pureparima.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

Yalda Pillowcase Set - King / White

Yalda Pillowcase Set - King / White

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Yalda Pillowcase Set - King / White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yalda Pillowcase Set - King / White
See more product reviews

Annie - Today

Sheets from heaven

Just amazing quality sheets. The comfort of these sheets could not be better.

Annie

Today - OH

We are so appreciative of pure parima. Their quality sheets are exactly what we are looking for and just can't find in big box stores. Luxurious and so cozy.


Yalda Pillowcase Set - King / White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yalda Pillowcase Set - King / White
See more product reviews

K B - 06/28/2022

Glad I took a chance!

I have not yet put the sheets and pillowcases on my bed but the fabric feels so lovely - soft and silky. Hems and details are top notch. I am anxious to sleep on/in them soon.

K B

06/28/2022 - NC

The website is very easy to navigate. When my shipment arrived I was impressed with the outer packaging as well as the cloth bags that contained my purchases. There were also very nice folders with swatches and pricing for other available linens. Overall, these details made a very good impression even before I touched the sheets.


Yalda Pillowcase Set - King / White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yalda Pillowcase Set - King / White
See more product reviews

GK - 07/19/2021

Material is not cooling

Material is not cooling

GK

07/19/2021 - Florida

Shopping was easy. Sheets are hot and not cooling


Yalda Pillowcase Set - King / White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yalda Pillowcase Set - King / White
See more product reviews

Iris - 06/10/2021

It’s all about the details and quality

Love my new pillowcases to go with my new bedsheets. The pocket inside to keep it neat is just everything to me.

Iris

06/10/2021 - New Jersey

Great experience.


Yalda Pillowcase Set - King / White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yalda Pillowcase Set - King / White
See more product reviews

Megan L - 03/12/2021

BUY IT AND THANK ME LATER!!

Beautiful set. I will never buy from any other brand! Everything is soft, lustrous and beautiful. I am so obsessed with these linens that anything else cannot possibly compare.

Megan L

03/12/2021 - Texas

Wonderful company with superior products!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   pureparima.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022