purebulk.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Pea Protein 85%
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pea Protein 85%
See more product reviews

Thomas S - 04/07/2020

Using on pets also

Why PureBulk?

Good prices

Product Selection

Healthier

Thomas S

04/07/2020 - Colorado

Quick easy great explanation of products


Empty Capsules - Gelatin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Empty Capsules - Gelatin
See more product reviews

Michelle R - 04/07/2020

great product.

great product. no additives.

Why PureBulk?

Price and Lack of additives and fillers.

Product Selection

price and lack of additives and fillers

Michelle R

04/07/2020 - Queensland

Love Purebulk. Been using for years. Always great service.


Empty Capsules - Gelatin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Empty Capsules - Gelatin
See more product reviews

Michelle R - 04/07/2020

great product.

great product. no additives.

Why PureBulk?

Price and Lack of additives and fillers.

Product Selection

price and lack of additives and fillers

Michelle R

04/07/2020 - Queensland

Love Purebulk. Been using for years. Always great service.


Zinc Picolinate 20%
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zinc Picolinate 20%
See more product reviews

Michelle R - 04/07/2020

great product.

great product. no additives.

Why PureBulk?

Price and Lack of additives and fillers.

Product Selection

price and lack of additives and fillers

Michelle R

04/07/2020 - Queensland

Love Purebulk. Been using for years. Always great service.


N-Acetyl L-Cysteine (NAC)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
N-Acetyl L-Cysteine (NAC)
See more product reviews

vlodek K - 04/06/2020

great service.


Customer Requested Physical COA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customer Requested Physical COA
See more product reviews

Ian S - 04/06/2020

Sweet buy

Real quality in hard to source item.

Why PureBulk?

Google Search. Hard to find bulk for some products and it was the one that came up. May have been the only one that came up for this product.

Product Selection

Ingredient in sugar substitute.

Ian S

04/06/2020 - Alberta

No issues. Living in Calgary I seem to have to order a LOT online. Would prefer more guidance on shipping options. Not familiar with USPS postal options.


Citric Acid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Citric Acid
See more product reviews

Raymond J - 04/06/2020

thanks for a good quality citric acid.

Why PureBulk?

At first it was desperation.. I could not get an inexpensive quality Asorbic acid powder. I found Pure bulk and have been buying my C and quite alot of other health items. Pure Bulk is great!

Product Selection

Health quality and price.

Raymond J

04/06/2020 - NM

I love PureBulk!


Spirulina
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spirulina
See more product reviews

Raymond J - 04/06/2020

I love pure bulk!

thanks for carrying a good spirulina powder.

Why PureBulk?

At first it was desperation.. I could not get an inexpensive quality Asorbic acid powder. I found Pure bulk and have been buying my C and quite alot of other health items. Pure Bulk is great!

Product Selection

Health quality and price.

Raymond J

04/06/2020 - NM

I love PureBulk!


Creatine Monohydrate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Creatine Monohydrate
See more product reviews

Steven P - 04/06/2020

Great deal here!

Compare this to the prices at somewhere like RiteAid!

Steven P

04/06/2020 - PA

Great layout for the site. I enjoy the mini-articles about the product and learn info on them.


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Raymond J - 04/06/2020

I love Pure Bulk and their Vit C!

I have purchased my vit C here for a few years. Good quality good price! Remember Dr linus Paulings simple vit C recipe:2 parts vit c, 1 part baking soda mixed a lil room temp water and Bam greatness happens!

Why PureBulk?

At first it was desperation.. I could not get an inexpensive quality Asorbic acid powder. I found Pure bulk and have been buying my C and quite alot of other health items. Pure Bulk is great!

Product Selection

Health quality and price.

Raymond J

04/06/2020 - NM

I love PureBulk!


Ascorbyl Palmitate (Vitamin C Ester)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbyl Palmitate (Vitamin C Ester)
See more product reviews

Kasey V - 04/05/2020

This form is so easy to mix in with anything for my kids


Magnesium Citrate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magnesium Citrate
See more product reviews

Jane - 04/05/2020

As always Pure Bulk comes through with Pure Products and great service.

Why PureBulk?

Purity of the product. Some of us want pure with additives.

Product Selection

It's an important vitamin for the body and it's as pure as it gets. Thanks, Pure Bulk, Keep up the excellent standards.

Jane

04/05/2020 - TN

Always a good experience shopping at Pure Bulk. Just wish some of the out of stock would be replaced. Guess there's a rush going on.


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Sarah M - 04/04/2020

Excellent


Cyanocobalamin 1% (Mannitol 99%) (Vitamin B12)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cyanocobalamin 1% (Mannitol 99%) (Vitamin B12)
See more product reviews

Max M - 04/04/2020

Another year of B12 for me and my family :-)

Why PureBulk?

Because they sell pure stuff

Max M

04/04/2020 - Zuid-Holland

Easy


Hyaluronic Acid (Vegan) Wheat-free
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hyaluronic Acid (Vegan) Wheat-free
See more product reviews

Jillian B - 04/03/2020

It works!

Why PureBulk?

So glad to have a business like your's available to me.

Product Selection

It works - rear end lameness in horse resolved with addition of HY acid

Jillian B

04/03/2020 - OR

Great customer service.


Magnesium Hydroxide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magnesium Hydroxide
See more product reviews

MUSTAPHA B - 04/03/2020

fast delievery


3 Piece Stainless Steel Measuring Spoon Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Piece Stainless Steel Measuring Spoon Set
See more product reviews

Jasen C - 04/03/2020

These are very nice and easy to use

Why PureBulk?

Great selection and great prices

Jasen C

04/03/2020 - NY

Very good experience. Great products with a great price and shipping is very fast.


Methylsulfonylmethane (MSM)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Methylsulfonylmethane (MSM)
See more product reviews

Arthur R - 04/03/2020

Always on time, and excellent prices.


Bilberry Extract 25% Anthocyanins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bilberry Extract 25% Anthocyanins
See more product reviews

Jasen C - 04/03/2020

Favorite product

Love this product. My new favorite. Mix 1/16 in my oatmeal. So good!

Why PureBulk?

Great selection and great prices

Jasen C

04/03/2020 - NY

Very good experience. Great products with a great price and shipping is very fast.


Hyaluronic Acid (Vegan) Wheat-free
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hyaluronic Acid (Vegan) Wheat-free
See more product reviews

Dale S - 04/03/2020

I wish there were more grams for the price. Quality product thank you.

Why PureBulk?

Quality and the fact they accept PayPal payments.

Product Selection

My own Health concerns. I stay Healthy.

Dale S

04/03/2020 - IL

This company has a user friendly web-site. If you have trouble looking up the product you have in mind you can always click on a letter the product starts with and the page Will scroll it's-self to the proper inventory. So It's easy to look up items. I find the quality control Is of a high standard and would recommend PureBulk to every one. Also,for me personlly It's Important for my online shopping to use PayPal. And they accept all cards. I use PayPal for all my online purchases.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   purebulk.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023