purefunsupply.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bye-Bye Buggy Replacement Straps - Set of 6
See more product reviews

Janie B - 05/27/2022

They were upgraded parts, but they fit.

Janie B

05/27/2022 - TN

It was an easy purchase


Dish Detergent 1 gal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dish Detergent 1 gal
See more product reviews

Tammie W - 05/19/2022

Quantity and quantity

The detergent is a good quantity for a great price.

Tammie W

05/19/2022 - Iowa

This is my second experience with the company and I love all of the products


5 Ounce Foam Bowl 8/125 case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Ounce Foam Bowl 8/125 case
See more product reviews

Tammie W - 05/19/2022

Amazing Price

The bowls are awesome for snack. I am beyond impressed by the quality of products that are available to purchase.

Tammie W

05/19/2022 - Iowa

This is my second experience with the company and I love all of the products


9 Inch No Compartment DART Foam Plate 500/case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
9 Inch No Compartment DART Foam Plate 500/case
See more product reviews

Tammie W - 05/19/2022

Quality product for affordable prices

I am beyond happy to be able to purchase quality products from a company that supplies bulk items that are affordable for customers with any size business. There is always an ongoing need for good products for quality prices in the childcare field.

Tammie W

05/19/2022 - Iowa

This is my second experience with the company and I love all of the products


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bye-Bye Buggy Replacement Straps - Set of 6
See more product reviews

Amie E - 05/16/2022

Great replacement.

Amie E

05/16/2022

Easy to order and arrived quickly.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   purefunsupply.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022