Shawn R - 1 week ago

Exactly what I was looking for, perfectly fits my 6 Inch pipe

Company Choice

One stop shop, plus, I don't normally leave reviews because the process is too inconvenient.. that link thing in the email is genius. That's The ONLY reason I did your survey is because you made it convenient for me to do so. Good job all around guys. Anyone talks about needing PVC, I'm directing them to your site, keep up the user friendliness of your site and survey, word of mouth, now all of a sudden I'ma be a sales rep for you without even thinking of it. Once again, good work.

-Shawn =)

Shawn R

1 week ago

Worth the money, do it right the first time.


4 Sch 40 PVC Cap - Socket 447-040
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 Sch 40 PVC Cap - Socket 447-040
See more product reviews

Shawn R - 1 week ago

Exactly what I was looking for, sch 40 baby

Company Choice

One stop shop, plus, I don't normally leave reviews because the process is too inconvenient.. that link thing in the email is genius. That's The ONLY reason I did your survey is because you made it convenient for me to do so. Good job all around guys. Anyone talks about needing PVC, I'm directing them to your site, keep up the user friendliness of your site and survey, word of mouth, now all of a sudden I'ma be a sales rep for you without even thinking of it. Once again, good work.

-Shawn =)

Shawn R

1 week ago

Worth the money, do it right the first time.


1-12 Sch 40 PVC Side Outlet Elbow - Socket 413-015
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1-12 Sch 40 PVC Side Outlet Elbow - Socket 413-015
See more product reviews

John H - 1 week ago

Excellent

Company Choice

Shopping online

Product Selection

Yes

John H

1 week ago - Md

Excellent


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit pvcfittingsonline.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022