pureparima.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

17 Product Ratings and Reviews

Yalda Sheet Set - King / White

Yalda Sheet Set - King / White

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

3.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(59%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(12%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(12%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(18%)
Filter
Yalda Sheet Set - King / White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yalda Sheet Set - King / White
See more product reviews

Annie - Today

Luxury

Amazing quality sheets! We have a few pairs and can’t get enough. The feel is pure luxury.

Annie

Today - OH

We are so appreciative of pure parima. Their quality sheets are exactly what we are looking for and just can't find in big box stores. Luxurious and so cozy.


Yalda Sheet Set | 100% Giza Egyptian Cotton - King / White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yalda Sheet Set | 100% Giza Egyptian Cotton - King / White
See more product reviews

JD - 1 week ago

Product is as good as advertised

JD

1 week ago - Pennsylvania

None


Yalda Sheet Set | 100% Giza Egyptian Cotton - King / White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yalda Sheet Set | 100% Giza Egyptian Cotton - King / White
See more product reviews

K B - 06/28/2022

Glad I took a chance!

I have not yet put the sheets and pillowcases on my bed but the fabric feels so lovely - soft and silky. Hems and details are top notch. I am anxious to sleep on/in them soon.

K B

06/28/2022 - NC

The website is very easy to navigate. When my shipment arrived I was impressed with the outer packaging as well as the cloth bags that contained my purchases. There were also very nice folders with swatches and pricing for other available linens. Overall, these details made a very good impression even before I touched the sheets.


Yalda Sheet Set | 100% Giza Egyptian Cotton - King / White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yalda Sheet Set | 100% Giza Egyptian Cotton - King / White
See more product reviews

Vivian R - 03/21/2022

Feels great

Vivian R

03/21/2022 - Ontario

Excellent


Yalda Sheet Set | 100% Giza Egyptian Cotton - King / White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yalda Sheet Set | 100% Giza Egyptian Cotton - King / White
See more product reviews

ROB C - 01/10/2022

Sheets Live Up to their Advertising

The all-cotton sheets live up to their advertising. They are soft to the touch and durable in quality. We are very happy sleeping in them!

ROB C

01/10/2022 - New York

It was great.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   pureparima.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022