purebulk.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Biotin Pure (Vitamin B7)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Biotin Pure (Vitamin B7)
See more product reviews

Božica Kovačić - Today

broken capsules

Biotin is great but a lot of capsules were broken and empty in container.

Why PureBulk?

Because no one else has what I need

Product Selection

Doctor recommended

Božica Kovačić

Today - KC-KŽ

They are fine


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Joshua M - Today

Best place

Love purebulk

Why PureBulk?

Great supplement and love reading the facts you guys offer with it.

Product Selection

Extra immune support at home. Better than all those store bought ones with fillers.

Joshua M

Today - Arizona

Fast and easy


The Capsule Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Capsule Machine
See more product reviews

Jean N - 2 days ago

Great product and works very well,definitely worth it

Why PureBulk?

I liked what I saw

Product Selection

I needed it desperately

Jean N

2 days ago - New York

So easy to use


Creatine Monohydrate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Creatine Monohydrate
See more product reviews

Molly M - 3 days ago

Clean creatine!

Great product! Stellar quality!

Why PureBulk?

I trust the brand and have used their quality products before. Plus I like Clif! ????????

Molly M

3 days ago - Florida

Easy check out


Magnesium Glycinate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magnesium Glycinate
See more product reviews

John B - 4 days ago

x

Why PureBulk?

Good product, good prices

Product Selection

We like them

John B

4 days ago - Alberta

Quick and easy


Coenzyme Q10 (CoQ10)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coenzyme Q10 (CoQ10)
See more product reviews

John B - 4 days ago

x

Why PureBulk?

Good product, good prices

Product Selection

We like them

John B

4 days ago - Alberta

Quick and easy


N-Acetyl L-Cysteine (NAC)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
N-Acetyl L-Cysteine (NAC)
See more product reviews

John B - 4 days ago

x

Why PureBulk?

Good product, good prices

Product Selection

We like them

John B

4 days ago - Alberta

Quick and easy


Pomegranate Extract (90% Ellagic Acid)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pomegranate Extract (90% Ellagic Acid)
See more product reviews

Suparna G - 6 days ago

It seems to work well.

Why PureBulk?

Recommended

Product Selection

Purer yet more economical than other brands

Suparna G

6 days ago - British Columbia

Super easy to navigate the website, stellar quality of products.


Magnesium Citrate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magnesium Citrate
See more product reviews

Jerry M - 6 days ago

Switching to Liposomal Magnesium

Your magnesium citrate is good but after I finish it I'll switch to liposomal magnesium, which is the best form. :D

Why PureBulk?

I switched from Bulk Supplements to PureBulk.

Product Selection

Your lutein is good and inexpensive.

Jerry M

6 days ago - Arizona

Great company!


Glutathione Reduced
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Glutathione Reduced
See more product reviews

Jerry M - 6 days ago

Switched to Liposomal Glutathione

I switched to liposomal glutathione shortly after buying yours. :D

Why PureBulk?

I switched from Bulk Supplements to PureBulk.

Product Selection

Your lutein is good and inexpensive.

Jerry M

6 days ago - Arizona

Great company!


Spirulina
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spirulina
See more product reviews

Richard F - 6 days ago

Always return to Pure Bulk for our Spirulina and Suplements

Good size bulk packaging at a good price. Web site is also user friendly.

Why PureBulk?

Customer referral

Product Selection

Best value.

Richard F

6 days ago - British Columbia

Easy


Lutein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lutein
See more product reviews

Jerry M - 6 days ago

Lutein Is Good for the Eyes

I'm taking 400 mg of your lutein Monday to Friday for eye health and to prevent AMD. :D

Why PureBulk?

I switched from Bulk Supplements to PureBulk.

Product Selection

Your lutein is good and inexpensive.

Jerry M

6 days ago - Arizona

Great company!


Resveratrol Pure
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Resveratrol Pure
See more product reviews

Mary A - 1 week ago

Great Company

Great company and products.

Why PureBulk?

Referral

Product Selection

Referral

Mary A

1 week ago - Vermont

Product arrived very fast.


Stevia Extract (98% Rebaudioside A)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stevia Extract (98% Rebaudioside A)
See more product reviews

Allen S - 1 week ago

It is packaged well, taste good.

Why PureBulk?

Previous great experiences

Product Selection

Restocking DHEA and Stevia for a healthy sugar substitute.

Allen S

1 week ago - Arkansas

Love Pure Bulk the Pure in the name is no joke. Easy transactions and fast shipping is why I choose them over others.


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Ian - 2 weeks ago

Great product

Why PureBulk?

Great pricing and bulk amounts available

Ian

2 weeks ago - Auckland

Website and payment easy to use


Melatonin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melatonin
See more product reviews

Ian - 2 weeks ago

Great product and pricing

Why PureBulk?

Great pricing and bulk amounts available

Ian

2 weeks ago - Auckland

Website and payment easy to use


Fish Oil Softgel (1000mg)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fish Oil Softgel (1000mg)
See more product reviews

Bradley H - 2 weeks ago

I trust Pure Bulk Clif High is heroic

Why PureBulk?

Clif High

Product Selection

repeat customer

Bradley H

2 weeks ago - AB

liked plenty


Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)
See more product reviews

Michael B - 3 weeks ago

Purebulk delivers again!

Vitamin C delivered promptly, reasonable price, great quality.

Why PureBulk?

Good past experiences

Product Selection

Vitamin C is one of my favorite supplements

Michael B

3 weeks ago - Florida

Pleasant as usual, PureBulk has good products and good prices


Multivitamin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Multivitamin
See more product reviews

Stephan P - 3 weeks ago

Thank you

Why PureBulk?

The info, the purity, the diversity, quality, and prices. I kinda love you guys. :-) Very cool company. Best, Stephan

Product Selection

The multivitamin was the best balanced mixture that I could find, it happened to be at this company that served me before. I'd like to see some egonine though; mostly for product development.

Stephan P

3 weeks ago - Arizona

Accurate information provided with care can be seen throughout.


Hydrolyzed Collagen (Bovine)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydrolyzed Collagen (Bovine)
See more product reviews

Pamela G - 3 weeks ago

Good stuff

Good stuff

Why PureBulk?

My Dr. recommended.

Product Selection

Dr. recommended.

Pamela G

3 weeks ago - North Carolina

Great products, service. Very happy with PureBulk!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   purebulk.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023