pvcfittingsonline.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 35,043 Ratings

5
28K+ (81.1%)
4
5513 (15.7%)
3
1005 (2.9%)
2
75 (0.2%)
1
41 (0.1%)
28K+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,972)
4
(461)
3
(83)
2
(24)
1
(27)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(29,244)
4
(4,376)
3
(854)
2
(58)
1
(45)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(3,943)
4
(453)
3
(123)
2
(28)
1
(20)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pvcfittingsonline.com

About Us

PVC Fittings Online is a Leading Supplier of PVC Products for residential consumers as well as commercial contractors. We have extremely competitive pricing that typically beats big box stores. We offer extremely fast shipping! We specialize in Plumbing Supplies, Fittings, Valves, Piping, Adhesives & Accessories. Visit us at PVC Fittings to Learn More.

M

Martin A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice buying experience. Lots of products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeffrey R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Building a hurdle for my dog couldn’t find the 4 wayTees anywhere locally or the slipe tees. You have them all and for great prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Jeffrey R. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

1 Sling Style PVC Tee - Furniture Grade

View this product

Perfect for building a dog hurdle!

Worked great for the hurdle I was building for my dog!

1 4-Way PVC Furniture Fitting - Side Outlet Tee

View this product

L

Lloyd C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second purchase in less than a month."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Lloyd C. has reviewed 4 products. Click to view Click to hide

1 Sling Style PVC Tee - Furniture Grade

View this product

Product was definitely what I was expecting and order delivery was quick.

1 Sch 40 PVC 22-12 Elbow Soc 416-010

View this product

Product was definitely what I was expecting and order delivery was quick.

1 Sch 40 PVC 90 Street Elbow - Spig x Soc 409-010

View this product

Product was definitely what I was expecting and order delivery was quick.

1 Schedule 80 PVC Slip Flange 851-010

View this product

Product was definitely what I was expecting and order delivery was quick.

P

Paul B.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fabulous service. fabulous website. my second time ordering from them"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jack M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your web site was very easy to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Jack M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1 Flui-PRO PRO SERIES PVC True Union Ball Valve - Socket Threaded Ends

View this product

It is great that the valve comes with socket and thread ends.

J

John E.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to find the product I needed and order process was a breeze."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
John E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1-14 5-Way PVC Furniture Fitting - Side Outlet Cross

View this product

Thanks, we received these as promised. They are not quite as rugged as I was hoping, but we can secure the pipes coming from the branches to help with stability.

N

Nathan I.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered parts once before and you guys got the part to us quicker than our regular local wholesaler could. Ya’ll Rock!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lawrence C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site easy to navigate. Checkout process smooth"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Lawrence C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2 x 1-1-2 Sch 40 PVC Reducer T.T. Bushing - Mipt x Fipt 439-251

View this product

This fitting was hard to find locally

A

Anthony G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have in stock, items I was unable to get locally."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Anthony G. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

34 3-Way PVC Furniture Fitting - Side Elbow

View this product

fruit arbor

Fills my need, well made.

34 5-Way PVC Furniture Fitting - Side Outlet Cross

View this product

fruit arbor

solid, put finishing touch on project.

34 4-Way PVC Furniture Fitting - Side Outlet Tee

View this product

fruit arbor

very well made,solid

M

Michael N.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Convenient and informative website. Had everything I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what you need"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Natalia S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it is very easy and fun"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donald T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks, good prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tommaso M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"customer service on the phone are great also"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easily found uncommon part"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site with good prices. Shipping seems fair."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christopher A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to browse & find what I’m looking for. Site search is awesome!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fair prices, large selection, carry clear and black pvc and furniture grade fittings"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert W.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen L.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to find what I needed and get it ordered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more pvcfittingsonline.com Reviews

Visit pvcfittingsonline.com ►