pureparima.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

Yalda Sheet Set | 100% Giza Egyptian Cotton - Queen / Grey

Yalda Sheet Set | 100% Giza Egyptian Cotton - Queen / Grey

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Yalda Sheet Set | 100% Giza Egyptian Cotton - Queen / Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yalda Sheet Set | 100% Giza Egyptian Cotton - Queen / Grey
See more product reviews

Daniel R - 07/01/2022

Exactly as expected. Ty

Daniel R

07/01/2022 - South Carolina

Fine


Yalda Sheet Set | 100% Giza Egyptian Cotton - Queen / Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yalda Sheet Set | 100% Giza Egyptian Cotton - Queen / Grey
See more product reviews

Ronda - 06/20/2022

I love these sheets!

I love these sheets so much that I purchased a second set. Very luxurious and comfy.

Ronda

06/20/2022 - Florida

Wonderful sheets!


Yalda Sheet Set | 100% Giza Egyptian Cotton - Queen / Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yalda Sheet Set | 100% Giza Egyptian Cotton - Queen / Grey
See more product reviews

Josiah D - 06/07/2022

Mom said it was super soft and amazing to sleep on.


Yalda Sheet Set | 100% Giza Egyptian Cotton - Queen / Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yalda Sheet Set | 100% Giza Egyptian Cotton - Queen / Grey
See more product reviews

Taylor J - 02/21/2022

Fantastic Sheets

On the expensive side but you get what you pay for—these sheets are wonderful even after the first wash, and I know they'll only get softer with time!


Yalda Sheet Set | 100% Giza Egyptian Cotton - Queen / Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yalda Sheet Set | 100% Giza Egyptian Cotton - Queen / Grey
See more product reviews

Molly J - 02/03/2022

Luxurious

The sheets are luxurious, came in gorgeous packing with a certificate of Egyptian cotton authenticity. I was beyond impressed and will most definitely be purchasing from this company again. (They even followed up to make sure I received them! Who does that??)

Molly J

02/03/2022 - California

This company was world-class for the entirety of the shopping experience for my sheets. From ease of on-line shopping to the short delivery time, the actual elegance of the sheets, the exquisite packaging and certificate of Egyptian Cotton authenticity and the final follow-up from the company to ensure I received my sheets was unsurpassed in customer service and assurance of customer appreciation. I can't ever recall a company providing such fantastic service!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   pureparima.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022